No Wonder Mooch Looks Pissed All The Time


Do you remember that movie about BO and MO’s first date? Yeah, that was bullshit.

New Biography: Obama Dumped White Girlfriend Because Her Race Was a Political Liability

According to a new biography of Barack Obama, the future president once proposed to his white live-in girlfriend, but broke off their relationship when he decided her race would hamper his political career.

In his autobiographies, Obama only alludes to his previous relationships before meeting his eventual wife Michelle, and at times even used a “composite girlfriend.” But Pulitzer Prize-winning historian David Garrow managed to track down one of his exes for his new book, Rising Star: The Making of Barack Obama.

Sheila Miyoshi Jager, now an Oberlin professor, was Obama’s live-in girlfriend in his early Chicago years before he met Michelle. Jager told Garrow that Obama asked her to marry him twice, once at her parents’ house in 1986 and a year later before he went to Harvard Law School. Both times she refused him.

But eventually Obama began to see Jager as a potential liability to his political career in Chicago, where African-American politicians were often looked down upon for marrying outside the race. Illinois state senator Richard H. Newhouse Jr., the Washington Post notes in its review of Garrow’s book, was often mocked behind his back for “talking black but sleeping white” because of his white wife.

A mutual family friend also confirmed that Obama tied his decision to dump Jager to her race.

“The lines are very clearly drawn … If I am going out with a white woman, I have no standing here,” the friend recalled Obama saying.


I always wondered if the people from Obama’s past would ever talk, and what they would say if they did.

Daily Mail has a longer version that includes cocaine, and more white women.

NTTIAWWT

This is my favorite part:

Among the more shocking revelations, according to Garrow, was that Obama briefly considered pursuing a relationship with a much-admired professor at Occidental.

It was the winter of 1980, and Lawrence Goldyn, a Ph.D. and political-science instructor, had “made a huge impact on Barry Obama,” Garrow writes, according to the Mail.

The professor — who was considered fun and engaging by the students in Obama’s class — was one of the first openly gay people that the future president ever met in his life, and their friendship “helped to educate me,” Obama once said, according to Garrow’s reporting.

Obama would later confide to a girlfriend that “he had though about and considered gayness but ultimately decided that a same-sex relationship would be less challenging and demanding than developing one with the opposite sex,” Garrow writes.


That’s just what every guy wants, a relationship that is challenging and demanding.


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

204 Responses to No Wonder Mooch Looks Pissed All The Time

  1. I would bet my bottom dollar that Barack has done a lot more than just thought about “gayness”. I wonder if he will come out of the closet soon.

    • DeniseVB says:

      So “gayness” is a choice? I’m sure the LGBT are just tickled by this revelation which will set them back decades. Maybe BO is Bi ? Not that there’s anything wrong with that….

      Any juicies being revealed about the rumored affair with Vera Baker? Seems the internet’s been scrubbed squeaky clean, but there’s always some they miss…..not the best source, since Bill Clinton was never part of Obama’s cabinet, but you’ll get the drift 😉

      http://sandrarose.com/2010/05/hillary-clinton-campaign-knew-about-vera-baker/

      • Anthony says:

        He’s full of shit. It was probably more about being an opportunist and taking advantage of what his gay professor could do for him.

        Being gay is not a choice. I don’t know a single straight person who felt that being straight was the result of a conscious choice. We gay folks are no different

        • mcnorman says:

          Bingo. What can my prof do for me is more along the lines of what I was thinking. His choice was whether his actions would garner him more success one way or another.

        • Being gay isn’t a choice, but coming out sure is. I don’t need to tell you that lots of gay men used to lead heterosexual lives in public.

          • Anthony says:

            They still do, but I’m sure they don’t consider themselves straight (at least the ones that I’ve met don’t). They know they’re closeted and deal with it, some better than others.

            Coming out can be excruciatingly painful, and in the end, is really nobody else’s business. I was outed by a sibling when I was 16. I’ve often reflected on that, and still wonder if I would’ve come out to my (impossibly judgmental) family. In my case, they all knew, but it was never proven until my sister provided the proof.

