It’s the Hypocrisy Stupid.

I don’t recognize the left anymore, bunch of (D)-hadists (h/t BlowMeObama). This tweet sums it up pretty good….Behold, the Democratic Strategery for 2018 and 2020. #Fail

Open Thread !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

177 Responses to It’s the Hypocrisy Stupid.

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Apparently this play was staged with an Obama-like character in 2012. This guy is assuring us they didn’t freak out. Perhaps because it didn’t show a bloody attack and stage lights dimmed to depict “death” ?

  2. DeniseVB says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      GOPe and NeverTrumpers weigh in. Some good points (don’t be like them!!!). I think a bloody murder of a sitting President for ART is a little different, especially after this horrible week.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        Shakespeare plays should not include all that gore. The words are stark enough to convey the horror of the act which is actually Julius’s own Turing on hm. And quite frankly the people who staged this current little number have made sure no one actually hears the words. They want attendees to remember the the sight of trump going down at the hands of the SJW bots and that killing trump in so bloody a manner is a wonderful thing. As trump stands against there global world fetish. I find using such over the top and graphic imagery in a public play accessible to all a nasty approach with or without the focus on Trump.

        The version of the play after barks was elected simply cast a black man – which indicates of course those producers and actors think all black men look alike – and that barks is actually black – and then had tea party kill him – and staged it to look like a tragedy that those righties could no see they were killing JC OBama – the savior.of the global collective.

  3. Lulu says:

    I am seeing those who were blind to what was going on with Proggy Dem fascists in 2007-2008 noticing that it has gotten worse in 2017 by pretending it is coming out of nowhere. The same rhetoric was used IN the Dem party against moderates, Blue Dogs, etc in 2007. It was ignored or sanctioned in 2008 because they WON by displacing moderates and then won the general election. The opposite happened in 2016 and now we see what they would have done in 2008 if Obama had not won (or more probably installed). This happened in 2008 and no one is acknowledging that Obama and crew have been at this for almost 10 years. It has been a growing problem with their violent, eliminationist and dehumanizing language (and now actions) which escalates when they don’t get their way. I’m not sure why anyone is surprised by any of this. I’m not.

    • DeniseVB says:

      The ethically and morally challenged wing of the Dem Party played dirty as I recall in those years. Many of us here were “cleansed” off the prog blogs for not unconditionally supporting Obama. I remember having so many questions about his personal and professional accomplishments (also non-existent during his political years leading up to the nom). I remember being told “You have to believe!”. LOL.

      • Lulu says:

        All of this stuff is Chicago 101. They did it in 2007-2008 with that hog Donna Brazile and sneak Alinsy-ite Robert Creamer and they are doing it today. Same vile bunch. Thugs, jail birds and sociopaths. Obama took it national and essentially killed the Dem party with it. They are nothing but loser garbage and can only win in densely populated shit holes full of drug addicts and personality disordered wrecks. F’em.

    • swanspirit says:

      Right, because the threat of violence was there in 2008. Riots, bodily harm, property destruction etc. I was just as afraid to put a Hillary bumper sticker on my car in 2008, as I was, and am, to put a. Trump sticker on mine now, and with good reason.

      • Constance says:

        Remember the Sara Palin hung in effigy at some Libtards house that stayed up in public view for a month or so in 2008?

        • swanspirit says:

          I remember that, and I have a handwritten note from her, thanking me for my $5.00 contribution to her legal fund. I might have it framed

        • DeniseVB says:

          Evil Sarah. A good Christian lady, personally and professionally accomplished since her youth, believes marriage is between and man and a woman, pro-life…..just the vilest woman, ya’know, so she must hang dammit! /sarc. Though I think her greatest “sin” was putting members of her own party in prison for corruption.

