Veinte de Mayo

And now, a word from the President
Damn it feels good to be a gangsta
Gettin’ voted into the White House
Everything lookin’ good to the people of the world
[…]
So voters of the world keep supportin’ me
And I promise to take you very far
Other leaders better not upset me
Or I’ll send a million troops to die at war
To all you Republicans, that helped me win
I sincerely like to thank you
‘Cause now I got the world swingin’ from my nuts
And damn it feels good to be a gangsta


Same shit, different day.

This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

"I got a bad feeling about this."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

90 Responses to Veinte de Mayo

    • lateblum says:

      How bizarre you’d pick this tonight.
      This has been running around in my brain since I woke up this morning….

    • lyn says:

      nut jobs

    • jenlyn says:

      I think it should be illegal to say that I think that if you’re scared of the American flag you should be too scared to live in this country in fact I think that you should have to move immediately because you are protected by that flag and every right that goes with it so if you’re scared of it and there are millions probably hundreds of millions of people dying to come to this country we should just send you to the country of your choice Africa Venezuela Russia anywhere you want to go and let’s bring in somebody who would be proud to be American and be appreciative of the rights and responsibilities to go with being a citizen of the greatest country in the world. And you know what’s wrong is that nobody is calling these people out except people like us it’s despicable it’s idiocy it’s delusional insanity they want to be scared I’ll tell them what to do go to Africa go anywhere to any country in Africa and you’re going to be scared you b****** you’re going to be scared of men cutting your clitorises out you’re going to be scared of being raped and murdered you’re going to be scared of getting your arms chopped off because they think you’re on the other tribe you’re going to watch things and see things and hear things you never thought about you think this country is bad go to Africa to the worst place in the universe that’s what I want to say and I want to call out all black people you think we’re bad look in the mirror Africa is a pit of Hell Africa any black Run Country especially Africa they are the most brutal to the women and children and to each other and I have personal first-hand knowledge b******* people and I’m pissed off by it and I’ll tell you if any of these fake Progressive feminists ever say anything near me I will go to jail and I hope y’all will bail me out cuz I’m going to kick some ass.

    • mcnorman says:

      FREAKS abound. Why is Darwin’s Law not working overtime on these morons?

      • jenlyn says:

        I don’t know it’s sort of scary I’m hoping that is because animals are really the smarter ones and all the humans are going to die off the only problem is that a lot of animals need us to take care of them so I’m hoping they’ll keep the Smart Ones like all of us around and we can have a world more like the Garden of Eden in the hell we live in. I honestly if I didn’t think it was real I would think we were all dreaming because people are that stupid and evil flourishes you know we’re tearing down monuments in New Orleans they’re cheering it and right or wrong every intellectual Society has a proverb that talks about those who forget history are condemned we are condemned guys or living on borrowed time I say have another shot of vodka. Now I’m grateful that Trump is president cuz I was going to move to Greece if he hadn’t been elected but I just I don’t know I think we’ve reached the Tipping Point of dumb I just hope the animals remember that I’ve always been good to them and I’ll be a great servant I’d really like to see Hillary gets set on by big fat elephant.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Brucelyn had that thang whacked off, ain’t nothin’ gittin’ hard 😛

    • CiscoKid says:

      I read a comment elsewhere,
      “A man having his dick cut off doesn’t make him a woman, it only makes him a man who had his dick cut off”
      Had to use the D word for full effect.

      • gram krakka says:

        Man using Army surgical kit removes transgender “womans” testicles she asked him to do at her apartment. Victim’s wife, who was present during 90 minute surgery, called 911 when a large amount of blood gushed out when dressing was changed.

        Heck, down on the farm it doesn’t take 90 minutes to turn a stallion into a gelding. There are very effective tools for denutting. Sometimes you clip em, sometimes you band em and they just dry up and fall off from lack of blood flow. Clipped nuts are a delicacy. Driving through Montana I signs touting a Mountain Oyster festival, “Have a Ball!”

        http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4524446/Man-charged-removing-transgender-womans-testicles.html

    • lateblum says:

      I remember GWB had nicknames for everyone in his WH. Remember TurdBlossom?
      Well, now we have NutJob.

  1. lyn says:

    I thought this was interesting.

    • swanspirit says:

      It’s the Melania magic!! She mesmerizes any man in proximity to her.

      • taw46 says:

        She does have a magic about her. She is a great asset for our President.

      • Constance says:

        Melania mesmerizes me too. She is so elegant. She’s beautiful too but her magic is more than beauty. I bet Ivanka’s mother Ivana is just completely pissed that Melania gets the First Lady title and privileges. Also that she gets to tour with Ivana’s daughter. It would kill me if my daughter got to tour with her fathers replacement live-in even if I didn’t mind the woman. I don’t give a rats ass who does what with my ex but I’d be extremely jealous of my daughter going on vacation with another family.