        • Underwhelmed says:

          The problem here is that it *can* be a choice. A straight person can choose to partake of gay sex, or be in a gay relationship – for a variety of reasons. But those choices do not rewrite their actual biological wiring for straightness. And it’s that ability which muddies the waters, because people who are wired gay (who can also choose to act/live straight for whatever reasons, usually horrible pressure) are undermined by that. Anyone who is forced to live a lie, to deny their own personal truth, because of fear is being oppressed. Using some people’s conscious choices to deny other people’s intrinsic reality is an ongoing tragedy.

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          I think BO is one of those people who truly has no moral compass. He has not mislaid it – does not ignore it – he simply has never possessed one. Every thought – every action relates directly back to him as seeing himself as the center of all things.

    • votermom says:

      Gonna plagiarize your post for bookhorde…

  2. While at Harvard Law School, Obama gained a reputation as an annoyingly compulsive orator, says Garrow, who won a Pulitzer Prize for his biography of Martin Luther King Jr. In his late 20s, Obama had the irksome habit of summarizing other people’s arguments for them, the book reveals.
    “In law school, the only thing I would have voted for Obama to do would have been to shut up,” one student told Garrow.
    Classmates created an “Obamanometer,” to rank “how pretentious someone’s remarks are in class,” Garrow writes.

    • taw46 says:

      Another favorite tidbit, heh heh.

    • jenlyn says:

      Word. After assessing the assholes surrounding me in law school and I think it was in 99 to 1% ratio favoring assholes I never opened my mouth. One day at a private lecture I made a comment and my constitutional law professor whom I greatly admired was there after the lecture he paid me the only compliment I was given in law school when he told me I should speak more in class. Unfortunately the assholes monopolized the floor and my comments would not have been appreciated I was the True Believer they were the money-grabbing assholes what was the point. None of what is being said about Obama is a surprise to me the only surprise is that they did not say that he did not have the intelligence necessary to graduate from law school perhaps that is coming but it is definitely true anyone who needs a teleprompter to make a sentence is not smart enough to graduate from law school probably not smart enough to get into law school or college for that matter either that or he is so pretentious that he is scared that if someone else is not telling him what to say his true self will be revealed. Condescending pompous narcissistic empty-headed parrot.

      • Jadzia says:

        The very funniest day of law school was the day that first-semester grades came out because the guys who never shut the fuck up in class the entire first semester? Suddenly shut the fuck up.

        Others of us, however, gained some confidence. 😇

      • r u reddy says:

        So, the question arises . . . who engineered Obama’s admission into Law School? Who engineered the appearance of his successful graduation from it? Were rich and powerful people even then already grooming Obama for some valuable-to-them mission?

        Obama was like a curling stone moved onto the ice by a team of curlers. Whose curling stone was Obama, really?

  3. helenk3 says:

    mooch’s daddy was a ward leader in Chicago. you know this was a political marriage.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Judging by the descriptions of his former girlfriends, composite or otherwise, MO never came across as Obama’s “type”. He liked the girly girls, then enter ValJar who set them up, hmm? hmm? hmm?

      Hope this isn’t a revelation to MO, that she was his second choice and continued to see his former gal while dating her……til they got married? Ouch.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        Second? I don’t even this she made the top ten. But she was what he needed to attain his personal goal.

        I wonder how many women VJ had in her little black book to tryout for the role before landing on the one she thought would go along with her vision and who VJ could talk BO into accepting because it would help him achieve what he wanted himself.

        • mcnorman says:

          And how many auditions were turned down? I’m dying laughing at how VJ and many other political wannabes have a matchmaking services for critters like Barry.

  4. swanspirit says:

    Shocking? Am so not shocked. The only shocking thing is how long it took fr any of this to come to light. But then I am convinced that plenty of information was available, and deliberately hidden from the public, by our propagandists, the media.

  5. Dora says:

    OT but such romantic news. Just lovely. 🙂

    ===

    Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski are engaged

    The first couple of cable news Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski are engaged to be married, sources have exclusively confirmed to Page Six.

