This Guy Is My New Hero


This is priceless:

Protesters disrupt neighborhood with ‘Queer Dance Party’ in front of Ivanka Trump’s house

Protesters held a “Queer Dance Party for Climate Justice” in front of Ivanka Trump and husband Jared Kushner’s house in Washington, D.C., on Saturday.

Video posted to social media by Ashley Rae Goldenberg of MRCTV shows participants gathered in front of the Kalorama neighborhood house chanting, “Ivanka Trump, come dance!” The group also gathered in front of Secretary of State Rex Tillerson’s home nearby.

The rally caused such a racket that at least one neighbor confronted protesters. Video shows the man saying he’s an 82-year-old man who lives in the neighborhood before telling one person in attendance to “get the fuck out of here.”


I want to be just like that old man when I grow up.

I like how the couple tries to tell him “We’re not with them” but he ain’t having none of it. If you don’t live here, you’re with them. All of you need to get the fuck off my lawn!


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

136 Responses to This Guy Is My New Hero

  1. BTW: Ivanka and Jared weren’t even home.

  2. DandyTIger says:

    2016 election was a pretty easy choice as it turns out. You had Ivanka and her family who run businesses, get things done, create jobs, and have class. On the other had you have these assholes who want to harass, beat you, or even kill you, if you don’t comply with their demands of pretending women can have dicks.

  3. Guess who else lives in that neighborhood?

  4. Dora says:

    So let him starve. Who cares?

    ==

    FRY THE SAVAGE, ALREADY! Fort Hood Muslim terrorist, Nidal Hasan on death row, says he’s going on a hunger strike to protest America’s hatred for sharia

    The former Army psychiatrist, who opened fire on unarmed fellow soldiers at Fort Hood, Texas, in November 2009, killed 13 people and injured 31 that day. Hasan was sentenced to death in 2013 and continues to declare himself a “Soldier of Allah.”

    http://www.barenakedislam.com/2017/04/02/fry-the-savage-already-fort-hood-muslim-terrorist-nidal-hasan-on-death-row-says-hes-going-on-a-hunger-strike-to-protest-americas-hatred-for-sharia/

  5. mothy67 says:

    I think Jared and Ivanka upset people because as far as lesbian couples go they are super hot. Come on Jared is Leonardo from Titanic pretty. That movie had tweens seeing it daily because Cap was so far from masculine. No threat. Winslet dwarfed him in stature and presence.. if I were a gay woman I’d park outside zis home with a u-haul. He does suffer from travolta fat face.

  6. Venus says:

    Good news to start the day!

  7. Retard wrapped up in tinfoil.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Make. It. Stop.

    • mothy67 says:

      I got no less than 20 emails about BB&Beyond rumored boycott yesterday none in favor of boycott. Slow and steady wins the race. Ivanka has not changed. Empirically she is breathtaking with an attractive solid family. Not once in what is it two years has she ever said anything negative or acted out in public. She has been grace. Gays protesting the daughter of the most inclusive president ever is absurd. There is nothing homophobic about Trump. Pence has a deal with his wife. Gays want government out of the bedroom why are they obsessed with his private life.

    • John Denney says:

      Ha! Last line in Samantha Chang’s article was great!

      “It’s unclear what the event accomplished, except to annoy Ivanka’s neighbors, most of whom are liberals based on the demographics of her D.C. neighborhood.”

  9. lyn says:

    The coffee is so bad, it will put a hole in your head.

  10. mothy67 says:

    Hitting all my prog friends on the pretend issue of “hate speech”. There is no such thing. Yet millennias and msm pretend its a real thing. Fucking Milo was vilified for his hate speech at Berkeley. The irony. My prog friends are quite comfortable calling me islamaphobic. Why isn’t calling me a name hate speech. I do not have an irrational fear of islam. I just do not like it. I dislike, abhor, detest, loathe it. I am in their view forbidden to criticize. No one tells me to shut up.

  11. helenk3 says:

    bomb found near starting line of Cambridge vs Oxford annual rowing race.

