Gorsuch Demonstrates A Rhetorical Dick-Punch


This guy is gonna be an awesome SCOTUS justice.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

98 Responses to Gorsuch Demonstrates A Rhetorical Dick-Punch

  1. helenk3 says:

    http://www.westernjournalism.com/secret-service-agent-threatened-not-take-bullet-trump-not-fired/

    as I said down below, I hope keeps his own protection service, looks like he would be safer with them

    • Constance says:

      Wow….I like that clip at the top of this post. I’m really impressed with Gorsuch!

    • Venus says:

      It is ABSURD that Al Franken is on the judiciary committee and that he fucking PRESUMES to lecture anyone on the “plain meaning rule” or judicial ethics.

      Upside down fucking world.

  2. Dora says:

    What a dumb question!

    ==

    Lindsey Graham questions Gorsuch about impeaching Trump

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/article/2617986/

  3. lyn says:

    Dick Durbin swallowed his dick.

  4. taw46 says:

  5. dm says:

    FYI re: NoQuarter…I heard from someone who corresponded with LJ and he is basically giving it up due to concerns of legal actions being taken against him, which is a damn shame…he ran a great blog for many years.

    • taw46 says:

      I hate to hear that. I have been reading his posts since 2008. It’s a shame that they were able to run off another good one.

      • dm says:

        His knowledge and perspective made his blog a daily stop for me for years…I feel like I learned a lot about subjects that you just don’t always get from the “news”. LJ seemed to have a common sense and factual approach…I am sad and will definitely miss him and the NoQuarter community.

        • taw46 says:

          Same here.

        • helenk3 says:

          I always learned a lot from Larry. He made sense on a lot of things when other people did not. I hope and pray that free speech will come back to my country in my lifetime. We are losing more and more freedoms every day.

    • jenlyn says:

      This is my fair guys that they’ve had power for so long they’re not going to give up I think I was delusional with joy when we won the people who would sell out their country for dollars are not going to give up just because they lost. They’ve lost many times before we just didn’t know it because they cheated and one we are going to have to fight twice as hard twice as dirty and we’re going to have to get medieval on their asses and remember that scene from Pulp Fiction that’s what we’re going to have to do. I wonder if those guys are available.

      • jenlyn says:

        Autocorrect made that almost unintelligible but bottom line is they’re not going to play fair they’re not going to give up and we’re going to have to play this game differently then we’ve ever played it before. In many countries they just chop the heads off people when one party wins and one loses and the other side doesn’t want to bow down to the new leader maybe we should well never mind but you’re getting my drift.

  6. lateblum says:

    I just listened to the video at the top and once again, decided that I fucking hate democrats and especially the democrats from Illinois. And more to the point, the senior senator from Illinois.
    I have appreciated listening to Gorsuch when I had the chance this morning – and yesterday as well. I hope he is confirmed and I hope he stays true to his word. I believe him to be a man of integrity and will make a great judge.
    I’ll be gone again tonight until late. So I’ll have to come back later to read the comments and watch Fixer Upper. (H/t Denise) 😉

  7. taw46 says:

    • lateblum says:

      What this report does not mention – and perhaps it wasn’t known at the time of the report – the male “offenders” are members of a known gang who have been terrorizing that particular neighborhood for a while. They are called the “B Team” (if I heard it correctly this morning) and have been committing criminal acts in this neighborhood.
      What I’d like to know is, if they know the gang, why are gang members still running the neighborhood?

  8. Venus says:

    The female student who signed her name to that fucking “complaint” about Gorsuch, whom Dick Durbin said was so “brave” should NEVER fucking be allowed to sit for the bar exam. She’s a fucking liar and it would be a disgrace to my profession to allow her in.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Maybe she was just stupid and didn’t understand what she was hearing. Not like that hasn’t happened before.

      • Venus says:

        nope. don’t buy it. she slandered a judge for political purposes. she is not worthy of admittance to bar.

        • lateblum says:

          It was clear that she was acting in a political way when she sent the letter to the committee. She had objected to the line of discourse as a student and when she got no satisfaction (e.g. Gorsuch was not disciplined or fired), she vented her spleen – so to speak – in order to interfere with the current process. It would appear she has aspirations to become an activist judge sometime in the near future. I wonder . . . Was she promised something I return for her public complaint?