    The MSNBC “Morning Joe” co-hosts got engaged this past weekend during a romantic trip to the south of France and Monaco to celebrate Brzezinski’s 50th birthday.

    http://pagesix.com/2017/05/04/joe-scarborough-and-mika-brzezinski-are-engaged/?_ga=2.193203565.1543625945.1493893594-1053337481.1416275448

  6. taw46 says:

    So happy all is well with the Queen and Prince Philip. That was a weird way to call a meeting last night, causing much speculation on twitter. Anyhow, I just love this Queen, she is tech-savvy. And on FB, lol.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4471180/Queen-sends-texts-smart-phone-iPad.html

    • taw46 says:

      This article reads like an obituary, but it is a good story of Prince Philip’s life.

      http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4472736/Prince-Philip-retire-royal-duties-95.html

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think the media expected the worse since it was the middle of the night and Phil is 95 afterall. Of course, there were announcements of his death by the #FakeNews trying to scoop each other before having all the details. Idiots!

      • taw46 says:

        My last surviving uncle is 95 yrs old. He is sharp like Prince Philip, although not quite as physically active. The doctors can’t believe it when they see him. I hope The Prince is around for many more years. And of course, the Queen. Do not want King Charles. Ugh.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I thought for sure the kerfluffle with Diana, divorce and remarriage would make Charles ineligible for King ? Poor Charles, nobody seems to like him, including his own mother, who shoulda/woulda abdicated by now? He’s 68, so I’m rooting for William. The Monarchy needs a shot of young blood 🙂

          • Constance says:

            Charles has been waiting in the wings for 50 years. If he is 85 when she dies he will become King just to go down in history even if it is only for a year.

        • Jadzia says:

          My grandmother was sharp until the day she died at 94. She had 5 cardiac arrests but didn’t die because she happened to be at the freaking Mayo Clinic for glaucoma treatment when it happened. A few days later, realizing the pain and reduced quality of life she would have, she simply took off her oxygen mask. She was in charge until the end.

    • Jadzia says:

      I think there’s something more than a retirement announcement going on. This came out at something like 3am local time? That can’t be standard operating procedure.

    • lyn says:

      Netflix has a good original series about the Queen and Philip called “The Crown.” The first season is the early years.

      • taw46 says:

        That is an excellent series. I watched it a few weeks ago, eagerly awaiting the next season. Beautifully done, cost lots of money to make.

        • taw46 says:

          Just have to keep in mind that they do twist some facts, but don’t they all? Everytime I see a movie/series based on historical events, I always look it up to see what they changed, lol.

  7. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/who-cares-about-janet-napolitanos-worthless-apology-to-ca-legislators

    interesting article. she seems to advocate the anti-American theme going on in colleges today

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Ha !

    • Jadzia says:

      I’m actually going to sit down with pen and paper this weekend to spend a little more time on this project, but during my morning coffee a few days ago I watched BFMTV and started to count the pro-Macron/anti-LePen versus neutral (there’s nothing that is anti-Macron/pro-LePen) on the “crawl.” I stopped after 5 Yay Emanuel reports in a row, followed by 1 neutral blurb on how a Frexit would proceed.

      I’m not sure if it was reported, but the day that that police officer was set on fire? The Little Dauphin was “paying homage” to a guy killed in 1995 by the “extreme droite.” Although I hate killings by the “extreme droite” (whoever that is, the news didn’t explain, probably people who were here at the time already know the story) as much as the next person, it did occur to me that if you have to go back 22 years to make your point in an age in which your future subjects are being bombed, shot, set on fire, stabbed, having their priests beheaded, and all that other fun stuff… your priorities might be wrong.

    • Jadzia says:

      I pray to God that pic in the middle is photoshopped. Other than that, yep, that’s what it’s like here right now.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Didn’t he call half of France ( well, the Le Pen supporters) “cowards” ? Hey, just like here, welcome to our basket 😀

        • lyn says:

          What a jackass! Just like Hillary.

        • Jadzia says:

          I know that he called her a parasite (which, um, I don’t think that word means what he thinks it means, but okay then). I also saw him give a speech in which he promised to “rediaboliser” (re-demonize) the FN. And if the reports that she is at 39 percent are true, well, that is starting to get close to demonizing half of the electorate.

