Toes Go In First


Is it just me or does anyone else get the feeling that Trump is toying with his enemies? Like a skilled matador, he gets them to charge the cape again and again until they are exhausted, then he moves in for the killing stroke.

Years from now, school kids will open their textbooks and read about how Donald Trump was impeached for taking two scoops of ice cream.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

156 Responses to Toes Go In First

  1. helenk3 says:

    I do not think Trump is a stupid man. What he has done has shown the world the complete ugly of today’s democratic party. Just how far they would go to have their own way even if it hurts this country.
    I posted a link downstairs on just what China calls them. I will bring it up

  2. votermom says:

    Mentioned in previous thread: I left a voicemail on my idiot congressman’s phone.
    Effing coward won’t even let humans answer.
    I told him who I was, that I voted for him so he could support our President, and unless he does I will vote for his primary opponent and if that doesn’t work I’ll vote for the Dem. Because if he’s no different than a Dem there’s no point to him.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Those of us who follow Bill Mitchell, Don Surber and Scott Adams totally get Trump 😀

  4. helenk3 says:

    https://pjmedia.com/rogerlsimon/2017/05/17/special-counsel-means-congress-must-start-legislating/

    congress has no excuse now not to do the job they are paid to do

  5. mothy67 says:

    Even my most proggy of progs has grown tired of Mad Max. She is unhinged. Midterms are less than 18 months. Are they really going to let her continue?

    • Somebody says:

      I’d say that depends on the demographics of her district. There are a lot of them that their constituents keeps returning and I just shake my head in wonder. Here in Florida they kept re-electing Corrine Brown for goodness sakes. Who the hell votes for Elijah Cummings? Nancy Pelosi? On the flip side WI keeps re-electing Paul Ryan and Kentucky keeps returning Mitch McConnell to the senate. I swear if Harry Reid hadn’t retired he’d get re-elected.

      All that being said, if the demographics have shifted in Maxine’s district then it’s entirely possible for her to be defeated.

  6. taw46 says:

    “Years from now, school kids will open their textbooks and read about how Donald Trump was impeached for taking two scoops of ice cream.”

    And ketchup on his well-done steak. Don’t forget ketchup on steak.

    • lyn says:

      I love ketchup on everything.

      • mothy67 says:

        The steak thing cracks me up. I am a filet mignon guy. I do mid rare. I grew up poor. We grew up poor. You cook meat to death. Its cheap shit. Trump does not pretend to be sophisticated. He is brash. That hurts snowflakes. In what world does ice cream or temperature of a steak matter. My dad eats Spam. Like real canned pork product. I can’t be in the room. He is 72 on his scooter coaching softball with his oxygen tank. I forgive pretend meat.

    • foxyladi14 says:

      Ketchup ok. Well Done???? 😀

    • taw46 says:

      And that other HS recalled the yearbooks because a girl had “Build the Wall” next to her photo. To support him is a big no-no. To call for his death, that’s ok.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Where the hell was the yearbook faculty adviser for allowing rabid SJW political dribbles in a h.s. annual ? Build the Wall could have been taken either way, as bigoted or patriotic, why let 17/18 yr olds spew anything political?

        LOL, I remember the controversy (in our 1964 yearbook) about including the Beatles AT ALL. We won over the adviser by saying, uhm, they’re going to be part of our history, duh.

        • mothy67 says:

          You have no idea how politicised schools are. They went full tilt anti Trump. My kids teacher has insulted me to the brat. She saw me with a MAGA hat. She told my kid I was a bigot.
          How rude.
          My house is like UN. I informed pup we will never win everything. Let her go. Not a battle worth waging. I think my kid who is not my kid is a star. I try very hard to invest in her. A teacher bad mouthing me is a step too far.
          Its been almost 11 years. I talk to my kid. Teacher went to my kid and called me a bigot. I am gay and have had sex with every race. I may have even done aliens. How dare she tell my creep I am a bigot. I qualify as asshole, but I earn it honestly. Just an awful person I don’t need to stoop to racism to be awful. I don’t even like me. I will say I am funny.