  12. mothy67 says:

    I am kind of against gay parenting. That is my opinion. I have spent almost 11 years with a child. I wish she had had adult mom & dad. She didn’t. You play the hand you are dealt. Fostering and adoption I champion. Just not on board with creating. How can you argue gay is natural and then attempt to replicate nature???? So many kids out there needing a home. Nothing stops a person from giving. We are in 5th grade. I doubt any parent does not know uncle TT is gay. All the kids know. Every girl in 5th grade has a serious thing for Joey Graceffa. He is a gay youtube star.
    World is different. Dims operate on the lies of Matthew Shepherd story. It’s fake.
    Times have changed. Dims facilitated it but seem to miss world has moved on.
    I have nephews and nieces. They have never not known a gay uncle. It is not an issue. They also are not shocked I am sort of conservative.
    I ran away to Purdue. I bought a walkman and every night freshman year I listened to self hypnosis tapes telling me I was a heterosexual. I could not win. I tried. I transferred to Temple. Being young and gay was interesting in the 80’s. I thus far have avoided HIV. I am Catholic that had multiple open hearts. No judgement. Touch is always a thing.

    • There are only two kinds of parenting:

      1. Good parenting
      2. Bad parenting

      We all do some of both, but the goal is to do more of the first and less of the second.

    • 1539days says:

      It’s funny. Liberals love gay parents, but they don’t want White couples to adopt Black kids because they might not teach them about their heritage. I don’t think the orphanages do any better.

    • Constance says:

      I’m Ok with gay parenting. I think there has always been a lot of gays who were parents because in past years a lot of gays married the opposite sex, as was expected of them at the time, and had a family. Their kids seem to be fine. I’ve only known one really awful gay parent, my neighbor’s Mother, but my neighbor bonded with her moms ex, lesbian partner whom she calls Mom and they still act like family. It was just a little hard for her to explain “my Mom’s ex girlfriend, who raised me, is coming to take care of me when my first child is born”. Her birth Mom never even showed up. Both gay men I know who are parents are just so grateful to have a family that it is really heartwarming.

  13. votermom says:

    I thought this was really interesting. It’s a talk about eating meat vs plants.
    It’s long (almost an hour) but you can just listen while doing other stuff

    • 1539days says:

      This is similar to the Paleo diet movement. Low carb, no sugar, don’t count calories or fat. Eat dark leafy green and root vegetables and very little fruit.

      • votermom says:

        Did you see the part about vegetarians having smaller brains? 😀

      • elliesmom says:

        My DIL and her mom have lost serious poundage on the paleo diet and doing cross-fit at the gym. I’ve lost serious weight putting all the food I like on a smaller plate and walking the dog. It’s taken me a little longer, and there’s no badge for giving up the food I like.

  14. Venus says:

  15. DeniseVB says:

    “Spicier” caught another one 😀

  16. mothy67 says:

    I am an idiot. I need to say thank you to the person who recommended what Your 5th Grader Needs to Know. Great book.
    I think it was Somebody. It’s a serious book. She, meaning brat, has agreed to ten pages a day. I have to switch T-mobile plan to unlimited data so her phone does not slow down. Silly girl unlimied js now 5 dollars a month cheaper.
    I sent many copies of Hirsch books to parents.

  17. Dora says:

  18. Dora says:

    A new invention for the old folks.

  19. Dora says:

    • AFVet says:

      CTH has a good article on that whole situation over there when Obama was tinkering with their leadership.

  20. lyn says:

    For those of us who can’t play the video.

  21. mothy67 says:

    I know you guys know better but please believe the Ivanka bullshit has nothing to do with most gays.

    • Constance says:

      I’m sure that many gays are just as embarrassed about the Ivanka queer dance party as women were embarrassed about the pussy hat women’s march. We don’t think it represents all gay people.

