Overnight Open Thread


The revolution will be commercialized!

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

59 Responses to Overnight Open Thread

  1. mcnorman says:

    Yup, the BLMers are really peeved on twitter now. LOL

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Thank you votermom/amazon link, they will deliver a vintage BOS Red Sox shirt in time for dh’s 75th birthday this Sat. ! Dear gawd, this man is hard to shop for 🙂

  3. helenk3 says:

    i found some sites on facebook that show videos of the music of the 60s,70s,80s I was sharing so much today I felt like a DJ.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    • AFVet says:

      Sundance does a pretty good job of tying it together.
      See link below.

      • lateblum says:

        He certainly does. I just spent the last hour over there. I was also distracted by Hannity. I really never watch his program but he had some impressive segments with impressive guests on tonight.

  5. helenk3 says:

    NK just shot off another missile that landed in the Sea of Japan.

    the little man with the big ego will not stop until he gets a missile up his behind

  6. taw46 says:

  7. Somebody says:

    A question to ponder; how much alcohol would be needed to have fishnet stocking tattooed on your legs?

    I saw a woman with tattooed fishnets. She had bird and flower embellishments too. OMFG, I thought I’d seen it all. BTW she was of a size that she shouldn’t be wearing short shorts or fishnets tattooed or not.

    • Anthony says:

      Now you’re giving me ideas… lmao. Hosting a charity pub crawl on Sunday; last stop right next door to — you guessed it — a tattoo joint lol. Maybe it’ll be the final challenge

      You really need to start photographing these special people. Would loved to have seen that.

        • Somebody says:

          You’d need to add a good 80-100 pounds to the chick I saw last night and she had both her legs done.

      • Somebody says:

        The woman in line behind me had the NYC skyline tattooed on her left upper arm. Her right arm was covered too, but I didn’t really notice exactly what it was. I assume she was a tourist we get a lot of those around here. This time of year we get a lot of people from the northeastern US, actually we get a lot of those winter through spring. Mostly southern US visitors during the summer. Europeans and Asians during the fall.

        The millennials are really into tattoos and piercings, they are in for a rude awakening in a couple of decades. As chunky as the fishnet girl was, I have a feeling gravity will catch up to her sooner rather than later. We get a lot of tourist around here, but fishnet girl didn’t seem to be a tourist. She and another girl were with what appeared to be two gang bangers, they were all tatted up. This is a relatively small town, but lately hubby and I have noticed quite a few foreigners around……either Hispanic or middle eastern looking all of them. They don’t seem to speak English either and these people don’t look like our typical tourist……hmmmm.

        This past Saturday down in JAX, I should have taken pictures of androgynous mom and teen daughter with normal looking and acting dad and younger sister. We were in line behind them and I found myself pondering whether the wife was androgynous when this guy married her or did it happen later? Did teen daughter want to look like a boy with tits or is she trying to identify with mom……or did mom force her to be that way. Androgynous mom was pierced and tatted up too, totally was wearing mens clothing and had a crew cut……but boobs and a woman’s voice AND the kids called her mom. I just kept wondering if dad was secretly gay or what, maybe he really loves the wife no matter what she looks like, maybe he’s all about his kids……but if so, dad have a come to Jesus meeting with the teen. After we left and were back in the car, hubby started talking about them and I found out he was pondering the same questions…….how…..why…..when and WTH.

  8. Venus says:

    DAYUM Look at the NeverTrumps at Townhall changing their tune. They still don’t admit they actively worked to get Hillary elected, but baby steps. God loves children and idiots. “It’s Time for Conservatives to Celebrate this President”
    https://townhall.com/columnists/dennisprager/2017/04/04/its-time-for-conservatives-to-celebrate-this-president-n2308280

  9. Venus says:

    Have I mentioned lately how much I love Louis Dobbs for the fact that he LOATHES Paul Ryan? Lol Keep sticking it to that bug-eyed pussy, Lou!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  10. CiscoKid says:

    Bacon saves the day!
    https://t.co/dR0rkJUhqc
    🐷🐽🐷

  11. mothy67 says:

    So smelly cat really wanted more than anything to take gymnastics. There is a place called Premiere Dance and Cheer. I called a billion times to inquire about tuition. I was given silly numbers by people that don’t go there. Like 12,000 a year. I called again. I got through. It’s 181 for three months. I could not stop laughing. She starts Thursday. But even better the owner has a cheerleading school and she does not have a gay bestie. That defies all rules of the universe. I am over ten years with crud. I put everything on hold. Its not easy being older and gay if you have any individual thought. There is one place I am not allowed in because of MAGA hat. I still get wasted but I’m not reckless. I can’t go out and play with people that are self destructive. It is not fun for me to watch people implode. Leaves me kind of lonely. Gays can be the worst when it comes to politics.
    Anywho shay is my job. I still chat with college friends that are vehemently against everything I stand for. My very best friend’s hubby is running for Baltimore Attorney. We agree on nothing. Still bestest in the most everest way but we collide. I kinda had no friends because of kid.
    So owner of Premier. When we met it was murder. She owns a school. She is divorced with two sons. She is hot. We went to same high school. Her youngest wants nothing but to play pro hockey. Go figure a cheerleading coach talks to a great gay uncle about gymnastics for a throw away girl and he says I know Mario and Sydney. I am so gay but love hockey. We were on phone for hours.
    I made choices for kid. Many left me alone. She is getting older I don’t need to play martyr. It would be selfish to make her owe me. I am really stupid but I never want to hurt her. I get a charge out of progs that attack me on feminist issues. I have been with baby girl for ten years. She gets everything I have and my cunt parents.
    Do the math. Her parents did not care. She was thrown away. Instead of an abyss she got a great gay uncle who is a total asshole. She is my hero. Ladybug is getting her red belt black stripe next week. She has been to CLO she wins MVP at softball all the time. She plays sax
    Child begged me for gymnastics for years. I kept saying I can’t. She is on her phone or doing back flips. I thought no way I could pay. 180 for three months. I laughed. So odd the owner needs a friend. She is tough. I said Shay might seem like an SVU episode. Shay broke her collar bone twice. She is sporty. It happens. If you are white you do get harassed by cops. Shay was at school a boy pushed her. She fell. Cops and hospital spent an hour exploring domestic abuse. What a waste. I have zero tolerance for leftist shit.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Again, imho, you may have an Olympian in the making. Hang in there.
      🏅

      • mothy67 says:

        Bar some awful injury my kid is set for athletic scholarships it is what she is. Started with ballet at 2.5. I decline for now competition. It is expensive. You have to book a hotel for 5 days. Never know how far kid will go. Thing is what we give defines us. I was born into a really shitty body. I could not walk two blocks. I also got a set of baby blues and I was told by Elizabeth Taylor I looked like her Monty. I am 50 and have been told I am the oldest person with pig valves. I got mine in 1970. They are supposed to last 7 years not 47.
        Anyhow I wanted kid to believe in herself in a way I never could. I didn’t push but I think she got it made me happy. She is always doing backflips. She is vegan. Has been for years. One day she just stated she could not eat an animal. I went to dieticians. I may not be a bio parent, but the twerp has been in my arms since she was months old. I can smell when she gets a cold days before. It is almost magical. She is getting boobs has boobs. I said we need to go shopping. November I just tasted she was going to grow. 7 inches. I am 5’10 she hits my shoulders. I know it sounds weird but I sensed it. Normal parents I believe sense that shit but they are busy being normal parents so they miss stuff. I am great gay uncle. I see things. My mom is didactic. I am not. I had this gift that faded where I could remember every word that I heard. I could recite any tv show word for word. I think we are white trash super heroes. Kid seems to be talented physically. How does it happen my dad her great grandfather was in a coma. I said babe you might have to quit tae kwon do. We walked by Mr Kim’s by chance. He is a rock star. Heart transplant teaching tae kwon do at 80. She loves it. He tells me he has never seen anyone like my kid.
        All she wanted was gymnastics. I thought it was too expensive. We did this tutoring thing. She brought home 100% on every test. 700 I had paid to give her a wake up. She begged for gymnastics. I got through. It is 181 for three months. I had an orgasm .
        What gets better the owner is a single mother with two kids who hates everyone. She is sort of conservative. I have no friends. We were on the phone for hours.so getting drunk. I am no hero but I gave brat years. I want to get goofy and day drink with a bitter cheerleading coach.