        • Jadzia says:

          Anyway, we can go to hell together. : )

    • Jadzia says:

      YOU GUYS. X just got home from work. He passes a couple of newsstands on the way (we live walking distance from everything).

      Anyway, THE GARÇON MAGAZINE IS NOT PHOTOSHOPPED IN!!!

      I am actually embarrassed for macron. God, he’s dumber than Trudeau.

  9. helenk3 says:

    http://theblacksphere.net/2017/05/obama-vetoed-bill-cut-pension/

    backtrack’s legacy and we will keep on paying for it

  10. mothy67 says:

    I have travelled down many a road trying to accept my homosexuality. Suicide was always a consideration. I see obama as a narcissist not queer. Anyone who adored him filled the shoes. He is an opportunist. . That being said my rabbit is a cunt. I pour her timothy grass. She flips the bowl over and stares at me. I bought her celery and carrots. I will cave but I want it written down I tried to fight with my bunny.

    • jenlyn says:

      A bunny is a very stubborn animal get over it she will always rule you I’m very glad you did not kill yourself.

      • mothy67 says:

        I am rather grateful I did not commit suicide. Gay was not easy in 1984. Its a different world. I do have misgivings about how easy it is now. I think some kids may just be going through a faze. I used to pick up rugrat everyday. I saw what some kids go through. I can see some of the boys “bonding”. Home lives are a mess. Every cable show is gay gay gay.

    • mothy67 says:

      I always thought there was more than rumor after the town hall debate when Matt Lauer went off script. They say Hillary was screaming we will all go to jail. I think a lot of people broke a lot of laws. jeb would have given a pass. Will Trump? I think she thought she was above the law. I knew these people or their ilk in college. They are gross. Holly died from cervical cancer. She was adopted by Marc’s mom. Look at his wiki page there is no mention of his sisters. Chelsea never mentions Holly. Never. Holly’s mom was a whore and her dad was a GI. Marjorie adopted her off the street. She was the freshman congresswoman that pushed through Bill Clinton’s budget. Why would women running on a woman platform ignore Holly. I lived with Holly for years. She had issues. I can see a political family creating distance but her older sister is from China. She is a parents wet dream. Soon lee or something like that. She is a lawyer. Holly died. She had moved on. Married with three kids to an attorney in Utah .long gone were our days of snorting cocaine to Depeche Mode. It plagues me that they give her no respect while all they do is talk about women. That was Chelseas sister in law. She truly survived and led a life. Marjorie wrote a book— they came to stay. Holly had to read about her own bedwetting. Marc’s wiki only mentions his sisters in last paragraph. It lists Vu as a brother. Vu. Is very successful but he was the house keeper’s child. I will say one thing for the Mezvinskys every child went to same Quaker school and they wore same clothes. The house keeper, the driver all kids went private. Not just private but Friends Select.

  11. Somebody says:

    OMG, Dana Milbank enough
    https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/now-we-know-bill-clinton-cost-his-wife-the-presidency/2017/05/03/3ecc1398-3044-11e7-9534-00e4656c22aa_story.html?utm_term=.4439b19a0ee5

    So if Hillary takes a shit that really smells foul who does she blame?? The cook, her doctor?? Clearly it can’t be her fault, nothing is her fucking fault.

    • mothy67 says:

      Not sure if you got my message. . I hope I don’t mispeak. I thought about you grand daughter for hours. I was hesitant to say anything. I am a great uncle. I get lost. I am ten years in. My only suggestion is maybe take little girl out on a special day with just the two of you. She knows her mom is not there maybe she pours sugar to remind you she is there. I hope I don’t insult. Not my intention. I survived the early years I feel I can look back. My kid was abandoned kids need mom. I bet she is getting your attention. Its hard on tykes. I took pen to paper and tried to be you. I came up with you need to take her out for a special day. Like it or not you are mommy figure. She making a mess is trying to get your attention. She needs you.

      • Jadzia says:

        This is really beautifully put and frankly something I didn’t consider when I was being all “Kids today!” with Somebody. So I’m sorry for being harsh.