    • mcnorman says:

      Sadly, many are given the opportunity. We have one locally that couldn’t cut it anywhere else except the diocese in the sanctuary city. I’ve known this woman for decades and she is still looking for anyone to give meaning to her vicious self centered self.

  9. I don’t claim to know the truth, but I know bullshit when I see it.

  10. helenk3 says:

    http://freebeacon.com/issues/kagan-breyer-help-strike-down-obama-appointment/

    I am not sure if this decision was made now to help the dems with their delay of approving Trump’s nominees for different offices or if it was made because it is the right decision and undoes the damage done by backtrack

    • Venus says:

      Fucking elitist asshole member of audience describes Luzerne county PA as “redneck, rural, nothing going on” then guy shows it voted Bill Clinton +15, Gore +8, Kerry +4, Obama +9, Obama +5, Trump +19.

      The idiot Dems not only deserved to lose, they don’t deserve to ever win again.

  11. Venus says:

    So a 14 year old girl gets raped by 2 illegals (one who is 18 years old & placed in her class) in Rockville, MD and Dem Mayor comes out and says that schools are safe places for illegals I don’t think this will have the effect the lunatic Dems intended.

  12. Venus says:

    For all those who have angina due to the Comey pantomime that went on yesterday — with DOJ *permission* I give you this TRUTH:

  13. swanspirit says:

    Read the whole thing, it’s great!

    President Trump has made it clear that in response to these attacks, he will directly challenge Obama. And that breaks down Obama’s entire plan of using proxies to do his dirty work while he gives inspiring speeches. Trump will not let Obama get away with attacking him and then hiding behind phony idealism. And he intends to make the Obama machine into the issue in these attacks.

    Obama’s plan involved a gradual emergence to deliver more sanctimonious lectures about “who we are”. It did not involve getting directly into a fight with Trump. But, as his other opponents discovered, Trump doesn’t give you a choice.

    The favorite quote of Clinton’s damage control man Chris Lehane came from Mike Tyson. “Everybody has a plan until they get punched in the mouth.” Obama’s people like to think that this is what they’ve done to Republicans, Iran Deal opponents, police officers and even President Trump. But Trump is showing them what the expression really means.

    Obama had a plan. Then Trump punched him in the mouth.

    http://sultanknish.blogspot.ca/2017/03/trump-vs-obama.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+FromNyToIsraelSultanRevealsTheStoriesBehindTheNews+%28from+NY+to+Israel+Sultan+Reveals+The+Stories+Behind+the+News%29&m=1

  14. votermom says:

    OT hilarious comment on Ace last night

    “I don’t know, with some couple dynamics it just seems natural that the woman runs the household. My wife is like the screamy little job site foreman and the kids are her unionized uncooperative layabouts. I’m like the hired goon brought in to union bust and knock skulls.”

  15. DeniseVB says:

  16. taw46 says:

    Mark Krikorian on immigration.

  17. DeniseVB says:

    True story 🙂

    • lateblum says:

      Just saw Franken’s antics on the news. What a fool. To be fair, I didn’t hear him as the sound was muted. But I saw the physical presentation and I wondered if he thought he was still on SNL. Then, an older (D from Chi) caller to C-SPAN, objected to Gorsuch saying, “butter wouldn’t melt in his mouth” and that she loved Franken’s questions.
      Such fools. It just surprises me that there are idiots who call these programs to share just how stupid they are. It’s embarrassing.

  18. Dora says:

    The politicians in NYC are as bad as those in Montgomery County. I often feel as if we are entering into a state of anarchy!

    ==

    Mayor outlines policy for dealing with federal immigration crackdown
    NEW YORK (WABC) — Mayor Bill de Blasio and the New York City Schools chancellor are trying to reassure parents worried about the crackdown on undocumented immigrants.
    http://abc7ny.com/politics/mayor-outlines-policy-for-dealing-with-federal-immigration-crackdown/1811674/

  19. Dora says:

    YUK!

  20. votermom says:

    I got an email from instagram (on my personal email) about my instagram acount. I don’t have an instagram account. So I went to Instagram, reset the password, poked around (it’s some HS kid), deleted their phone from the the account, and clicked on “temporarily disable account.” I was looking for delete but couldn’t find it. I guess this is better since he won’t even be able to open a new one with that user name.
    Sorry pal, that should teach you not to fat-finger your email address in stuff.

  21. DeniseVB says:

    Damn Russians. WordPress nuked me and it took forever to find my password to log back in.

  22. votermom says:

Comments are closed.