          • DeniseVB says:

            When I was in NYC a few weeks ago, I did have a concern grabbing a cab from Penn and telling the immigrant driver (I wasn’t profiling, he was brown and spoke little English, I’m not a bigot) to take me to Trump SoHo. I was prepared for a NO!! GET OUT OF MY CAB!!, but he was very nice, I got my I’m Going To Die Thrill Ride (always a highlight!) and because I arrived *alive* gave him a nice tip. 😀

  7. lyn says:

    http://www.mercurynews.com/2017/05/19/melania-trump-doesnt-have-to-wear-a-head-scarf-in-saudia-arabia/
    Melania Trump won’t have to dress in strict Muslim fashion while she accompanies her husband Donald Trump this weekend to Saudi Arabia, the first country on the president’s itinerary for his first official overseas trip.
    Saudi Arabia’s Foreign Minister Adel bin Ahmed Al-Jubeir was quoted as telling media Thursday that America’s First Lady won’t be required to dress conservatively or tone down her usual high-fashion look, which often includes bold colors, stiletto heels and the occasional low neckline.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Watch for rapes to explode in Saudi. Oh, that’s right, not really rapes unless three men will testify they saw it happen.

    • taw46 says:

      I have a cousin who works in D.C. The staff went with the Congress person on a fact-finding trip to Saudi Arabia. The females dressed normally, maybe a little more conservative than here. The photos were fascinating. They had Saudi police/guards with them at all times, I believe they shut down a mall to take them shopping. Also had a dinner with one of the princes. Not a head scarf to be seen among the females. Of course I would add they did not appear to be in areas with large groups of Saudis.

    • lateblum says:

      Apparently, the Republicans care. This will now give them permission to reject Lieberman as well.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Reverse psychology? Dems will hate everybody no matter what, but if they hate one of their own, Trump is sure to pick him! Yeah, that’s the ticket 😉

    • helenk3 says:

      Long time CTH readers will note we extended well over a year of benefit-of-the-doubt to the motives of former FBI Director James Comey with regard to the severity of his politicized nature and disposition. Throughout the entire Clinton investigation we remained ambivalent to Comey’s motives.

      Indeed it wasn’t until after the Pulse nightclub terrorist attack when Comey obtusely noted the FBI had been contacted (prior to the attack) about the sketchy behavior of Omar Mateen by a ‘random concerned citizen’ -and our finding that the actual ‘citizen’ was the far more substantive St Lucie county sheriff Ken Mascara– that we recognized how far Comey was willing to go to save his political face.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Russia pre-warned them of the Boston Bombers too. Ignored.

      • AFVet says:

        Since the conversation has shifted to Comey, I’ll put this here.
        There are some lawyers lurking about on this thread so this line of questioning may be interesting.

  8. taw46 says:

    On Drudge: Donald of Arabia!

  9. mothy67 says:

    There are some causes I still side with dims but they lose me a little each day. I think a cold hard look needs to be taken at incarceration. Murder, rape, hurting kids throw away the key. Non vioent stuff do we really need hard time. Why does Planned Parenthood need money if obamacare is so wonderful and everyone is insured? My rugrat does not get lunches. I fully support free breakfast and lunch. Giving kids two solid meals a day can change their life. I think welfare should give a crock pot and a cookbook with EBT cards. I wish schools had more after school programs. Shayla is already telling me about kids in her class smoking pot. She is 10. I think I was 13 but I was dropping acid. Remember qualudes? Maybe 8 to 3 doesn’t fit anymore. Expand after school stuff. The single parent kids go to the park. They are children. They have nothing to do. Weed is a distraction from boredom
    We were talking at softball how its the same parents at everything. I attend everything. Softball is 130 a year, but you get two months to sell lottery tickets. Its a small town. Everyone gives everything away. No one is embarrassed. Punky Brewster is growing. I had to buy all new stuff this year. She is up to my shoulder. What I am going to sell a used bat and cleats on craigslist? No thanks. Point is no reason a young girl is not involved. No kid would ever be turned away for lack of funds. Were it that I was capable of emotion I might feel for the girls that standby. I am a heartless prick I can only deal with one brat.

  10. helenk3 says:

    http://www.westernjournalism.com/trump-campaign-reports-fundraising-surge-following-damaging-media-reports/

    maybe Trump could raise funds by selling “war bonds”, he is under constant attack

    • taw46 says:

      I am so glad he is gone. I haven’t liked him since he came out of rehab, he has been mean. I liked him better when he was drunk, sorry.

      • lateblum says:

        I’m glad he’s gone as well. I turned off the program (that I had just surfed into) after he made some highly derogatory statements. I don’t think he’s stopped drinking. Or else, he is quite angry about being sober.
        (Not that I blame him. There are many, many days that I think it would be easier to be drinking because being sober is quite uncomfortable with all that is going on these days.)

    • AFVet says:

      Maybe CNN will hire him.

    • Constance says:

      Beckel is not good on “The Five”, he seems to get angry and sulk. Jaun Williams is far better at the job. Beckel also has some ongoing problem with Kim Guilfoyle who is actually an always interesting commentator.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Here’s a dose of Missy ringing her bell, for a smile.