        • mothy67 says:

          Kid will be eleven in a few months. I don’t know what I’m doing. I strive to be honest. Maybe I only make small mistakes. Sure as hell know I don’t care about a phone. Squids phone was 900 she broke it. No one else pays. I don’t care.not even a little bit.all these people that do not pay my bill are upset. She broke a phone big deal. I have insurance. I break phones all the time. Best part was she was devastated. Very sad but it was fear of a flip phone that had her calling from North Carolina in panic. I so want to buy her an AARP phone with yuuuuge numbers. She would perish as would I from laughter.

        • mothy67 says:

          Jadzia
          You have a brood. I have one. There is U2 song called Stuck in the Moment. I think thats name
          I realized last night on my gay pub crawl that I want nothing more then what I have. I needed to step away from my own life to see the beauty of what I got.

          • Jadzia says:

            The first time I ever heard that song was on a road trip leaving Joshua Tree after a week of climbing with a new friend. Thinking about it sticks me in that moment. It is a beautiful tune.

          • mothy67 says:

            This one breaks my teflon heart. Many U2 fans hate it. I am a big fan of wim wenders this song was in the sequel to Wings of Desire

      • Somebody says:

        Thanks Tim I did see your message and it’s good advice. I hadn’t thought of it that way, but you’re probably right. Sometimes it’s hard to see the forest for the trees.

        My eldest daughter will be here tomorrow for 10 days, so perhaps she can watch the older ones and I can take little bit out somewhere for a little QT.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Happy May the 4th 😀

  13. Dora says:

    President Trump is coming home for the first time since the inauguration. It should be a beautiful occasion, but the thugs are going to make it as miserable as possible. They disgust me!

    ===

    Trump’s return to NYC to feature WWII ceremony, protests

    NEW YORK (AP) ­ President Donald Trump is coming home.

    But Trump is unlikely to get a friendly reception. Several protests are planned across the city, including near the USS Intrepid and his home at Trump Tower, threatening to snarl streets and produce images of a city rejecting its famous native son.

    https://apnews.com/29ebc31aadab417abd461d09466b2b96/Trump's-return-to-NYC-to-feature-WWII-ceremony,-protests

    • DeniseVB says:

      No excuse for “protests” to be out of control. When the Obama’s were in town and attended a play next door to my midtown hotel, several city blocks were shut down, including my hotel. Fortunately having a hotel key allowed me in their “safe space”. Of course, since the Obamas had dinner downtown, entire streets along their route were shut down too. You know the locals are going to complain over Trump’s visit though. Too bad he’s not allowed to go home, to any of his homes, in peace.

  14. taw46 says:

  15. AFVet says:

    I don’t know if any of you caught Comey’s testimony yesterday, but IMO he needs to go.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think I flipped it off when Franken was Q’ing. Thanks for the video, I missed it !

      • AFVet says:

        To his credit, Miss Lindsey also questioned him on the handling of secure information and Comey replied in the same manner.
        I think that this is the reason Obama appointed him in the first place.
        Just look at the amount of obstruction of justice he has achieved.

        Could it be that he has so much crap on these guys they are afraid to try to take him down?

        Cruz is normally a tenacious questioner, but it appears they have given up.
        Almost a defeatist attitude at this point.

        Now Rice has refused to be questioned.

        It just goes on, and on, and on.

        • DeniseVB says:

          So if we, the people, do something wrong and simply say we didn’t know we were doing anything wrong, we’d be okay? If you have time, look up Gov. Bob McDonnell’s case and taking gifts, which he paid back, but still had to go through the wringer of the law all the way to the Supreme Court (and got off, but not before his life and marriage were destroyed).

  16. Dora says:

  17. Jadzia says:

    Sorry to talk your ear off about this election, but this is a very good article about the election. The website is partisan, but I looked at its sources and they are all mainstream media like Le Figaro, Le Ouest, BFMTV, CNN, etc. It’s a very damning portrait.

    https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/10299/macron-france-disaster

    • DeniseVB says:

      Never get tired of your wonderful insights on the election and French politics. This is exciting, especially that you do have a likable and viable lady candidate that we all seem to be rooting for. 😀 Keep talking my ears off !!!

