If You Hate Milo, You’ll Hate This Post, So Move Along Snowflakes :D

Open Thread, and I’m going to be adding The Crawdad House further down thread, for those not on FB….grab a room !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

131 Responses to If You Hate Milo, You’ll Hate This Post, So Move Along Snowflakes :D

  1. DeniseVB says:

    If you are NOT on FB, did this video work for you? If not, my Crawdad House may not work for you either. Unless you’re a trust fund baby, just send me $2 million dollars πŸ˜›

  2. Venus says:

    Love Milo. Thanks for the post to remind me to order his book.

    RIP Adam West. This made me lol:

  3. lyn says:

    Oh, yes.

  4. elliesmom says:

    Before anyone claims a room in the Crawdad House, the kitchen in MINE! πŸ˜‰

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Behold, The Crawdad House ! The Link!

    https://justlisted.zillow.com/brevarddsre/X1-ZUzzt9skruq4uh_3l8b5/43459877

    If you love water, sunrises and sunsets and can afford the flood insurance, it’s a keeper. Dh nixed it’s built on a slab, never good for waterfront property.

    It’s a fantasy commune for the swamp gang. Myiq and the cats can have the “gym” room, like any of us need that equipment /s.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Sorry I missed this, a few miles away. I would so hug Miriam, who was that imprisoned Christian lady who gave birth with her legs in chains in some crazy muslim country……a few years ago. She spoke at the local anti-Sharia rally……

  7. Dora says:
  8. CiscoKid says:

    Wherever the bar is, that’s for me.
    🍺🍾🍷🍸🍹

  9. Dora says:

    They lost their pet. 😦

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Fun post from Diamond and Silk, as always…..

  11. taw46 says:

  12. taw46 says:

  13. swanspirit says:

    How is this not abuse of a child? 8 years old, sexualized, treated almost as an adult, performing in a highly sexualized venue and atmosphere. 8 years old, is pre-puberty, and pre abstract thought

  14. helenk3 says:

    random thought
    Trump does things like this a lot and the press falls for it every time.
    old bar trick.
    pick a coin out of your pocket. you look at it and I will not look at it. I will tell you the date. so people pick out a coin look at it, and you tell the current date. example if it were today it would be June 10. 2017.
    you did tell them the date and you never said it would be the year on the coin.

    • DeniseVB says:

      That’s what’s driving the DC swamp so crazy, Trump is a businessman not a politician. Different rules to the game and it’s driving the swamp rats crazy. Also, they’d want to pick the coin out of someone else’s pocket πŸ˜‰

  15. CiscoKid says:


    Good to know I’m in good company.

  16. DeniseVB says:

    Oh my, PJW is not a happy camper……

    • taw46 says:

      Yes, I posted a comment from another person above. The article is about the London police chief talking about how all but one of those murdered was from a different country. Look at us! We are so diverse!

  17. taw46 says:

  18. AFVet says:

    Here they go again.

  19. AFVet says:

    • SHV says:

      Trey Gowdy reminds me of Russ Feingold; a lot of talk and “activity” but nothing is accomplished. Russ was always making noise about FISA, Patriot Act, etc. but was totally ineffective; same with Gowdy and his posturing as a “prosecutor” at committee hearings.

      • AFVet says:

        Agree.
        The dog and pony show drags on.

      • DeniseVB says:

        And the Kabuki Theater award goes to…….it’s why I couldn’t watch the Comey hearings, it’s too much politics, not enough meat. No wonder the Dems are still running the show.

  20. DandyTIger says:

    And now for a bit of psychedelic Batman:

  21. taw46 says:

  22. helenk3 says:

    how low will these fucking idiots go in debasing themselves? If this is the future of this country I am glad I am my age and will not live to see most of it. they turn my stomach

    • helenk3 says:

      can you imagine what the rest of the world thinks when they see these morons> Ohh I am going to cut my balls off because trump got elected. OHH I am going to lick toilet seats because trump got elected. OHH I need a safe space and a lollipop and a teddy bear because trump got elected.
      their parents should have drop kicked these spoiled rotten brats until they got a brain in the their head.
      they are an embarrassment to this country. The make be believe in abortion some retroactive and some so they do not reproduce.

    • AFVet says:

      Potty mouth.

    • 1539days says:

      In short, Chik-fil-A is extremely popular and serves a good chicken sandwich. But it doesn’t hold gay marriages in the store or have 20 different menu items so the author doesn’t like it.

      Also, nice trick sliding the bun over the meat in a haphazard pattern to make the sandwiches look bad. I’ve never seen one in that condition.

      • mothy67 says:

        Love, love, love
        Chik-fil-a
        What I cherished more than the food was when my chicklett was tiny it was always clean and well mannered. On the road with pup it can be ugly grabbing a bite. McD’s seems to nurture teens behaving badly. They just hang out. I guess its management.
        It will soon be 11 years i’ve been with the dork. There has not been one time where a Christian has ever given me slack.
        I think ideally a child should be with a mother and father. I am against “manufacturing” children. There are so many kids in need of a home. If you have some drive foster or adopt. God knows I didn’t want this crud. Was never a part of a plan. I didn’t want her in a welfare day care. Thought come pre school I’ll move on. Not so fortunate. Her mom moved in with a guy she had met while being “treated” for cutting herself. Her dad was in jail again because of somebody else’s fault. It’s always somebody else’s fault.
        I had skunk. I have been given so much I was by fate given many open doors. Seriously within a week of moving to Manhattan alone I was snorting heroin with Jean Michelle Basquiats widow. Not really widow but his longest lover. Mercifully junk did not get its claws in me it did open yuuuuge doors. I met the art world. I do not give two fucks about the art world. I have friends that reek of money. I took note of what they had and didn’t have. Slug is a regular at all the museums.
        Sitting in a Chik-a- fil watching this child whose life I have shared for ten almost 11 years is priceless. She is vegan. So beyond gross she dips fries into milkshakes. I don’t eat bird. We still end up at Chik.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I’m sure he’ll apologize for spewing that evil that white working class don’t have their foot on the black man. Or something. Though he did throw in “sometimes for good cause” to help.

    • taw46 says:

      The commie trying to win back the white vote?

      • 1539days says:

        Bingo. This is Tom Perez and the DNC adopting the Bernie Sanders strategy. The problem is that the left has been fostering a hatred of White people for so long that none of the special interest groups will stand for White dudes being treated as human beings, even as a ploy.

  23. DandyTIger says:

    Twins Basil, twins.

  24. Jadzia says:

    That peaceful Sunday morning when you wake up to the screams of a terrified child who woke up when a bird flew into his room. I don’t think he’s going to open that window ever again.

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Here’s a fresh cup of melted snowflakes for your good morning refreshment…..

  26. Dora says:

    In case anyone missed it, Tapwrit won the Belmont yesterday. What an exciting race it was too!

    Until the last minute, it looked like Irish War Cry had it. I’m glad I didn’t place any bets. πŸ™‚

    Tapwrit won the Belmont
    http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2714252-tapwrit-edges-favorite-irish-war-cry-wins-2017-belmont-stakes

  27. DeniseVB says:

    Anyone else want to do a post? I’m starting to feel like a blogho πŸ˜€

  28. Dora says:

    Keep tweeting Mr. President. Just keep tweeting. πŸ™‚

    • AFVet says:

      I agree.
      Heard that they’re dragging Jeff Sessions in to testify next week.
      They should leave him alone,…he’s busy.

  29. DeniseVB says:

    Reblogged this on Stealth Magnolia and commented:

    Fun people, and I just want to save Milo to my lair. πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.