Spring Break Open Thread


Heh hehe:

Hillary camp scrambling to find out who leaked embarrassing info

The knives are out in Hillary Clinton’s camp about who leaked embarrassing information to the authors of a bombshell new book about her “doomed presidential campaign.”

There is a witch hunt underway among Clinton’s presidential campaign staffers after the release of the autopsy book, “Shattered: Inside Hillary Clinton’s Doomed Campaign” by journalists Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes.

We’re told the details in the book, which depicts the campaign as inept, “could only have come from someone in the inner circle.” Dennis Cheng, the finance director of Clinton’s presidential campaign, has been sending out messages to determine where the leaks come from.

One source said, “The knives are out to find the people who spoke about the campaign to the authors of this book. Dennis has been texting prominent campaign staffers, asking who talked. He’s on a witch hunt to find out who talked to save their own skin, throwing Hillary and her campaign manager Robby Mook under the bus.”

The source added, “There’s some speculation that Huma Abedin cooperated to save her own reputation. However, she and Hillary are still very close.”


It’s kinda scary when you realize how many people out there still haven’t accepted that Hillary lost.

Anyway, I’m on vacation.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

97 Responses to Spring Break Open Thread

  1. DandyTIger says:

    Want to see really scary, wait until the Hillary campaign people finally realize they have lost.

    • Jadzia says:

      I never buy books about political campaigns. I’m buyin this one!

      • Venus says:

        Save your money. The “juicy” Hillary stuff has already been leaked — the rest of the book is a Trump hit piece/revisionist history claiming she lost due to bad luck (Comey), negative press (as if!) and Trump tapping into racism/white supremacy sentiment.
        A bunch of hogwash –just like the whole “Hillary was a horrible candidate” meme the MSM has been running — they cannot admit that Trump BEAT them by out campaigning Hillary and going over the MSM directly to the people with a clear message whole Hillary and the MSM thougjt they could just glide with no message other than “Trump is Hitler and anyone who supports him is deplorable and irredeemable.”

  2. I would do that job for free.

  3. lolwut?

    • helenk3 says:

      something that bothers me about FOX (and I watch it everyday) is that they have beautiful , smart, accomplished women and they dress them like the stepford wives,
      The hair do is the same on most of them, the style of dress is the same, the shoes are the same.
      these are women who deserve a lot better.

      • taw46 says:

        I have to agree with you on this. Although they don’t all follow that dress code. Dana Perino comes to mind. And I don’t watch other networks, so I don’t know if they dress the same or not.

      • lateblum says:

        Isn’t that the truth! I find it insulting to all those women. So when Megyn Kelly cut her hair, it seemed to send a signal that things were going to change. (And they certainly have changed.) Dana Perrino, Sharyl Attkisson and Catherine Herridge are exceptions.

        • taw46 says:

          To me, Megyn was always about Megyn. And she always wore the most revealing clothes of all the women. I never saw her as standing up for anyone but herself.

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Exactly right Helen.

      • Constance says:

        And they never wear pants. Kind of weird.

      • taw46 says:

        Well, FOX did agree to and sign a contract. So, it is money owed to him.

        And those advertisers that fled? They only did so after that lefty group went after them. The same one that got companies to drop Ivanka Trump’s line.

  4. Dora says:

    Could there be another Arkancide on the horizon?

  5. Miranda says:

    I’ve been watching Agents of Shield, and they keep slipping in anti-Trump comments. So far, the bad guy has used ‘Make our society great again’ and ‘Nevertheless, she persisted’. I’m not even a Trump fan, but this level of hysteria makes me hope he stays in for 8 years.

  6. Dora says:

  7. DeniseVB says:

    (Hi from the train!)

    “Spicier” 😀

  8. votermom says:

  9. DeniseVB says:

    (stopped at Petersburg)

    This is good.

  10. taw46 says:

    Talk about misleading. “Creepy stuff”? Listen to the video, the only thing he did to Kirsten Powers was say “Thank you for your blondness”. That’s it. She complained all the way up to Roger Ailes about this remark, instead of handling it herself with a quick retort. Some of those accusations against Bill may or may not be true, but I find this ridiculous. (And a lot of heresay as to what people told her about Bill, none of which she observed).

