#MAGA !

Lurve my President Trump. Fresh Thread…

Oldie, but goodie….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

116 Responses to #MAGA !

  1. Ann says:

    Well, I for one am thrilled with today’s announcement! And I don’t even live in pittsburgh.

  2. taw46 says:

    A former NeverTrumper.

  3. taw46 says:

    But, but, my handshake?

  4. Venus says:

    The same people who say that having a penis doesn’t necessarily make you male are lecturing us on climate “science.”

    We can’t control our borders but we can control the heavens. Lol

    • kanaughty says:

      I am the same way.

      I feel like it is governments throwing money at something that even if humans caused it, we definitely can’t fix it. It’s too damned big. It’s like if someone wants to meet god while alive, it ain’t gonna happen. (Unless you are certified a saint?)

      i am fine with private industry working on it, but the gov has no right wasting tax payer money on it.

      And mostly i am tired of people without a religion treating this like their religion and taking all these moves personally. First off you won’t be alive when any of this doom’s day stuff happens, and al gore proved that they were way wrong on the timing anyway.

      And lastly, there’s the graph that shows we were headed into a hot age and out of a minor ice age anyway. None of us can stop what the earth’s atmosphere will do if it is time for a heating up stage.

      And then there’s china who i remember were getting like a 10 year bye to abide by the agreement. Then what’s the point because they are THE biggest poluters in the world. It’s like, why should we do all this impossible work and regulate our businesses out of existence when china can keep polluting for 10 more years. as much as we would do would be negated by china.

      These nations are also forgetting that like the iran deal, obama never took this to congress for approval so it was not a legal treaty anyway.

      • kanaughty says:

        Oh also, as long as countries or industry is clear cutting acres a day, nothing we do can help. If anything, a big part of that agreement should have taken into account the fact that countries like brazil are getting rid of natural ways of stopping this supposed climate change by burning or taking down thousands of acres daily. Personally, if my tax money is spent on environment, i want it to go to planting new trees because that’s a real solution that can be done by every person, doesn’t punish us from using energy, and more trees help clean our air period. That’s real science. And it’s probably the cheapest solution compared to some of the crazy fiascos and convoulted expenses messes governments have come up with. Plus plating trees could even be made into internships or real jobs. Yeah, it’s hard work, but i would do it because it would be rewarding and i’d be outside exercising.

  5. John Denney says:

    COVFEFE!!!

  6. taw46 says:

    • blowme0bama says:

      God Almighty, get this man a role in the WH.

      • taw46 says:

        I always thought he should be Chief of Staff. And he has known Trump for a long time. People say he has too much baggage. What difference does that make? If you don’t have baggage, they will make some up for you.

        • mcnorman says:

          At this point, you are correct. The baggage no longer matters because anyone else will also have issues with the progressive leftards and rhinos. Newt understands history. Even Mark Levin understands what is driving us into the deep abyss . They understand when something is very wrong and when something is correct. I’m not surprised that Ivanka and Jared were pushing in the other direction. Glad he didn’t listen to either one of them.

        • Constance says:

          Well that’s the truth! They spew hate at Trump no matter what so he might as well do whatever he feels like and he should certainly do what he has promised. I find the Left-tards freaking out very entertaining.

  7. helenk3 says:

    Dakota Pipeline opened today

    • taw46 says:

      I just don’t know what to say. I don’t remember any President doing what he promised, except this one. Love this man.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Love it. I’ve never seen so many prog head explosions as I’ve seen today. They’re going nuts. Best day ever!

  8. DandyTIger says:

    Still not tired of winning!

  9. taw46 says:

    But they told me the Paris Accord was about climate. They wouldn’t lie, would they? /s

  10. taw46 says:

    You going to pay the trillions they want, Mr. Mayor?

    • DandyTIger says:

      So they’re going to voluntarily shut down the Steel industry as the accord requires?

      • taw46 says:

        Another mayor that thinks he is his own country, with trillions to give to the globalists.

        • elliesmom says:

          There are lots of ways the people of NYC could reduce their carbon emissions. Have even and odd days for using air conditioning. Reduce the number of runs the subway and buses make each day to insure they run at full capacity. Close all restaurants and clubs at 10 pm. Make all autos, including limos, driven in the city be hybrids. Ban any lighted signs. No elevator use, except for people with handicap stickers for the first four floors of any building. Make electricity in residential property coin operated. Ration the coins. I’m sure he’ll be creative,

        • Constance says:

          Someone really needs to set up the “Progressive Tithe Fund” so that Progs can donate 10% of their income voluntarily. Then they can give all the money to the Globalists. Progs have so many expensive ideas and there is nothing wrong with that except that they try to use the government to implement their ideals.