  12. Dora says:

  13. taw46 says:

  14. taw46 says:

    I hope FOX has lots of coverage of the President’s trip that I can watch. Someone on FBN quoted an old Arabic proverb: “Though the dogs bark, the caravan moves on”. I choose to follow the caravan!

  15. AFVet says:

    • blowme0bama says:

      Well, there’s an innocent explanation for some of that, for sure: people move and they’re not removed from the polls. The thing that would matter is how many people are voting under those names in multiple states.

  16. AFVet says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      He was loved by the NYPD. If NYC were a country, they’d have the third largest military in the world. (I read it on the internet 😛 )

  17. AFVet says:

    • lateblum says:

      The threads here and at the link for the 4chan/pol (I think) last night are fascinating. I don’t know how to “use” reddit, so I’m not quite certain how to read the threads. But I did read some very interesting and thought-provoking comments in each thread. They are also quite unnerving.

      • blowme0bama says:

        Reddit works just like this forum /r/The_Donald . /pol … lol…. just lurk. You could unintentionally strike the nerve of one of them and they’d have your license plate broadcast.

        How it works: the little blue #s at the top of posts are all the replies to that post, and the blue #s beneath a post identify the post(s) that it is replying to.

        • lateblum says:

          Thanks, blowmeIcantwritetherestofyourname. I don’t really want to get involved as much as I wanted to know what thie numbers, etc mean.

  18. taw46 says:

    Wow, Karl Rove just praised the President on his meetings with foreign leaders. Said he gets lots of feedback, and they are impressed. Say Trump is friendly, interested in what they have to say, well briefed and prepared, thoughtful, etc. Things you will never hear from the hateful media.

  19. mothy67 says:

    Denise
    I so want you to go to Joe Allen.. not before a show. After. Its broadway. You can order desert. I think you will love it. You hate it I will match your check to Saint Judes. Give me total I will match St Judes regardless.

  20. taw46 says:

    The Trumps just boarded Marine One.

  21. Dora says:

    This would surely bring on a few heart attacks. Hee. Hee.

    • lyn says:

      … to head the FBI. LOL. Trump is the troll master.

    • DeniseVB says:

      LOL, has Raw Story ever gotten anything right? They’re the Alex Jones of the left. Years ago I stayed up all night waiting for a “breaking” story they were working on and promising it was going to end GWB’s presidency !!!!!!!1!! Nothing. I didn’t hate GWB, in fact after 8yrs of Bam, I love him now 🙂

      For the record, I hope it’s true, Flynn is a good man, maybe it’s part of the swamp draining strategy, hee, hee.

  22. NewOrleans says:

    Jubilant Julian Assange punches the air on balcony of Ecuadorian embassy after Sweden drops rape probe against him

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4521770/Sweden-drops-prosecution-against-Julian-Assange.html

  23. NewOrleans says:

    The Pervert pleads guilty! Huma drops him like a hot potato.

    http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2017/05/19/anthony-weiner-sexting-investigation/

    • DeniseVB says:

      I wish him safe travels and I know he’ll represent us well on the world stage. I heard a rumor SA is spending 6 million for hosting this visit? I look forward to some positive news coverage this weekend. Ok, hoping for some positive news coverage this weekend 😉

  24. Dora says:

    Don’t you just feel so proud? 🙂

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’d like to think that Trump asked Pence to watch over America while he’s gone.

  25. kanaughty says:

    mitch Landrieu such a bullshitter. he is making a speech of excuses rewriting history showing he doesn’t know a god damned thing about Robert e. lee. he is using his city and these monuments to gain national political exposure in his party. that is it. I can see it plainly now. he is not solving crime or any other issues in that city, just trying to move his way up the way that weasel Obama did. mitch is a complete asshole. he is saying some of the same bs language and memes that Obama did about this ambiguous hope and diversity. but he is not solving the constant car jackings. blaming everything on history and these monument. people should want to succeed not make excuses that they can’t succeed because of something that happened in 1863. I just can’t believe the audacity of these democrats and the bs they spew.

    lastly, lee is not down. the crane is faced the other way and the cherry picker harnessing crew is now down to the side.

    maybe lee won’t and can’t be taken down because he was overengineered, man that would be absolutely a godsend message not to mess with history especially of a man who deserved to be honored because he just wanted to fight for his homeland and family so chose the wrong side.

    anyway, this is what is bugging me today. this lee removal and the removal and white washing of our history. and total snake mitch Landrieu.

