Kathy Griffin is an Attention Ho !

What was she thinking? Oh wait…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

74 Responses to Kathy Griffin is an Attention Ho !

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Kathy’s the Queen of Art and Satire, according to the lefty media. Milo lost his job after an innocent joke about being raped by a Priest when he was 14. Double Standard there?

  2. DeniseVB says:

    I didn’t want to put this on the lead …. deferring to Mark Dice 😉

  3. lyn says:

    I’m glad people are playing well with the psycho bitch.

  4. Lulu says:

    Old Kathy is starting to look like Madam the stick puppet. Yaa-ugg. Time is not being kind to her.

  5. mothy67 says:

    I left a really long post that disappeared.
    Nut shell. I am raising a kid. It sucks.
    So grateful when you guys share. It helps so much. I often feel I am at end of rope. Makes it easier to know others struggle. I am not as cray cray as I think.
    Thanks.

  6. mothy67 says:

    I want to read Anthony’s take on Griffin. She is such a wanna-be fag hag. She is not fat or asian. Any decent queer gets a tubby or an ivy league asian.

  7. DeniseVB says:

    OK Griffin’s not the sharpest knife in the drawer, but she still lives the multi-millionaire lifestye in Hollyweird. Obama affect still, after 8 years? ‘Bam is pleased 😉

  8. taw46 says:

    Is she glorifying ISIS? I mean, they must love this. She represents the sick left.

  9. NBD says:

    I’m seeking advice about a workplace issue. An odious prog who works in my department spent much of the day joking about Memorial Day: the Vietnam Memorial is “The Vietnam War Participation Trophy” and the Navy skydiver who died over the weekend was a member of “SPLAT: the Special Parachute Low Altitude Team.”
    Then, at the end of the day, she sends around an email asking everyone to contribute to a fundraising drive for a charity cause that’s “important to all of us”, viz. the March of Dimes.
    So, do I:
    a) Ignore it all and just let it slide.
    b) Call her out and risk alienating a bunch of people.
    c) Say I’m giving my money to support the troops.

    Thoughts appreciated

  10. mothy67 says:

    My mom and I are going through heavy fights. I do call her c word. Its the only way to get to her. She calls me a son of a bitch daily so bitch has no effect. I call her a cunt and she is all ears. I love my mom. She can be a c word. Not easy to like. We had an outhouse. She raised five successful kids She’s still a c word. I am 50 witha kid. That is my mom. I can give because she gave. Retards with annoying monsters think I am awful because I call my mom a cunt. I use an awful slur. It is beyond offensive to call one’s mom that. I paid off her house she calls mea son of a bitch. Where do I go. We are fighters. I up the game.
    I seriously think about being a priest. I say fuck off a hundred times a day. Fuck off is like hello.

  11. kanaughty says:

    All i have to say, is can you all imagine if someone had did this same thing with an obama head? They’d be sent to court at least. And the progressives would justify it by saying “hate” speech not protected, eventhough it is. Anyway, the dems would have sent the person to court so that person would have to spend tons of money defending themselves only for the case to be thrown out because 1at amendment. But no, no one bats an eye when it’s the president these people don’t like. These progs have way too much power even when in the minority. The right needs to start standing their ground and stop giving into these progs’ power play.

  12. DandyTIger says:

    Evergreen College. They seem nice.

  13. John Denney says:
  14. Venus says:

    Remember these people ran some nobody rodeo clown out of town on a rail for wearing an Obama mask.

  15. Venus says:

    Best thing you’ll see today:

  16. Dora says:

    • kanaughty says:

      caught! lol. yeah, they all loved him before he started running for president. the msm really mind fucked a lot of people.

  17. votermom says:

    There’s a Trump impersonator on America’s Got Talent, doing a song & dance. LOL

  18. taw46 says:

    Another sick Dem. And I am talking about Huma.

    • swanspirit says:

      Huma is very ill, and needs treatment.

    • Jadzia says:

      Talk about not loving yourself. She could do so much better (cause it would be hard to do worse), regardless of her politics.