          • kanaughty says:

            True, i don’t care if they want to all donate to free college, but as an american who’s already paid for my own college i shouldn’t be forced to give some kid i don’t know, who may not be motivated to even finish, free money for their college.

      • NBD says:

        Well, there’s basically no steel left to shut down in Pittsburgh. The economy there now is driven by “ed and med,” or universities and hospitals. So you can see why the mayor is a full-on prog.

        • mothy67 says:

          Not entirely true. None of the old mills were in the city. They were all on the rivers in the county. You are right saying ed and med. UPMC is the largest employer. It employees one of three. I have insurance through the other health system. It is so hard to find a doctor. They are all affiliated with University of Pittsburgh. Clairton and Mckeesport are both cities in same county as Pittsburgh. They want and need mills. Peduto is an ass. He went sanctuary. They are millions in debt. No money for retirements. He tries every few months to get a soda tax. My zipcode is Pittsburgh. Its a small town. I can walk to the city. It gets so bad. Heroin. We have so many cops, but zero drug problem. A few blocks away it is hell on earth. Crud and I went to get her screen fixed. She is 10. She noticed. Said no child should grow up here. It is broken windows. My baby felt how wrong it was. The 80% Bill quotes likely live in the refined areas. They do not deal with the rabble. Their kids go to private school. We have a park there are three cops. Four baseball fields, deck hockey, tennis courts, a pool. No bikes no skateboards no smoking. Its safe. Annoying but safe. I can drop pup off and she is attended. A few blocks down the main street in the city you can buy dope within 10 seconds. You can smell pot. Its liberal. The park is a haven for criminals. My park is nazi.
          Last night I hit poker. When I ran out of cash I started talking to firemen. A dumb assed lib might assume I have nothing to say to them. I lived on West 45th. I smelled 9/11 for weeks. I adore firemen. I tried to buy the whole station drinks. They would not let me.
          Once upon a time I was very pretty. I got to take New York. I am old. C’est la vie.
          It happens we age. I still get to hangout with firemen. They thought I was funny. Not one burly dude took offense to me being a gay. Real people do not care. I deal with all the parents and blue collar studs. The only people obsessed with my homo ness are rich white liberals. No one and I mean no one else cares. Last night this guy from Athens gave me 5 to buy a razor. I hate shaving.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      I was waiting for this because it proves that the poor mayor – like so many other progs – took it literally and completely missed the point.

  11. taw46 says:

  12. taw46 says:

    Bingo!

  13. Venus says:

    Now we know what “covfefe” means:

  14. AFVet says:

  15. AFVet says:

  16. AFVet says:

  17. lyn says:

    My husband knows more than Trump. He’s mad, and I’m raising my arms and yelling, “Trump smash!”

  18. DandyTIger says:

  19. DandyTIger says:

    • Somebody says:

      Oh sheesh, get over yourself. Better yet, take Macron up on his offer and move to France

      • Jadzia says:

        Why you hate me? I was on a train yesterday to connect to the Eurostar and had the dubious pleasure of overhearing a conversation between a French lady and an English man in which she informed him that “Really, Paris is the only real France. The rest of it is just the countryside.”

        2021 cannot come fast enough because I want to see the smug wiped right off these people’s faces. But it probably won’t be.

  20. taw46 says:

    She will talk about “bullying from the Trump family”. Always victims.

  21. taw46 says:

    So sorry, should have gone through Congress instead of doing everything on his own, wouldn’t be so easy to smash it all. Oops. Guess he wasn’t as smart as he thought he was.

  22. Dora says:

    I was looking for them this afternoon in the Rose Garden. I hope there aren’t any family problems.

    ==

    Jared and Ivanka head to shul with their family before SKIPPING Rose Garden ceremony as President Trump withdraws from Paris Accord despite his daughter’s protests

    Jared Kushner and Ivanka Trump headed back to shul for the second day in a row on Thursday as they observed Shavuot, bringing along their two oldest children Arabella and Joseph.

    Soon after, Ivanka and Jared went into hiding, with both husband and wife noticeably absent from the Rose Garden ceremony later in the day where President Trump announced that he would be withdrawing from the Paris Accord.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4563532/Jared-Kushner-Ivanka-Trump-walk-kids-shul.html

  23. DandyTIger says:

  24. Erin Burnett nearly got me thrown out of Me & Ed’s Pizza today. In retrospect, screaming “You stupid cunt!” at the dining room TV was probably inappropriate.

    In my defense, it was hot, I was tired, my feet hurt, and they really shouldn’t play CNN in a family restaurant.