          • lateblum says:

            Don’t tell Joy Reid (MSNBC) any of that or she may send out troops to make certain to vilify once again. Certain,y she will damn SP on Twitter just as she did to Steve Scalise the day he was shot.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    Funnily, I know exactly where I was on this date, the anniversary of the OJ White Bronco chase 😛

    • lateblum says:

      Yup. So do I. And the people in Chicago who were Bulls fans were screaming at the tv because it was during one of the finals games and the network switched to that stupid chase before they finally figured out to have split screen coverage. I was at a sports bar/birthday party for a colleague who’d just turned “legal”. People there were furious. but unlike today’s crowd, no one threw anything or threatened anyone. (They were probably even Democrats since this was in Chicago.)

      • DeniseVB says:

        I missed seeing it live, it was a stop at a diner on a road trip when the guys at the next table were bitching about the NBA finals being pre-empted. Then one guy spoke up, ARE YOU KIDDING AND MISS O.J. BLOWING HIS BRAINS OUT ON LIVE TV ! Nosy me, had to ask Whaaaaaat? I was filled in, especially that the police cams had caught OJ holding a gun to his head during the live chase. Really? Oh, he so killed his wife……guess that jury didn’t agree with me 😉

        • 1539days says:

          I was with my Dad working at a convenience store. It was so hot, we were hanging outside instead of watching TV inside. By the time we got home, my Mom and sister had been watching it on TV for a couple of hours.

  5. Dora says:

    Hee. Hee. 🙂

  6. DeniseVB says:

    And these people vote? LOL !

  7. Anthony says:

    So it took exactly TWO based activists to shut down the Delacorte Theater and the entire Professional Left is crying ‘foul!’??? Lmao.
    #pussies #Winning #MAGA!!!!

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Meet Mad Maxine’s challenger ! He’s a sweetie 🙂

  9. Dora says:

    Look what someone did to this sign. It was reported and removed within a few hours. Too bad. I kind of like the way it looks. 🙂

    • 49erDweet says:

      I like it!!!! Creative AND timely!!!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Should be easy to “fix” again 😀 Trump’s Hollywood Star has been defaced so many times the news just stopped covering it. I did love the homeless person sleeping on it to protect it, then I think she got very wealthy and left. Damn Capitalism! /s

  10. helenk3 says:

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/06/americans_learning_to_live_with_treason.html

    this article scares the hell out of me because it is true and it is happening in this country

  11. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/conspiracy-of-silence-about-mueller

    WOW. the more I read the more I wonder, when is the last time we had a good leader in the FBI?
    does not look like we had any in this century

    • 49erDweet says:

      The basic problem is the entire bureau is a fantasy created by public relations. Oh, they exist, but they just aren’t that great. They are bean counters and a few of them carry guns.
      They overwhelmingly rely on what they call “locals” to solve crimes. Then they take the credit. It’s a grift, or scam. So obtaining an ethical cop to be the head of a scam will always be a problem.
      Sorry for any bubble bursting, btw.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Another view on that Shakespeare play…..

  13. lyn says:

    Czech Strong!

  14. helenk3 says:

    http://truthfeed.com/breaking-republicans-call-for-special-counsel-to-investigate-loretta-lynch/82372/

    now this should get really interesting. Republicans finally calling for a special counsel to investigate Lynch and hillary’s e-mails.

    have we ever had two special counsels investigating two administrations at once?

  15. AFVet says:

  16. helenk3 says:

    http://legalinsurrection.com/2017/06/marx-on-campus-week-in-higher-education/

    when you read this list, you really want to send your kid to college in another country

  17. DeniseVB says:

    Mistrial for Cosby? Going to retry him? Oh there’s Gloria Allred all mad and stuff. Figures she would be involved.

  18. AFVet says:

    Old guy tried to re-enlist.
    This is great. 😀

  19. AFVet says:

    I think it’s time to have another special prosecutor assigned to investigate the Obama regime.
    My twitter feed is full of the same suggestion.
    Who says that there can be only 1 ?

    Jeff Sessions should appoint him/her to expressly focus on the obvious security breaches, the unconstitutional behavior, and the evidence cover-ups that have been glossed over committed by the past administration.

    Sessions recused himself from any investigation into the Russians concerning the Trump campaign only.
    It should be open season on everything else.
    Two can play this game.