    • Dora says:

      I agree with Denise. You are giving us information that we can’t possibly find on the media and you’re giving it to us in English. I’m enjoying your posts and I’m especially looking forward to the one where you tell us that Marine Le Pen won!

    • helenk3 says:

      you give us an insight that we would never get from the msm. I thank you for that. Please do not stop

      • Jadzia says:

        Thanks! Here’s Marine’s ad for the new tour. I’m supposed to be working right now so no time to do a full translation (I can do it later if anyone cares), but it’s pretty straightforward: Defend France against uncontrolled migration, fundamentalist Islam, and a Macron who doesn’t really know what he’s doing; save our nation and our culture.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Your info is so much more interesting and on point. It also reflects France as a country and not just the France=Paris that seems so prevalent in the media.

      • Jadzia says:

        That is so frustrating! It’s like going to the Upper West Side of Manhattan, interviewing 5 people, and concluding that “Americans think this.” There is a great example of this in the Washington Post from the last day or two. They interviewed a boutique owner in Paris, an artist in Paris, a luxury hotel employee in Paris, a fashion designer in Paris, and a Stanford professor who happened to be in Paris. The only one who wasn’t all “You go girl!” (not negative, either) was a 60something physical therapist whose location was not mentioned. At any rate, I can ASSURE you that this is not what the French women I know are saying.
        https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/europe/french-women-see-revenge-in-macrons-marriage-to-an-older-woman/2017/05/03/3b21fc1a-2f47-11e7-9dec-764dc781686f_story.html?utm_term=.2b75f1434798

        • Ann says:

          Try living in any other part of NYS which has zero to do with the thought process of most of Manhattan (or the other boroughs), and having all legislation in Albany pushed through to make 40% of the state happy – and that 40% is assuming everyone in the boroughs were in lock-step, which is unlikely. (So basically, 30% of the state dictates to the rest of the state.)

          • Jadzia says:

            Exactly. We used to live in Oswego (way upstate). Nobody listens to those people!

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Wow – that article – even with the MSM sources – picks up on things ignored elsewhere. I had heard there were a lot of gatherings where the new order of the religion of crap have been given free reign to spout anti-everything but Islam – but it still shocks that the press and progs ignore that it means anti anything French as well.

      But the kicker was this about Macron – which I have seen hinted at but covered over the same way the MSM covered for BO and his anti American views.

      Emmanuel Macron promised to facilitate the construction of mosques in France. He declared that “French culture does not exist” and that he has “never seen” French art.

    • Venus says:

      I LIVE for your insights into the French election!!!

  18. votermom says:

  19. dm says:

    I suspect Obama has revisited the question of gayness many, many times. From everything I have read, this book will definitely confirm everything I’ve ever believed to be true…he is cold, calculating, narcissistic, ambitious, sociopath and at the very least he is bisexual. I could care less about his sexual orientation, as long as it’s not children or animals but given his upbringing I’m not sure I would be surprised at that either. Bottom line…he is a complete and total fraud.

  20. DeniseVB says:

    This is good news. Hillary donor investing $1 billion in Trump’s MAGA 🙂

    http://donsurber.blogspot.com/2017/05/hillary-supporter-to-invest-1-billion.html?spref=tw

  21. DeniseVB says:

    Whew, good thing Jack didn’t catch me walking back to my hotel in that “wino fog” after Deploraball, it would have been much more embarrassing than this lady 😛

  22. SHV says:

    SMH:
    “BACK OF THE YARDS (Chicago)— Priests, police officers, teens and young children gathered near the site where two officers were shot and wounded in Back of the Yards for a prayer vigil Wednesday afternoon.
    ******
    “”The killing needs to stop for our kids and for ourselves, but we need to remember the people who are shooting are humans, too. We need to listen to their stories. … What is it in our society that we aren’t giving them?” he said.”