    • Constance says:

      WOW, Erin has really filled out. I remember her as a slim youngster on CNBC. She seemed to have a mind for business and economics back then, I guess CNN rotted her brain.

    • kanaughty says:

      He is right about russia. They are not the soviet union. This is not the 80’s and it’s like the media and globalists are trying to start a new cold war when the real threat is the people killing people almost everyday, isis et. al.it’s almost like this bunch is trying to distract us from isis because they want them to win with all this strawmam russia is evil bs. I am so sick of this russia thing. And also it sounds like kislyak gets around. He’s everywhere. How the hell do you remember every meeting with that guy when he is always around like a fly on the wall.

  25. DandyTIger says:

    This tweet seems to be a hit 🙂

  26. helenk3 says:

    way off topic

    for those who have kids in their lives

    Oh the fun that could be had

  27. Angie Dickinson is old enough to be my mom.

  28. Venus says:

    I love Wilbur –not just what he says, but how he holds the mic so high it covers half his face. Too cute!

  29. Venus says:

  30. helenk3 says:

    http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/obamalibrary/ct-obama-center-museum-director-met-0531-20170531-story.html

    you got to read this one.
    even now you can not see originals of backtrack’ papers

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      I was assuming it would be in the shape of a giant ipod and all that would be available would be recordings of him droning on and on and visitors would unable to remove the ear buds they made you buy until you gave them a blank check.

    • kanaughty says:

      So yet again this “library” is all for show, no actual substance like papers, letters, writings, that would make something an actual “library”. He wants a museum to himself with a specific narrative. This is not a library. It’s all about image and it will be the fakest library of all presidents.

  31. Venus says:

    Libs are morons part 756:

    • kanaughty says:

      Yep, could this really be a start of a new civil war? But maybe one fought in courts? So someone has to figure out if they have standing and bring this to the supremes where it will be rejected because of that constitutional wording.

  32. DandyTIger says:

  33. mothy67 says:

    I think all progs hate Jesus. They think ten abortions is normal. Progs loathe personal responsibility.
    They will not stand up.
    Diversity is this new kick. I don’t get it. I like many people but I don’t go out of my way to meet others. I meet people and I like or don’t. I make no decision on race. My lib tard friends actually make buddies with minorities. . They pretend to be evolved. I can hate anyone.

  34. mothy67 says:

    Must say I love Venus and Dandy. You guys make me laugh. I need it

  35. mothy67 says:

    My dearest friend had four abortions. I never judged her. I stood with her. I say I might want to be a priest. I get attacked from all sides. I have always been Catholic. Being gay does not separate me from my God. I will never be fulfilled unless I serve. I know what I did with this child. I provided hope. Shay is magnificent. I want to matter. I am not going to hang out in bathrooms and do glory holes.
    I traveled down this road with a kid. She brought me to life. I can’t go back. She changed me. I need to be better. I can be a priest. Why not?

    • John Denney says:

      The Apostle Peter says all who are followers of Jesus are a priesthood.

      “But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light: Which in time past were not a people, but are now the people of God: which had not obtained mercy, but now have obtained mercy.” – 1st Peter 2:9-10

      See 1st Peter 1:1-9 to verify whom he is addressing.

      He closes the letter with:
      “Greet ye one another with a kiss of charity. Peace be with you all that are in Christ Jesus. Amen.” – 1 Peter 5:14

      I was raised Catholic, too. Choir boy, altar boy, confirmed at 13, agnostic a few years later. Became generic non-denominational Christian at 25 shortly after moving to CA. Thought later maybe I’d been sucked into a CA cult. Been looking 40 years for someone to reason me out of this nonsense, but in vain. I’m a technogeek who could join Mensa. I don’t believe things “because I need to”; I believe things because I judge them to be true.

  36. lyn says:

    It’s a tirade against Trump.

    • kanaughty says:

      Lol, she’s the victim. Guess what, the progs made it this way with their pc bs when we said anything agai st obama. If the progs didn’t want us to be mad at comedians, then they shouldn’t have started this pc bs saying everyone who is against obama is racist no matter how they express it. They can’t have it both ways, either we live in a pc world or we have free expression period.

      • kanaughty says:

        I am mostly just tired of the double standard. If it’s not okay to satire obama then it’s not okay to satire trump either. So either it’s okay to criticize any president or no president. I am tired of progs saying what’s okay for me is not okay for thee. Make it fair. The clown rodeo guy shouldn’t have lost his job either or been shunned if kathy gets away with this crap. Either it’s ok for all or for none. Stop being hypocrits progs.

  37. John Denney says:

    A new J.R.R. Tolkien book hits the shelves.

    http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-oxfordshire-40109396

Comments are closed.