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Agree!! 😀

    • taw46 says:

      Some woman on FOX this morning said SA is changing, due to younger members of family. Said within a year women will be allowed to drive, not have to wear a headscarf. We shall see.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Very interesting. From One America News Network, this just may put them on the map……..

    • lateblum says:

      And this just came up on my twitter feed:
      View story at Medium.com

      I hope the Seth Rich topic doesn’t fad away before real justice is done and we learn who was responsible.

    • lateblum says:

      Also, yesterday I read something written by a purported emergency room doctor (resident or intern) who professed to have been present when Seth Rich was brought in. He was supposedly alive and talking with doctors before going into emergency surgery. This (supposed) doctor stated that Rich survived the surgery and was in ICU but appeared to be strong and healthy and more than likely going to come out of the shooting and surgery quite nicely. He was determined to be a VIP case and so the only medical staff allowed to follow up on his treatment were the doctor/surgeon and the surgical nurses. (iirc) The writer of this entry said that only a couple of hours after the ICU admission, there was some disturbance (not his word) in the patient’s ICU bed/area and although he had been on the surgical team, he was kept out of the area. He then said that there was no code called and no autopsy. He also said that for reporting this, he might be dead himself, but believed this story needed to get out.
      I don’t know if ANY of this is true. And I don’t know where I read it. I went back to look for it last night and could not find it using reddit, or my computer history or twitter or anything. It was quite frustrating. I can’t tell if I – and anyone else who might have read it – was played, or if it was true. But this article’s writer said there was NO reason for Seth Rich to have died from his injuries or from the surgery.

      • lateblum says:

        I just found it! You’ll have to click on the image to be able to read it.
        And it may be a hoax. But I’m glad I was able to locate it.

        • mcnorman says:

          I don’t buy it. This resident would have his license snatched in a nanosecond for putting this out. HIPPA is vile when the government wants to come after you. I don’t think this young doc would put his future on the line like this.

  3. swanspirit says:

    http://www.breitbart.com/tech/2017/05/20/delingpole-penises-cause-climate-change-progressives-fooled-by-peer-reviewed-hoax-study/

    Gender studies is a fake academic industry populated by charlatans, deranged activists and gullible idiots.
    Now, a pair of enterprising hoaxers has proved it scientifically by persuading an academic journal to peer-review and publish their paper claiming that the penis is not really a male genital organ but a social construct.

    Slice Labs
    On-demand homeshare insurance. Instant protection, offered in affordable, bite-size…
    SIGN UP

    The paper, published by Cogent Social Sciences – “a multidisciplinary open access journal offering high quality peer review across the social sciences” – also claims that penises are responsible for causing climate change.

    The two hoaxers are Peter Boghossian, a full-time faculty member in the Philosophy department at Portland State University, and James Lindsay, who has a doctorate in math and a background in physics.

    They were hoping to emulate probably the most famous academic hoax in recent years: the Sokal Hoax – named after NYU and UCL physics professor Alan Sokal – who in 1996 persuaded an academic journal called Social Text to accept a paper titled “Transgressing the Boundaries: Towards a Transformative Hermeneutics of Quantum Gravity”.

    Sokal’s paper – comprising pages of impressive-sounding but meaningless pseudo-academic jargon – was written in part to demonstrate that humanities journals will publish pretty much anything so long as it sounds like “proper leftist thought;” and partly in order to send up the absurdity of so much post-modernist social science.

    So, for this new spoof, Boghossian and Lindsay were careful to throw in lots of signifier phrases to indicate fashionable anti-male bias:

    We intended to test the hypothesis that flattery of the academic Left’s moral architecture in general, and of the moral orthodoxy in gender studies in particular, is the overwhelming determiner of publication in an academic journal in the field. That is, we sought to demonstrate that a desire for a certain moral view of the world to be validated could overcome the critical assessment required for legitimate scholarship. Particularly, we suspected that gender studies is crippled academically by an overriding almost-religious belief that maleness is the root of all evil. On the evidence, our suspicion was justified.

    They also took care to make it completely incomprehensible.

    More chuckles in the rest of the article.

  4. Dora says:

  5. taw46 says:

    • lateblum says:

      Ain’t that the truth.

    • swanspirit says:

      Melania, is a fashion GENIUS, she is right up there with Princess Diana. She is a force to be reckoned with, all on her own.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Here’s my perspective.
      Melania didn’t shake the Kings hand, the King shook Melinias hand.
      Unless it’s happened before, we saw history being made before our eyes.

  6. taw46 says:

  7. AFVet says:

    For those of you who are interested, here’s a pro Trump reddit link.
    https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/

  8. taw46 says:

  9. Dora says:

    Oh my goodness, his answer is just so Trumpish. 🙂

  10. Dora says:

  11. votermom says:

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Isn’t this domestic terrorism ? PJW is so dramatic, but these aholes need to be stopped and sent to Cuba where there is zero tolerance for any form of “free speech” …..