  23. mothy67 says:

    I found my first cell phone. It takes four triple a batteries. It is huge. I am so giving it to kid. It is bigger than a shoe. I look. at it and I hear Zach Morris please report to Mr Beldings office. For those over 20 its a Saved by The Bell reference . Phone is yuuuuge. It was voicesteam in 1999. Poor crud I am going to pretend thats her new phone. I already bought her a new phone so don’t report me to cys.

  24. taw46 says:

    I hate these people, traitors.

    • 49erDweet says:

      I see their workers sleeping in tents on the freeway right-of-way going through our town. They could just send a bus every morning and have all the workers they need. It’s not “workers” they are importing. It’s “serfs”.

  25. taw46 says:

  26. taw46 says:

  27. Dora says:

    But they will keep on looking.

    ==

    Feinstein: No Evidence of Collusion Between Trump Associates and Russia

    http://freebeacon.com/national-security/feinstein-no-evidence-collusion-between-trump-associates-russia/

  28. taw46 says:

    House passed repeal and replace. On to the Senate.

  29. DeniseVB says:

    Trivia: Melissa Francis of Fox Business (After the Bell?) was one of the daughters on Little House on The Prairie.

    • Jadzia says:

      Only somewhat off-topic, my absolute favorite show-business memoir was written by the actress who played Nellie Olesen. It’s called Confessions of a Prairie Bitch.

      • taw46 says:

        I like the title. I haven’t read celebrity memoirs is years. My favorite was David Niven, “The Moon’s a Balloon”.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Before I searched Melissa, I could have sworn she was the Nellie character, Melissa wrote Diary of a Stage Door Mother’s Daughter. I may send my dd that book so she can write, Diary of a Rink Mother’s Daughter 😀

  30. Dora says:

  31. If you scream when you pee you need to see a doctor cuz you got an STD

  32. Dora says:

    They’re getting ready.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Not overly impressed with what’s called the “horsemanship” of a couple of those ossiffers. Lotsa bouncy head bobbing going on in the rear ranks.

  33. Dora says:

    • Jadzia says:

      Gotta admit that I stopped reading after the phrase “Miley Cyrus shares her thoughts.”

  34. AFVet says:

    No surprise here.

    • But wait, would it then be subject to reconciliation? Because if so that means no filibuster allowed, and only 51 votes needed to pass.

      • AFVet says:

        But it’s my understanding that if that is what happens they can amend the hell out of it.

  35. AFVet says:

    Miss Lindsey taking it to Comey.

    • AFVet says:

      Comey is obviously covering for the Clintons and the Obama admin.
      This man should not hold this position.

  36. taw46 says:

  37. taw46 says:

  38. taw46 says:

  39. Venus says:

  40. mothy67 says:

    Somebody
    So glad I did not offend. I have my pup I sat down and wrote letters trying to see what you see and what kid sees. I have been there. Pup will soon be 11. I have backed into a wall and shrank as I cried. I have gone full tilt Lifetime movie. I am Emmy worthy. Some how you get up and pretend you don’t want to scratch your face off or rip your hair out. You exist. Shay is again almost 11. Her mom just walked away. Early years shay seemed to challenge me. Was like I was supposed to abandon her too. Kids are smart. I think the little one “needs” you. Mom is gone. She is insisting you acknowledge her. I am not a therapist. I might make no sense. I will say I love ballet and tae kwon do. They are similar. Kid has been able to express herself. Just my 2 cents. Kids are in my prayers. Yes I am a prayer. Who knew a fag would ask to be forgiven every night.

  41. Venus says:

    wanna see what the face of complete and utter defeat looks like? https://twitter.com/FreeBeacon/status/860165880004661257

    • DandyTIger says:

      Excellent. This helps Trump tremendously. So happy Dems haven’t figured anything out yet. Still not tired of winning.