    • Jeffhas says:

      What other host was putting Kirsten on the air for 4-6 million to see her every night?… oh yeah, no one. Made her successful enough to negotiate a gig at CNN.

      There is no Megan Kelly without O’Reilly. No Kimberly Gilfoyle (as you prominently see her today), judge Janine, etc etc. he gave MANY women a microphone to show their smarts and make careers. He also did the same for Geraldo when no one wanted to touch him at FOX, gave Eric Bolling a perch, and practically nurtured Jesse Watters from birth to become a legitimate host.

      I would bet he was sarcastic to all those men just like he was to the women, but the men didn’t take slight, or agreive to management, and ask for his head… and they couldn’t… because they’re MEN.

      This is so appalling. If you were earnest in your claims and you took a settlement, it means you agreed to take money in place of any retribution for any harm you felt. Case closed.

      I now recommend in business, if you are a straight man, you should absolutely consider not EVER being alone with a woman unless you are in a public place, meet at a restaurant, etc., even if you trust the woman, stuff changes. I’m not saying all women cannot be trusted, but enough are causing a problem for men, and women can use the situation to promote themselves or justify why they don’t move up faster.

      I’m a fan of O’Reilly’s because I felt he presented both sides (even if I didn’t like the other side or his style), and that is so rare on news today. The best the news media will do is have ‘the other side’ by way of 1 person versus 3 and then the host (see Don Lemon or Anderson Coopers 4-1’s and 3-2’s).

      Say what you will, Bill O’Reilly MADE 80% of the people he brought on his show more popular, he GAVE them a chance to show who they could be – sometimes good, sometimes not so much – but you got your shot… and there are very few hosts that can boast giving rise to so many other careers.

      FOX gets non of my business now (and I LOVE Tucker, but won’t give FOX a dime anymore), not even FBN (f*ck ’em). I hope O’Rielly shows up somewhere else on Cable TV where I can demand him, and I hope he can make a Phoenix-like rise…. and I hope he learns to be careful about the company of wimminz he keeps, but still helps many starting out how to be fair, and gives them a shot to show who they can be. I will miss him for that, so many interesting people got to shine or burn out, but at least they got a chance.

      • taw46 says:

        Excellent points. I never even thought about that, he gave MANY people a chance to show their talents on air to a huge audience. Especially women.

        Tucker? Most all of his interviews show up online within 30 minutes, so you can still watch him. I rarely watch FNC anymore, I am probably near switching them off for good. I think their ratings will drop, because they are leaving their conservative audience behind as they become more progressive. Who knows.

    • taw46 says:

      I saw that the other night, so typical of the commie progs. She wants others to give 80% of their income to the government, but not her. Because, see, she says she is not the 1%, so she doesn’t have to. Or her family, who are extremely wealthy. And apparently are of the 1%.

  11. blowme0bama says:

  12. Anthony says:

    BIG PINK ON A ROLL ~ Wonder if the Hillary ’08 crowd can ever admit to this? I was one of them, and I had no trouble assimilating the concept that we had to forego what we wanted in order to get what we needed:

    It’s our tenth anniversary. On April 19, 2007 we began to publish this website. How does the preeminent pro-Hillary Clinton website go from there to proud support of Donald J. Trump? How? Donald J. Trump answered that question for us all with the selection of his campaign theme song: “You Can’t Always Get What You Want. . . but if you try… sometimes, you might find, you get what you need.”

    America needed Donald J. Trump. To get there, to get to the top, we had to endure the Obama swamps, the bottom of the barrel. We had to hit Ba-rock bottom.

    A Hillary Clinton victory in 2008, as much as we wanted it, was not what the country needed. A John McCain victory in 2008, as much as we wanted it, was not what the country needed. A Mitt Romney victory in 2012, as much as we wanted it, was not what the country needed. We didn’t get what we wanted. We got what we needed.

    http://www.hillaryis44.org/2017/04/19/ten-years-after-from-hillary-clinton-to-realdonaldtrump/

  13. mothy67 says:

    Trying to package Hillary was dumbest thing ever. She has been on stage since 1992. I think she should have run as a first class unapologetic bitch. Pictures of her playing grandma were so fake. 200 million dollars and she and bill couldn’t get their teeth whitened. Business colors for pantsuits. She should have gone nuclear on Sanders directly.
    And why why why why why are they trying to launch Chelsea now. Ivanka shines so brightly comparisons are inevitable. Think about how many pics you bave seen with Ivanka carrying/holding her kid. Now try and think of one with Charlotte.
    Feminists should be head over heels about first daughter. Don Jr. Was wearing a t-shirt the other day that said my dad loves Ivanka best or something to that effect. Chelsea is speaking to women’s studies group and that’s it. I am not a real father but I have spent almost 11 years with dork. I recently made a major purchase — socks. So I could watch her at tae kwon do. Some reason Koreans hate shoes. You have to take them off when you enter. I am half a century I wear sweats and I love flip flops. One great joy is that Master Kim’s is .9 miles away. It’s on my town’s main road which is atop a hill straight easy walk. We do it three times a week. Jabber jaw never stops talking the whole way. I get to stay in touch with her on walks that doesn’t happen if I try the how was your day at dinner. Then she’s like meh. I believe in my girl. I gave up New York City to raise her. My artist life went bye bye. Caring for her, nurturing her is the most artistic thing I will ever do. I am against gay people using a lab to make babies. I get a lot of shit for that. A child is not an accessory. It’s not fun. Fuckers bleed you dry. Rewards can be phenomenal. Last year her ballet instructor was doing a bit at the Catholic church she left it open for anyone to show up. Only Shayla was there. She did not want to go on alone. I said that is fine but you are wearing big girl pants and you will tell Mary Ellen you are not performing. Tug got on the stage and danced alone. Was a critical moment in her development . Yes I wept and I was not alone. She is good, but ballet is a life she doesn’t want it. Abby Lee Miller(Dance Moms)has been to several softball games. She is loud, but very nice. I stepped in shit with kid. I always have my eye on the prize. Years we go on Sundays to the animal shelter and walk dogs on the north side of Pittsburgh. I am not a quixotic person. I do it because I have a goal for kid. Walking dogs has gotten pup at the local news station putting together a segment. We had lunch with Sidney Crosby and Andrew McCutchen. She is not aware they are sports stars its just life. I went to Temple in Philly. I stick out like a sore thumb. I befriended the Penn students. Rich bored edgy kids. I had two open hearts, an outhouse, no phone, gay I thought drug was past tense of drag. I got along with the very rich . I watched and learned between mounds of cocaine. I had an interview with the director of admissions at Carnegie Mellon University. I asked what outside of grades does my kid not my kid need to get in here. We went through a ton of stuff. Long term commitment to a charity with a reference is yuuuuuge. He said will she be applying in the fall. I said no she’s seven. He called me an asshole but smiled as he said it.
    Anyhow my point is screw third wave feminists. They suck. How can anyone defend Moldilocks? My child was thrown away. For real neglected. Takes quite a bit to take a New York faggot out of his element to move to burbs of Pittsburgh and change diapers. I have no regrets. I cherish my brat.
    I will so pat myself on the back. She mattered to no one. I made her count. She takes tae kwon do(red belt one stripe- she is two stripes away from black belt), sax, piano, archery, jazz, gymnastics, hip hop, ballet, softball , voice, acting, volunteers at no kill shelter.
    Shut the fuck up liberals and do something. I got a lot of shit for supporting Trump from feminists. Sorry I actually chose to effect a real life not a meme. My brat is everything. Her mom is due on pup’s birthday. It is child number 4. She has not called since Christmas. She is a cutter. In and out of psych hospitals. They live on disability. My parents have spent about 50 grand and I spent almost 25. We had to fight. Never giving up on her. I got accused of molestation. Gee that was fun. Cleared but I was treated like shit. I moved to a cabin for a month. I want no money. I provide with my parents everything she needs. Health insurance is tricky. We fought for years. Finally came down to the MMPI. They were found unfit. The judge saw it first time. She ordered supervised visits. Nothing can be done. He filed and filed. Years and years. We were never giving up on her, we had the resources and were not giving up. Family court is insane. Twice at hearings he was a no show because he was in jail. He got a pass.
    Her mom and her grandmother are now going full press feminism. Shaypup will be 11. Her maternal has called once in 11 years. I have had rug rat all that time. I believe in her I give of myself to her. Who is the feminist? I should add baby girls grandfather took his life and they live on insurance. He committed suicide. It was bad. She has three aunts not one called for Christmas.
    I am her great gay uncle. Not her uncle. Great gay uncle. I will win. She matters.