  20. DeniseVB says:

    This is a good Bill Whittle Firewall from 2014. Nothing much has changed, if not, for the worse. Classic Liberalism is no longer and here’s why…….

  21. helenk3 says:

    http://www.cnsnews.com/commentary/patrick-j-buchanan/long-history-leftist-hatred

    a little bit of history

    when I was working in Penn Station NY for NJT, the Puerto Rican Liberation bunch planted a bomb in the baggage dept which was right above where I worked, The cops evacuated the station but since my office was not visiable they forgot to tell me. Thank God for the NYPD bomb squad. The disabled the bomb before it could go off.
    Working on a railroad bomb threats are frequent. Most of the time they are phony thank God but they do have to be taken seriously.
    I have learned never to underestimate the threats people make and do not discount them

    • DeniseVB says:

      My son’s bomb sniffers in Denver went crazy over some packages (which turned out to be “Vietnamese spices” ?). He shut down a terminal while the FBI cleared the packages. This was the same day as the Belgium airport bombing, so everyone was being extra cautious. He still got in trouble with Obama’s DHS for costing the airlines time and trouble for a couple of hours. I know he was pissed about erring on the side of abundant caution that day.

  22. What scares me? I, occupationally, am a Special Forces Sniper, Ranger qualified, Green Beret that competed as one of the best cage fighters on the planet as a hobby. The answer has always been incredibly similar to millions of other men. I am scared to fail my family… I have sworn to do many things. I have given my word to do countless others but there is only one thing I know I am required to do. The only thing that matters more than all of them is being a good Dad. I have had the perfect road map laid out for me and I still might fail. I am more fortunate than most. I had a nearly perfect father. He is what I base everything off of. He was kind, generous, patient, hard working, loving, and most of all self-sacrificing for our benefit. I realize that there are many that have nothing to compare themselves to. No standard to gauge their success. Ultimately it boils down to something rather simple. We as fathers have to put ours kids’ needs before our own for the rest of our life. If we do that nothing else matters. So go on picking the worst piece of meat off the BBQ, grabbing the ugliest apple, throwing that kid on your shoulders on the hottest day of the year while you are walking around the amusement park, or giving up every inch of your home so your children have every bit of room to enjoy themselves. Of course there are the bigger and less seen sacrifices. Working at that job you hate so you can ensure there is food on the table, wearing that ratty shirt so you can buy a pair of soccer cleats, and knowing that their freedom and social life are far more important than your own. If you are anything like me we know that we don’t need a day to feel celebrated but perhaps we can give them a day to give back. Again sacrifice your wants, needs, and desires giving them our time. The most important commodity we have. Give them Fathers Day. Give every second to them. Give them love. Give them attention. Give them smiles. Let them know that they are the most important things on earth… #HappyFathers day! #511tactical

    A post shared by Tim Kennedy (@timkennedymma) on

    • Jadzia says:

      I really identify with this. He sounds like a great dad.

    • gram krakka says:

      Parenthood feels like getting an 18 year-to-life sentence with no time off for good behavior.

      I thought I was done with parenting when my daughter graduated with a law degree and a MPA and started working for Uncle Sugar in DC. But no, I can’t turn my back on my Aspie grandchildren. My dd needs my help with her kids and her likely Aspie husband. He might be a 1%er financially, but sadly lacks the common sense of a piss ant. So here I am in my golden years grinding my teeth down to nubs, biting my tongue and biding my time till the kids are at least through high school. We may be homeschooling my grandson starting with 6th grade. Middle school with no real home room and transitions to seven different teachers and classrooms may be more than he can handle. If we homeschool I’d like to hit the road with him and show him the wonders of our national parks, visit all 50 states and Canada too. He can do schoolwork online as we travel.

      • Lulu says:

        Why can’t 1% Daddy-O hire a live in tutor for the kid? I agree that the child should probably not go to a public or private school for junior high but why are you supposed to deal/pay for it? Sorry if I’m rude and I don’t have grandkids but I don’t do the guilt thing and you shouldn’t let them do it to you either.