    • mothy67 says:

      Why won’t they go away? Bill looks like he is going to die she looks no better. Every time I hear of Chelsea I think of Ivanka. The young Trumpet makes me think of grace. I get images of her walking on a tarmac with a kid. I see overly straitenned hair when I think of Chelsea. I do not see young mother. I get no warmth. Her tweets are insipid. I think they think we are retarded. Almost 6 months later they refuse to look in the mirror. I have picked up same child for six years I can tell you to a man young mothers were in rebellion. No more. Hillary spent a billion to lose. What if she had just listened. She has to have a team that follows social media. Hillaryis44 boarded Trump train. Did they see none of that? In my eyes the dims need to work on white mothers. I think it might get worse for the dims. Hitler analogy only goes so far. He is not Adolf. They tried a scare tactic. It failed now they are doubling drown. It will fail. Wierd how young mothers are very much pro life maybe it has something to due with they gave birth. The dims have managed to alienate moderates.

  42. mothy67 says:

    I just had insight. I pray. I ask for forgiveness. I ask that my family and friends be looked after. I do not ask God to win lottery. Yeah I’m a homo I’ve had lots of sex I do sometimes pray that the Penguins win. I am Catholic. I was an altar boy. I love my religion.
    My friends hate religion. They are progs and think with the exception of Islam religion is for the weak minded. . If I didn’t find Channing Tatum delicious. I would like to be a priest. Have always wanted to serve my God. I have slipped a few times. Many times. So did this dude on his way to Golgatha. He gets so many you tube hits. Calvery this and that. I was perhaps as a child exposed to Catholic stuff. I can never feel sorry for myself. Dude was fucking nailed to a cross that he had to carry . . He looked down and asked his father to forgive. I can’t know what is real. Prog cultists dismiss and revile all that is Catholic. I feel at home believing. I have played a lot of poker. The header picture is a tell. Those people all look constipated. Not happy. How does misery work as an ad campaign. Hi I hate life join me. They recruit the tools and alienate everyone else.

  43. mothy67 says:

    Transgender stuff also addles me. I am a gay I feel no brotherhood to lgbtq. Why do the hard core leftists lump us all together? I have never had an issue about a bathroom.. not once. There is a man that switched genders who goes to my bar. I have never noticed what bathroom he uses. I do not care. I lived with women. I would yell don’t flush if I was in the shower. . I call him he.

  44. mothy67 says:

    Citi bank called texted and emailed. I signed up for a website called flirt. No I did not. They charge 1.44 a day. I did not sign up for on line sex. I did take a look. All my matches are black men. I am racist. I like asian nerds. When Glenn died I was devastated. He’s not even real. I want Shayla to marry Taylon( vietnamese math prodigy smart ass pain in the ass). I am attracted to asians. Not skinny ones like Maggie Q. She is far too thin. I like koreans and islanders. The asian couple from Lost is,what I call perfect.

    • Jadzia says:

      If we had upvotes I would upvote this for REMEMBERING GLENN. (Although I was sadder about Abraham, the big lug.)

  45. DeniseVB says:

    😀

    • kanaughty says:

      Lol!!! So true though. The guy has a bad record. He 90+ % of the time in backs losing horses.

  46. Jadzia says:

    Short hair problems: when you leave the house looking like a dandelion because boy, it’s easy to forget to brush short hair.

    • mcnorman says:

      No worries, you aren’t the first and won’t be the last. I also have had those issues when the mirrors were down for painting. http://www.iknowhair.com/wp-content/uploads/static-hair-21.jpg

    • kanaughty says:

      Lol! I have short hair problems too. How bout when one day it is just too long and flat and your stylist is on vacation or you just moved and can’t find a good short hair stylist for women 🙂 my best short hair haircuts were either by the salon owner for 65 bucks a pop or by a stylist in Texas. For some reason texas women know how to cut and wear short hair. That means actually shaving the back of my neck so i have a good neckline and don’t look ragged or like i have a mullet in 2 weeks. But even with all these short hair maintenance probs, i’d never go back to long cause short hair suits my face and hubs likes it too.

      • Jadzia says:

        Get it cut in France! I got the cut and two dye jobs (um, because I was stubborn and originally picked a color, over the stylist’s sensible-in-retrospect objections, that literally washed right out of my hair) for 71 euros. He was politely horrified when I told him to do like you and shave the back (and the sides up to the top of my ears), but in the end, I think he had fun.

      • Jadzia says:

        Also I might have bought a wig for occasions like going to church.

Comments are closed.