    • kanaughty says:

      you guys watch, right before he announces his 2020 run, he will lobby to take down Jackson in Jackson square just for the more exposure. and he will get his way because no one can fight it, it is his and a council of 6 people’s tyrannical voting that got this done.

      • lateblum says:

        Do you think he will still be married to this wife in 2020? or will he then be married to his mistress so he can prove his worth as a Democrat?

    • helenk3 says:

      he is a complete ass. has no respect for the history of his state or his country.

      When I visited New Orleans years ago, one of the things that really impressed me was the history of the city. Was under 5 flags. Pirates lived there. History both the good and the bad all in one city. To me that was impressive

    • taw46 says:

      I can’t stand to look at it, or read ignorant comments anymore. I followed all that when it was happening (reading the local papers), sad to see people trying to reason with the haters. It was frustrating. Majority of the people commenting had never been in the South, much less lived in New Orleans. And boy were they nasty toward white Southeners. And yes, everything you say about Landrieu is true.

      I guess they will end up completely destroying the Lee statue, if it is giving them that much trouble. Maybe he will curse them all 😉.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Landrieu is a PoS, just like his pig-faced sister. He’s unaccountable, of course NOLA politicians and gov employees have always been that way. Soros is sliding some cash his way as well as paying all the outside agitators to populate those stupid assed protests.

      • kanaughty says:

        yeah supposedly an anonymous donor paid for these removals. yeah right. it is pure money laundering scheme or from George soros who would rather see our nationalistic history erased then spend money in new Orleans schools or to fight crime. I was lucky to survive in that city for 2 years without having been hit by a criminal. that’s how unsafe I felt there. but there was a robbery of a huge tv right next door while I was home (turns out it was the guys ex girlfriend trying to get heroine money, yuck) and I also got hit and run a couple of times since I had to park in a one way narrow street everyday. no driveway.

        • taw46 says:

          Someone I know won’t go there anymore, too many friends robbed.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Yeah, it’s bad. My father in law has an apartment on Royal with a balcony. We’ve never stayed a single night even though its only a little more than an hour away. Just don’t want to deal with the threatening vibe of the city.

  26. lateblum says:

    OT ~ For the second time this week, I’ve received emails First, from my bank where my bank accounts are, and Second, from another bank that issued me a credit card (still actively used) several years ago. both of these emails said there had been seemingly fraudulent attempts to access my accounts. The first bank confirmed having sent one of the emails. The second bank denied having sent any email. in a phone call to them they suggested I forward the email to their fraud email address.
    I don’t even carry my credit cards with me and I rarely use them (and even rarely is too often). No one has access to my credit cards or bank info here. I wonder wth is going on.

  27. helenk3 says:

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/05/lawyer-total-media-blackout-coverage-fraud-case-dnc/

    so was this case of election fraud the DNC or the Russians??????
    msm won’t talk about it so it must be the DNC

  28. helenk3 says:

    http://www.fireandreamitchell.com/2017/05/19/chuck-schumer-is-weiner-bff/

    what did sleezy slug schumer know and when did he know it????????

  29. kanaughty says:

    something crazy is going to happen with this removal, you all watch. this is going to be god’s hand sending a message. if I am wrong then my premonition reader is off today 😉 lol

  30. taw46 says:

    • kanaughty says:

      it’s true, if you are to believe the premise of the muh Russia collusion story, then they are basically saying that 63 million voters only voted for trump because they are stupid and brainwashed by Russia. and so that is a terrible premise.

      he won because of so many other things like that people were tired of the Clintons period. people wanted change and Hillary was not change. people were tired of being dumped on by self righteous progressives. people were tired of this pc culture getting out of hand. people were tired of creeping shariah and the lieing for days that something was not a terrorist attack, when it was proven to be a couple of days later through evidence. people were tired of gun control fights after every shooting. people were tired of identity politics. people were tired of their votes being used by politicians and politicians not doing shit once they got into office. people wanted someone who was not a politician period. all the non politicians were dominating the polls in the beginning of the repub primary. people would plainly just never vote for a democrat ever again after being screwed by them.

      there are 99 reasons why people voted for trump and against Hillary that have absolutely nothing to do with Russia, that would have cared what Russia said or did.

  31. Dora says:

    Ha Ha Ha.

  32. taw46 says:

    Little baby “hide behind the drapes” “hide behind his buddy Wittes” Comey will testify in open session of Senate Intelligence Committee, probably after Memorial Day.

  33. mothy67 says:

    Tard got hover board today. I fell twice. Kid rides it with no problem. She got great grades. So I bought her a 700 dollar skate board. . it has bluetooth. Kid was on it and played Need You Now. Its our song. I cried.

Comments are closed.