    • CiscoKid says:

      She will win and win big.
      Why? Because you are giving her every opportunity possible in your circumstances and helping her develop the tools to become successful.
      If she isn’t, it won’t be your fault, it’s on her shoulders.
      But I have no doubt success is in her future.
      Carry on.

  14. helenk3 says:

    just listened to looney liz badmouthing voters again. Millions of Americans did not vote for Hillary. each had their own reasons.
    Do you remember when politicians even if it was a pretense showed respect for the American voter. I am so sick of these people who can not face the fact that they lost the last election. If they keep up the disrespect of the American voter they will not win the next elections either.

  15. mothy67 says:

    I made a lot of money catering on Fire Island. I had a company not one week went by without a,sexual harassment charge. All bull shit. You accept getting hit on if you wear a thong. It’s in disclosure. I gave up my catering business years ago but I never lost one case.

  16. DeniseVB says:

    (Philly stop !!)

    Ann should bring some Hell’s Angels with her 😀

  17. Dora says:

    Lots of pics! 🙂

    ==

    BEHIND THE SCENES: Photos From An Awesome Evening At The White House
    http://www.sarahpalin.com/behind-scenes-photos-awesome-evening-white-house/

  18. mothy67 says:

    My mom threw a fit about lawn mower. I love my mom but she is very Catholic. Hates the fags always has always will. She is still my mom. Even at 50 I love her. What ever she explodes I can’t get to walmart. Grass needs to be cut. I bought one on amazon two day shipping. I am immune to my parents hate. I live in the garage. I paid for the house. A lawn mower makes me a disgusting faggot? Huh? I will not give up on my brat. Call me whatever. I am here for kid. Long run.

  19. taw46 says:

    This article is from last week. It describes what is going on with the Murdochs. And how, as Somebody said, the prog sons are on their way to killing the goose that laid the golden egg.

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/michael-wolff-how-bill-oreillys-scandal-exposes-a-murdoch-family-divide-993110

  20. Dora says:

    They can be annoying when they come to the door, but I wouldn’t call them extremists.

    ==

    Russian court bans Jehovah’s Witnesses as extremist: agencies

    Russia’s Supreme Court ruled on Thursday that Jehovah’s Witnesses was an “extremist” organisation and must hand over all its property to the state, Russian news agencies reported.

    http://www.reuters.com/article/us-russia-religion-jehovah-s-idUSKBN17M1ZT

  21. The replies are hilarious.

  22. Ann says:

    Aloha snackbar in Paris right by the Arc de Triomphe (a police officer is dead):

    https://twitter.com/hashtag/Champs%C3%89lys%C3%A9es?src=hash

    Marine Le Pen’s last rally before election day was today.

  23. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      LePen is France’s last and only chance to recover from the muslim invasion.
      And it might be to late.🙏🇫🇷🙏

  24. CiscoKid says:

    Because you won’t hear this in the propaganda corps, aka, media.
    https://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2017/04/20/further-guidance-ivanka-trumps-visit-germany-w20-womens-20-summit-berlin
    No late night television love fests for the Trumps. They work to MAGA.

  25. Dora says:

  26. AFVet says:

    I think Maxine pissed off the sisters.

  27. Venus says:

    A+ headline

  28. Somebody says:

    I don’t know what kind of bizarre luck I have, but my new next door neighbor plays bass in a heavy metal band. Sooooo now I have the garage band across the street and a bass player next door. Sometimes it’s only one practicing and sometimes it’s both. There are 3 houses in this cul-de-sacred and mine is the only one without a “band”.

    What is the loudest, most annoying instrument I can learn to play???

  29. She just moved up a few places on my list.

  30. mothy67 says:

    I am not dying. I was told I had cirrhosis and end stage kidney disease. I kept it a secret. I had biopsies. Transplant was only option. I said no. . I am an asshole. No way I was taking a liver overa kid. My blood work is all normal. Like healthy normal. It’s wierd. I can’t tell anyone cause no one knew. I am going to be here for some time. I know it sounds silly but I spent so much money. I thought I was dying. I have to get a job. I can’t do anything.

Comments are closed.