    • lateblum says:

      MoveOn.org has sent out emails to recruit “MoveOn Mobilizers” and “Resistance Leaders” for this summer’s demonstrations: From the letter:

      “The MoveOn Mobilizer’s mission? Turning the heat up even further. This summer, we need town halls flooded with protesters, phones ringing off the hook, voters registering in unprecedented droves, and much, much more. You don’t need political experience—all you need is commitment and the desire to put in the hard work to organize your community—plus 5-10 hours a week to dedicate to the Resistance from June 15 to September 15. In that time, Mobilizers will go through a structured training program and, with expert support, organize one event each month over the summer.”

      They are willing to tear this country apart. I’m willing to watch them get torn apart.

  13. DeniseVB says:

    *Spicier*

    • DeniseVB says:

      Milo’s right, every student who graduates with a degree in gender studies is owed a refund from their university. (good grief, I cut my kid off when she wanted to switch her major from business to anthropology).

  14. mothy67 says:

    Can we get one day where straight white men are appreciated. Normalcy for 24 hours. I am so sick of this incessant victimhood. I am considering going straight, because my head is going to explode if I listen to one more person whine.
    Gay men are not in my experience persecuted. Elites act like country bumpkins run around bashing. Its not real. I walked I to my local pub. Because of South Park I have to endure 10 minutes of Timmy. Everyone yells it even little old ladies. I like working class bars. Someone at top of their lungs declared the fag is here. I fight with everyone. Watch the chip on my shoulder if you try to knock my block off. My identity is mostly uncle, son, and brother. Gay is not my everything. I went down a dark road 30 years ago. Things are different. Its like we all say pussy now. A year ago I’d ne er have said it.
    I disappeared for about ten years. I walked into a bar on Avenue A and they were concerned the cops were hunting me down. I said what did they look like. I am such a criminal. I knew when they said cops it was my brothers. They came to New York and stumbled around bars to find me. They did..
    It was eons ago. World is different. Milo is a star. Peter Thiel and Richard Grenell are on world stage. I think everyone on cable news is gay. I do not get the victim stuff. I see some of it professional. People make a ton of money fighting for a cause. I think thats why they are pushing trans so hard. Money. I don’t get why its lgbtq. What does a transgender person have to do with me?
    People died when the closet was a thing. I saw young lives rubbed out. Maybe you don’t agree, but you swallow that pill rather thanet your kid die.
    There is now a thing called bug catchers. Kids getting HIV. There is almost no outcry.

  15. Dora says:

    I heard this joke on TV a little while ago.

    Question: What’s the difference between Obama and God?
    Answer: God never thought he was Obama.

    Hee Hee. 🙂

  16. elliesmom says:

    I’ve been taking a break from the outside world and spending time working with a local carpenter making our house more accessible for Elliesdad. So far we’ve added railings to the outside stairs, widened a couple of doorways, changed out sliders to the deck for French doors, and replaced a fixed gazebo on the deck with a retractable awning. Now we can move furniture on the deck around easily to meet Elliesdad’s daily needs. Next up is removing the tub in the bathroom he uses and putting in a curbless shower. We’re waiting on the shower door to arrive, which will take a little time. This guy is doing a beautiful job of making our house safer, but he’s also very aware of how sensitive Elliesdad is about not wanting to feel disabled. There’s nothing in the house that looks like a disabled person lives here. It all just looks like we’ve freshened up the place. Until he went down the stairs for the first time, Elliesdad thought I was just doing some remodeling for fun. After the experiences I had remodeling the old house, I can’t believe Elliesdad would ever think I’d plan to remodel “for fun”, but the fellow who’s doing this for us has made it a pleasure. When the bathroom is finished, Elliesdad will be back to being in full control of himself again. It took living here a little while to see where the problems were and finding the right guy to fix them, but not long for there to be an improvement in our quality of life when we did. And I don’t think I’ve missed much in the outside world.

  17. helenk3 says:

    for all my friends here, please watch, bookmark and remember this video

    • helenk3 says:

      the railroad dispatcher sets up what is called track and time. this prevents trains from entering the space where you are. ALso if there is no time to give track and time they can radio the train immediately to start braking.
      please remember these things

      • helenk3 says:

        I have gotten calls of cars or trucks even school buses (empty ones) on the tracks and was able to notify the train and prevent an accident from happening.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Thanks, Helen. Muy importante info!! Every crossing accident I’ve ever seen has always been won by the train. Funny how that works.

    • lateblum says:

      Thanks, helen. I didn’t realize there was information at the crossings. I’ll have to be more alert and watch for that blue sign with the 800 number on it. You know, if I hadn’t chosen to look at last night’s thread before moving into today’s thread, I;d never have seen this. Maybe you could post this video a few times a week. That would be especially improtant for those of us without FB where it looks like the info can be found. .

Comments are closed.