  12. Dora says:

    Oh those California girls. Who else could come up with such an idea?

    ==

    California school removes mirrors from girls’ restroom ­ guess what they put up instead
    http://www.theblaze.com/news/2017/04/04/california-school-removes-mirrors-from-girls-restroom-guess-what-they-put-up-instead/

  13. Dora says:

  14. DeniseVB says:

  15. Dora says:

    How Cute!

    • kanaughty says:

      only a matter of time before they played that damned race card and exactly why Obama chose her and why Maxine feels she can blab a bunch of nonsense like impeachment. because they know they can just bring out the race card on anyone against them. it sickens me and it downplays or makes not important anymore real racism. no one believes anyone is a racist anymore because you are basically racist for anything.

  16. mothy67 says:

    Fuck fuck fuck
    Kid asked if I was single to protect her. She said go and live i got this. Who hears that?

  17. DeniseVB says:

  18. DeniseVB says:

    And the swamp draining continues……

  19. DeniseVB says:

  20. lateblum says:

    It’s a repeat, but a good write up of the incestuous relationships between bronco bama and the MSM.

  21. Dora says:

    Ben Carson Uncovers MASSIVE HUD FRAUD Under the Obama Administration

    Liberals called President Trump’s selection to run HUD “unqualified.” That’s right. For Leftists, a brain surgeon wasn’t qualified to understand housing.

    http://theblacksphere.net/2017/04/ben-carson-uncovers-massive-hud-fraud-under-obama/

  22. foxyladi14 says:

  23. Dora says:

  24. foxyladi14 says:

  25. helenk3 says:

    Nicki Hailey is taking names and kicking ass at the UN over the chemical attack in Syria. She is nailing Russia to the wall for it’s failure to contain Assad.

  26. foxyladi14 says:

  27. foxyladi14 says:

    breaking news

    http://hill.cm/5ODwHPz

    • lyn says:

      The decision to select Lt Gen. H.R. McMaster to replace Michael Flynn as national security advisor is setting into motion a cascade of other personnel decisions that, far from draining the swamp, appear to be perpetuating it.

      Trump has decided to retain Yael Lempert, a controversial NSC staffer from the Obama administration. Analyst Lee Smith reported that, according to a former official in the Clinton administration, Lempert “is considered one of the harshest critics of Israel on the foreign policy far left.”

  28. mothy67 says:

    I wish for one day just 24 hours someone could see what I go through for kid. I pay for it all. I screwed up with attorney. I spent too much. Like 100,000 too much. She was 500 an hour. I did not care she had to be protected. Its April. Last phone call was October. She is my kid. No one cared about her it was just me. She was at best an after thought. Not with this faggot. Kid has taken ballet, hip hop, jazz, gymnastics, french, sax, piano, voice , acting. I am not weak aint gonna happen my girl suffers. How many abandoned little girls get a great gay uncle that had two open heart surgeries. I am a freak.

  29. kanaughty says:

    sounds like the Washington state new car reg tab law is coming into play and the state is basing each car’s tabs on what they were sold for originally, not blue book depreciated price. so if you bought a 50k vehicle in 2000, you are paying that tax, not that it is actually worth 5k now. how stupid is this law. it is so stupid, the Washington state government is going to owe a lot of people money back, they will get sued for unfairness. this is the stupidest tax in that state ever and it was to pay for more mass transit. but guess what not everyone in Washington state works in seattle, so can’t even get mass transit to work, they have to commute by car. anyway, they need tim eimann asap. because this law must change or people are going to go broke there when they thought they bought a used car for 10k, now worth 5k, but now they find out they are owing the state for the 50k the car was originally sold for. how does this make any sense? and my mom told me that a student’s parent has a tesla and his tabs bill came in and they want him to pay 1500!!! now wait a second, I though tesla is an electric car, so should be exempt from these environmental whack job bills?

Comments are closed.