        • gram krakka says:

          Daddy-O would gladly pay for a tutor or private school if/when that would help his son. Finding professionals and schools that will help an Aspie thrive, not just survive, is easier said than done.

          It took six years to finally get a diagnosis that seems accurate – autism spectrum (Aspergers), sensory processing disorder, anxiety and ADD.
          Fortunately gs’s private psychologist used to work for the local school district and is able to guide us on how to get his IEP to include the special services he needs.

          I help because I can. No one has guilted me. It just must be in my DNA. I have been helping take care of someone my entire adult life. I learned how to be a strong effective advocate for those who can’t advocate for themselves.

          I get my satisfaction from seeing the positve difference I have been able to make in a few people’s lives. Of course at times I have a pity party for one when the load gets heavy, but I wouldn’t be happier raising prize tomatoes.

          • Constance says:

            I think your plan of traveling with your grandson sounds great. There is no reason to let him get eaten alive by the shallow but loud “cool kids” when he has the option to develop for a year away from them. The state of Washington has a really strong home schooling program and I’ve know many kids that developed in to great people through it. The parents I’ve talked to said it took 1 to 1.5 hours a day to accomplish school work, then the kids all had consuming interests, one girl was in ballet, one played tennis and one boy was a blacksmith apprentice from age 13. All of these parents had the ability to teach math and english skills through junior high.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Aspie, like in Asperger’s ? They all have it? I admire you for even thinking about helping, I had no help from my mom with Special Greg. Lucky for us, Virginia has a wonderful special education program, where he at least spent his first 22 years in specially structured classes in the public schools. My grands have no problems but was never willing to help out moving just to be a full time sitter, as I told them, sorry, I didn’t get the grandma gene. Love our visits and spoiling them rotten though 🙂 My son still whines it’s never enough though.

        We have a few loving, caring and devoted grandmothers here, hopefully they’ll be more helpful 🙂

        • lateblum says:

          Ha! The “other gramma” and I were out together the other day and started talking about how our very own kids – the parents fer chrissake – don’t know how to set limits with our beautiful gbabies. So it’s been left to us to do it. We thought we were gonna get to be the spoilers (and we really are) but didn’t realize we also have to be the limit setters for these 2 gorgeous girls.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        You mentioned of leaning on the road made me think of this 90s tv series:
        Promised Land
        http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0115325/?ref_=nm_flmg_act_54

  23. votermom says:

    2 more hours until kid the youngers blackbelt test is done.
    Started last night at 7

  24. No shit, Sherlock.

  25. AFVet says:

    I posted this on an earlier thread but it bears repeating.
    Scroll down on the home page and it lists all of the reps and senators that will be up for re-election in the years to come.

    Home page: http://www.worldpress.org/

    Representatives: http://www.worldpress.org/article.cfm/current-members-of-the-house-of-representatives

    Senators: http://www.worldpress.org/article.cfm/senate-seats-up-for-reelection-in-2018

  26. swanspirit says:

    Love this kid!!!

  27. AFVet says:

  28. mothy67 says:

    The way I see it DJT cannot make merica MAGA they all lose if we as a country win. I bring up my hometown frequently. It hurts me to such a complete waste. These are people — children.
    Maybe 20 blocks from where I live now I walked pup to a phone store. I am more callous than she. I have unconsciously accepted how some areas have crumbled. Baby is not as jaded. She expressed how sad it was. She is a yapper. No idea where she got that. She felt sad and expressed concern about the kids living there. It was dark. She is only ten she picked up on it. I have been screaming about “Broken Windows” for years. I, from actual experience, have seen the deleterious effects of Section 8. I read something by chelsea clinton from her Columbia days. She and many in the media think they understand poverty. They want to control it. They fail.
    I turned 50 in January. I can be disliked for many reasons but I had a big fuck you for social services.
    I gave up life in NYC at 40 to live in the suburbs of Pittsburgh. My girl has straight A’s. She got an award from the Trumps and Devos. Mr Kim at Tae Kwon Do never stops praising her. She is red belt one stripe. So odd he hadva heart transplant. I was born with a bum ticker. Raising shay I have always been pro sports. My dad was in a coma. We were walking down the street and I said she will have to quit. I don’t drive. She had tears. There was Mr Kims in font of us. We went in and she got a free class. How bizarre that a gay guy with a bad heart meets a korean guy who is a master. Gets better his wife fled Germany and is a jewish Catholic. When Mr Kim was knocking on heaven’s door his previous students redid the studio. Soup to nuts.
    I had started baby girl away from where I live because I wanted her to have something away from the little girl drama at school. So a month in at this place a half hour away there arevsix girls from her class. There are only 9 girls. My dad went into a coma. Not one parent offered a ride. Shay started at Mr Kims by herself. Four girls followed. The other two quit. We walk. It is that close. They are now offering rides. .
    I emphasize sporty stuff because I was a defect. I want her to feel alive. I could not walk a block when I was 9. I said fuck you to the odds and lived. My anesthesiologist told me I am the oldest person ever by 40 years with pig valves. I am maybe crying. I traveled down this road. I made choices for and about this child. She is not a welfare ridden disposable joke.
    I took a chance.
    The town I grew up in evokes my same response. It was my home.
    Trump if not blocked can revive. I see my decision to not write off a child as what Trump is trying.

  29. John Denney says:

    Worthless media doesn’t ask the obvious questions: Doesn’t a U.S. destroyer have radar? Wasn’t anyone watching it? How do you not see a freighter coming?

    http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/A/AS_JAPAN_US_NAVY_COLLISION?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2017-06-17-09-21-07

    • DeniseVB says:

      Only thing I’ve seen in the media is “why is Trump in Camp David after tragedy struck this ship?” Well, since he’s staying at a top military facility, I think he’s got a handle on the situation, but I guess they want him fly out there and help patch it up?

      Not a whole lot of info out there, but many arm chair admirals. I guess the cargo ship rammed the Fitz? Much damage to us, and didn’t see much damage on the big guy. Even if the cargo ship lost all power and was drifting uncontrollably at sea, why didn’t our ship detect it? Geesh, these guys have state of the art radar thingys that would pick up a kayak.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Of course the media didn’t say squat after Obama went golfing the death of that American.
        I forgot the details, but Obama gave a oh, so sorry statement, then hit the links

      • Constance says:

        Yes, this whole ship ramming situation is too weird. Was it some sort of attack that is being covered up?

  30. 49erDweet says:

    Courts Martial time in the Far East. SMH.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Definitely a career ender, but I guess we better wait out the 48 hours.

      • SHV says:

        Cmdr. Benson just took command in May; talk about going from career high to possible courts martial in just a few weeks.

        • 49erDweet says:

          That’s the “former Commander Benson” I think……

        • DeniseVB says:

          Living in a Navy town, usually CO’s of ships are required to serve as an XO of a ship first since XO’s are usually trained on all the bells and whistles of actually running a ship. In other words, make the CO look good, and you’ll earn that slot. XO of the Fitz may be in deep doo-doo too, for his career that is.

    • CiscoKid says:

      I don’t believe so.
      Board of Inquiry for sure, but I believe CM’s are for criminal matters.
      Say maybe, maybe the Captain was drunk or drugged, then it’s a CM, either way he’s out.
      But what the hell do I know.

  31. DeniseVB says:

    Jack is having too much fun basking in all the attention (it’s what he does !). I really think he’s triggered the GOPe NeverTrumpers (like Ben Shapiro) more than the lefties. This was funny…..