      • mothy67 says:

        I waited until Shay said something about a gay youtube star. She said he dates guys. I said so do I. That was it. I had dreaded for years how I would tell her. I said this before but she was thrown away. I never intended to be her ten years later. I thought parents would grow up. I don’t know what I am. Technically I am her great gay uncle. I’m not her dad. I got screwed or blessed I care everyday all day. I live in fear of everything all the time. She is my job because I accepted it. Fat arms clung to me in a welfare pit. I have no idea why I did not go to jail. I picked her up by mistake as I was visiting Pittsburgh and missed a bus. My nephew said you will go by daycare how about picking her up.
        It was awful. An infant in that. Smell of shit was everywhere. She had it on her legs. Just cribs like cages lined along a wall. Complete neglect. I had only met pup once but when she saw me her eyes changed and she reached for me. I melted. Jesus I did those early years. I quit New York. She never went back to daycare I did it.
        Pre school she broke a collar bone near summer. Nothing to do all summer. I read her every fucking word of Harry Potter. Yes I know Tolkien is better but she was 4. We would sit up all night reading. Chamber of Secrets she was so tired at 6 am and in sleepy voice she said rent the movie. I did and she fell asleep.
        We bicker. I am not her parent. I’m her Harry. How she sees me.
        We were at Dave and Busters years ago fighting with a claw machine. There was a thing that looked like a cow or a pig. She tried for a lot of coins to get it. She gave up. I got it first try. It has a name POW. Close to 7 years she still sleeps with Pow. It’s a pink pig that looks like a cow. All she wanted at 3. I have never had a kid I knew. I might have one who is polite but not interested. He has a real dad. Fag his mom raped is not something he wants to know. I did not tell him she did.
        Shay I do what I can. Parent no. It is so funny I thought after daycare thing it would be a few weeks. She was a few months old. Her parents did not step up. They went to jail and mental hospitals. I had kid. Its 10 years later. Her mom is expecting number 4. She is married to a guy and they both get SSI. Her dad cannot stay out of prison. We went so far in family court that we all had to take MMPI. They failed.
        I pray crud is not aware her parents suck lena dunham ass. I hope she feels at least I was adequate. So many fucked up families. I have had no choice other than walk away. That was never going to happen. She is soon to be eleven. I feel more like older brother not parent. I can’t control her or discipline her. I say babe clean your room. She says okay never happens. All I can do is say phone is my name. I will suspend. Works like a charm.

  22. mothy67 says:

    I wish I was still active I’d so do Gays for Ivanka.

  23. mothy67 says:

    I bought Somebody’s recommendation for a book. There is no way pup will sit with me. She is going on 11. Early breasts. My sister and I are a year apart. Puberty sucks. My dad can teach her not me. A year ago I was saying you are too old to climb on my lap. Now she is 5 feet and is always mad at me. So much fun. Ta think I have friends that are 50 who want to start. If it makes sense I would not trade a day but wish it on no one.

    • lateblum says:

      “If it makes sense I would not trade a day but wish it on no one.”

      That’s the most astute thing I think you’ve ever written, tim. And beautiful. 💕

  24. DandyTIger says:

    So funny how the protesters think their behavior helps their cause. The anti- never- Trump types keep doing the same thing over and over again, and it never works. Sort of the definition of insanity.

    • mothy67 says:

      My best friend’s husband is running for office. I keep asking how will he answer ” hate speech”. There is no such thing. Millenials and msnbc pretend. It’s not real. I get no response other than he follows the law. My best friend is giving me talking points.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I miss the old liberal plantation when anti-war protests included planting crosses on fields to honor the war dead, now that makes prog professors vomit.

  25. Venus says:

    OMG Wibur Ross schools hack Jake Tapper

    • Ann says:

      Whether it pleases some particular cameraman or not, is of no concern.

      I laughed out loud.

      The press is mighty full of themselves, and in turn, have not stopped making fools of themselves. No one cares where the President signs an executive order. shesh

      • AFVet says:

        They insist upon exposing any molecule of a possible mistake that they can then blow completely out of proportion to feed the news cycle, while Obama and Hillary continue to slide by.
        It has become extremely tiresome.