      • mothy67 says:

        When hillary marched her for St Patricks day I was one of the volunteers. Huma was there. Hills stayed in a van until there were enough people to feed the media. I thought she was striking. Almost like a flower. She was so subservient. I wonder if now that shills seems to be off her game if the tables have turned. This was 2008 one guy that used to be a man was there at 6 am with flowers for her. I was getting paid to be there. I set up coffee and bagels. Everyone knows the transgender person. Pittsburgh has 3 downtown gay bars. Straights go to the gay bars to watch sports. Nothing else is open or it caters to lawyer types. You wanna watch hockey. You want a shot and a beer. Not upscale foo foo. Zero hetero bars are open on Sunday except hotels. Pre football game you can’t get into a gay bar. Packed. I think Dandy and votermom know how tiny downtown Pittsburgh is. A few blocks. When the Steelers play the city gets flooded. Talking like 50,000 people. No bars open just the gay haunts. PA makes it very hard to serve on Sunday. Anyhow the gender switching person is known by everybody. No one cares. She had all these flowers hills was rude. Very rude. You take flowers and say thank you. I think she is tone deaf. I did a lot of leg work and part of the community that gave her PA. Why didn’t any of her people talk to me. I would have told them trans person was our trans person. She is like Delta Dawn. Someone like a cousin. You don’t agree but you accept them fully. I in 2008 thought she was the best. I was never a fan. Its just not my nature. She behaved like she was a rock star. I had cleaned volunteer phone centers and was serving coffee at 5 am. I never got a hello. When Trump was asking for volunteers in New Hampshire I signed up but had to back out. I got many calls which were mostly we hope you still stand with us.
        Now had hills been bright she would have known the trans person is a local commodity.
        I get a kick out of my New York friends that think they own acceptance. They think everyone is a redneck but them. They are enlightened. It will be 11 years with monster. The parents all drop kids off. No one blinks. I think everyone knows I’m an asshole. Gay is not an issue. I am so much more conservative. My parents and I are retarded I mean retired. We work together. Its easy to provide. Pool opened Monday I can take all the kids there. Residents its 15 dollars. No non residents. It is closed. You cannot go if you do not live here. I take all the kids. I read Somebody’s trials with children. These kids are all older but summer can be hard financially. I am free day care to at least 15 kids. The pool is really strict. Its like going through airport security. Food is cheap but water is 2.50 and soda is 3. I can’t spend 45 a day on Pepsi. Will not. I only ask parents to send enough to cover beverages. Not food just drinks. Day care is at least 75 a day I am asking for 3. The concession offers a tab. I am not even saying give me 3 just run a tab. I am always there for brats. Shay went vegan on her own. She just stopped eating meat. I keep an eye on her protein as she goes to ballet, gymnastics, and taekwondo. She eats eggs and dairy. Just no bacon. I pack her lunch with food for whole class. Kids love pumpkin rolls. They are 2.99. School lunches suck. Shay being vegan brown bags it. I might go to jail. I send pup off with all kinds of food. Who knew 11 year old girls loved muenster cheese. Shay takes a brick everyday. Mall is a twin one of three. Her mom had three twins. They are struggling. Her mom has 6 kids. She named them Mallary and O’Mally. . I can feed. They are kids.
        My prog friends live in a different world. They think anything out of their zipcode is racist haters. They do nothing to make anything better. Yet they think they are superior. My thing is I am white trash. I suck. I have four brothers and asshole parents. I gave up my life for a kid. I made a choice. She is spectacular. My choice. My decision. I chose to not leave her alone. Such fun when my prog friends call me sexist. I invest in a girl.

  19. taw46 says:

    Kathy Griffin’s photo? No big deal to CNN.

  20. swanspirit says:

    My friend Patti Sterling… something completely different

  21. I am not shocked, outraged or offended by Kathy Griffin’s little “joke”. She’s a Leftist, and that’s how they roll.

  22. Venus says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      I remember when the progs went ballistic over the Obama rodeo clown. They called for his head then. They do seem to have a thing for heads. And cigars.

  23. Venus says:

    LMAO 2nd best thing you will see all day:

Comments are closed.