  32. mothy67 says:

    This song made me laugh today
    Somebody tried to use my credit last night
    Not sure how as I have all my cards. They failed. Seems it was only a few hundred in a bar. They were trying to use a discover and capital one card. I got calls and email alerts. This woman claiming to be Timothy is in jail. I have never used either at an atm. Don’t know how she stole my digits and had a physical card. Discover did a full credit check. Seems she also tried just yesterday to get cable. How dumb can you be. A four hundred dollar bill is one thing at a bar. The cable bill had her address. Don’t know how but both Discover and Capital One detected fraud and they acted. I am thinkingbit was cable bill. I put my niece on my phone plan. It was hell.trying to buy a 17 year old a phone without parents is not possible.
    Anyhow I had to cancel everything this morning. I had to switch my electric
    This song

  33. taw46 says:

    I am in S.C. for a class and a family reunion. Trying hard to keep up with events, but as usual, so much crazy going on everyday. Thanks for the links here, I do drop in occasionally to see what’s happening. On the plus side, I have a break from the insanity and have eaten lots of delicious Southern food. 😊

  34. lyn says:

    My hubby just watched this. It predicted Obama staying in power past 2016.

    • swanspirit says:

      Hussein is still pulling strings,but many of them seem to breaking.

      • 49erDweet says:

        He’s gonna go down in history as THE WORST PRESIDENT and THE SOREST LOSER ever! LOL. A megalomaniac who’ll never learn to give it up and slip quietly back into the pages of history. He’s determined to ride that glory train right off the rail and down, down, down into that raging river. We’re gonna need lots more popcorn!!!!!

  35. gram krakka says:

    I’m trying to post a picture of two of our three cats. Don’t know if this will show up as a link or show the tweet. I’m a novice about twitter.

  36. votermom says:

    Hey, has anyone tried Ting Mobile? I’m thinking it might be a good deal for us.

    • 49erDweet says:

      It might be a good thing if the coverage you need can be provided by Sprint (on CDMA) or T-Mobile (on GSM). If the answers are “yes” and the coverage would work for you, then it’d probably be a good way to go. Do you currently own your own phone(s)? Are they CDMA or GSM? That will likely determine what you should do.
      I’m GSM and have been on a similar plan with Straight Talk for several years. I’m unlimited everything and pay less than $50 per month on an annual basis. Love it!!!!!

      • votermom says:

        We have T-Mobile now and we do own the phones (except KTY broke heres) so I’m guessing the coverage will the same? or will it be worse?

        • 49erDweet says:

          That’s GSM. No, by federal law it should be the same. If hers can’t be fixed then shop around for the best deal on an unlocked GSM phone and then purchase SIM cards for each phone and go for it! Let me know if you have hiccups.

    • Somebody says:

      My son had it and the coverage in this area sucked. He’d get texts hours or sometimeso days after they were sent.

      You need to find someone in your area and ask them how the service is. It really varies, for instance my sister has virgin mobile and it works great for her in Socal, but when she comes home to visit in Florida it’s worthless. She’s a prog, so my brother always tells her Obama phones don’t work here which riles her up.

      • 49erDweet says:

        Ting is a “bundler”. It buys time at a yuuuge discount on functioning networks and resells it to customers. Your son was on a bad network for his area, If he’s still looking and owns (or will buy) his own phone then he should find the best network locally that would suit his usage and find a bundler that has that network in his area. Like Straight Talk, Ting or others. Once he’s on the network he supposed to be treated like – and receive the coverage of – any customer using that network.

      • lateblum says:

        I don’t know where your son is. I own my own phone and have Consumer Cellular and despite some glitches with my current phone, which I own, the coverage is very good. And their coverage map is online and shows nation-wide coverage. I’m paying less <$40 for more than I need. Costs can be less – or more than that. Their customer service is amazingly good. You can buy a phone from them or bring your own. There is no contract and you can change your monthly agreement anytime and change it back any time.
        BTW: any unlocked phone – android or iPhone with the Consumer Cellular SIM card will work. They use both ATT and TMobile networks.

  37. DeniseVB says:

    Agree or disagree, one thing for sure, the ladies on our side are hotter than the ladies on the other side 😀

    • CiscoKid says:

      Wow! She is a looker.
      If I was 5, ok, 10′ oh hell, 40 or so younger I’d like to meet her.
      Gutsy gal, that’s for sure

  38. Dora says:

    Message From Bernie:

  39. AFVet says:

Comments are closed.