      • Venus says:

        He was superb throughout
        I’m the Sec of Commerce not Treasury.
        It’s not general, its very specific
        Developers don’t buy the materials. They hire contractors who buy the materials.
        lol That’s what happens when a two bit hack who thinks he’s smart tries to ‘gotcha’ a guy who actually accomplished stuff in the real and made himself a billionaire doing it.

        • Constance says:

          Jake has had a pained expression on his face since the election. It can’t be good for his health.

    • lyn says:

      It must be painful for Jake to have his dick stuck up his ass.

  26. Dora says:

  27. Dora says:

  28. DeniseVB says:

    There’s nothing worse than Sunday news programs. If I hear Russia, Russia, Russia again, I’m never changing the channel from HGTV. Ever.

    Currently, watching Melissa McCarthy in “Tammy” on TBS followed by a Big Bang marathon til midnight. What a great cast! Susan Sarandon plays her grandma, and looks like a grandma! Kathy Bates and Allison Janney are in it too. This is classic McCarthy raunch, loving it 😀

    • swanspirit says:

      While I was flipping channels earlier, I happened to see a show on CNN which is new to me .The Axe Files. And there was Axelfraud, interviewing, of all people, John McCain.
      Why don’t they just change the name of the station to DNN, the Democratic News Network?

  29. helenk3 says:

    the original Manchurian Candidate with Frank Sinatra is on TCM

  30. Dora says:

  31. NewOrleans says:

    If anyone’s following the election in Ecuador, with 93% of the returns counted, the pro-Assange candidate (Lenin) has 51% of the vote and the anti-Assange candidate (Lasso) has 49%!

    Democrats on Twitter are rooting for Lasso to kick Assange out of the Embassy and send him to jail as he’s promised to do, so hopefully Lenin will pull it out and Dems will be crushed again!

  32. Venus says:

  33. mothy67 says:

    I am not the kind of person who makes bets. I especially do not make odd bets . Let’s say for example I would not wager that Beauty and the Beast would adjusted for inflation become Alan Mencken’s highest grossing film. It is at 395 Alladin adjusted 453. Had I bet 400 i’d be looking at money. So glad I don’t bet.

  34. mothy67 says:

    Speaking of gambling. My neighbors lost their house. He had an issue. I guess it was bad. They kept it together until youngest got her softball scholarship. Softball is Friday Night Lights here. He had bet away the house. They had to be out last July. House sold for 49,000 in November. There was never a sign. 49 grand. I would have bought it and let Rita pay mortgage it would be like 350 a month. So sad. Why did bank not give it an option. It sat vacant for 7 months.
    Zillow says my home is worth 189. It also says 1.5 baths. I have 3.5. Says three bedrooms. I have 7. Previous owner was an engineer that took in foster kids. Will never as long as I live forget this young black man he was not young dude was close to my age. He wanted to show his soon to be wife where he grew up. He said he wanted to start a family. This will always be his home. Talk about Haunted House. Mine was a place for kids with no where. Years later I have shay no one wanted in a house perhaps haunted by good stuff.

  35. CiscoKid says:

    The first indicted and convicted is a Democrat, any guesses what the other two are?
    Former Attorney General Kathleen Kane, the first Democrat elected to the position in the state, was convicted of nine criminal charges in August, including for criminal conspiracy and perjury, after she leaked sensitive information from a grand jury and then lied about it. Prosecutors alleged Kane purposefully exposed classified info regarding a rival prosecutor in order to get revenge on him for purportedly divulging a sting operation incriminating Philadelphia officials.

    Read more: http://dailycaller.com/2017/04/01/three-elected-pennsylvania-officials-faced-corruption-charges-in-just-one-year/#ixzz4dB99Q0k1

  36. DeniseVB says:

    From a quick scroll through Twitterville, Susan Rice is the leaker? Of course, nothing in msm….yet.

  37. Dora says:

    We know what the president is watching this morning. It’s good this morning. I have it on too. 🙂

  38. Dora says:

Comments are closed.