“Psycho” and “Crazy” ! Yes, Please !

Well played Mr. President, well played.

Open Thread !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

206 Responses to “Psycho” and “Crazy” ! Yes, Please !

  1. lyn says:

    I’d rather see Milo’s butt tuck.

  2. votermom says:

    I love that Trump has weaponized his twitter account.
    Talk about leveraging your strengths.

  3. Venus says:

  4. DeniseVB says:

    When Morning Joe replaced the fired Imus show years ago, I never could warm up to Mika. She was always that snooty annoying friend from high school I became FB friends with only to realize why we weren’t friends in RL the past 50 years. Some things never change. Mika’s TDS is much like that friend’s too.

  5. Lulu says:

    This is a kill shot on the level of “low energy Jeb”. It is brilliant. It is what is in the back of the mind, not quite formed, but understood instantly. Mika is a dumbo. Big face guy with tiny glasses is a creep. Low IQ and psycho. Yep that’s them. And the face lift stuff is about these loser climbers trying to gatecrash. And being yucky about it and gauche. LOL. You know it is true. Look at them.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I remember Joe hating on John Edwards because he was the guy he hated in high school cuz he got all the girls while I had a big forehead. Something like that. I couldn’t watch Morning Joe after that, just icky weird.

  6. helenk3 says:

    http://www.latimes.com/world/la-fg-new-visa-criteria-20170628-story.html

    I guess their 4th cousin can not come here anymore and be considered “close family”

    • Lulu says:

      Nope. Chain migration and visa overstays hit a stump. So is bringing over extra children to pump up the “refugee” checks.

  7. Venus says:

    • Isn’t MJ one of the places where they said Trump was insane?

      • Venus says:

        Yep.
        Mika says that about him on an almost daily basis. Also says he is a liar daily.

      • Venus says:

        MJ was especially prominent during primaries doing EVERYTHING they could to help Trump get the nomination. Remember the plan — Hillary/the DNC *wanted* to go against Trump because he’d be so easy to beat in the GE. MJ was part of that plan — you can tell by how fast & how hard they went negative on him once he got the nomination. They are crazed with rage now — even for Dems — because Trump used their “brilliant’ plan against them & won. They are literally the coyote to Trump’s road runner. That’s why he didn’t speak to them at Mar-A-Lago at New Year’s Eve — he knew what they had tried to do.

      • Dora says:

        I don’t watch the show, but someone on FBN last night said that Mica has been accusing Trump of having no bodily control and pooping his pants. How much is the man supposed to take?

  8. helenk3 says:

    http://hotair.com/archives/2017/06/29/g-20-showdowns-putin-meet-trump-sidelines/

    waiting for a very entertaining time watching heads explode over this

  9. CiscoKid says:

    If you can hear and see this w/o tears, you’re stronger than I.
    It is heart breaking, you may not want to watch it.
    28 minutes long, but at the end you’ll ask how many more lives have to be sacrificed to protect illegal’s?
    https://www.whitehouse.gov/featured-videos/video/2017/06/28/president-trump-meets-immigration-crime-victims

  10. Venus says:

    This.
    All day & twice on Sunday.

  11. helenk3 says:

    CNN gets a bit part in a movie

  12. Venus says:

    Picture of Trump on this tweet is EVERYTHING

  13. helenk3 says:

    our girl Kennedy

    • DeniseVB says:

      She’s on at 8pm on FBN against Tucker. Repeats at midnight. Really wish Fox would just put her up against Bee. Gutfeld needs his show to go 5 nights against the network late night goofballs. The Five needs to go back to 5pm, nothing worse than trying to fall asleep to Juan Williams spewing his daily DNC script….for way too long. I think Joe Trippi should replace him.

      • mothy67 says:

        The Five is a late afternoon show not evening I agree.

        • taw46 says:

          So do I. Just don’t like it in the current time slot. Needs a more serious show in prime time, not a bunch of people sitting around every night giving their opinion.

      • DandyTIger says:

        Used to like the Five, but haven’t been able to watch at 9pm. Don’t even quite know why. Just don’t like it. Juan is a useful idiot spewing the talking points. Nice to have him their showing how stupid Dems are IMO. 🙂

        • lateblum says:

          Last night, Juan was off the rails. He told Kimberly Guilfoyle to “Shut up!” while she was debating something with him, I watched it briefly “live” and then watched that part again in the re-run later.
          Worse yet, she stopped talking. I hope she discussed what he said with the producers. .

      • Constance says:

        I just record it everynight and then you can watch it anytime. Or watch yesterdays show today at 1pm

    • blowme0bama says:

      She’s really held together well over the last 25+ years.

  14. Venus says:

    FTR — noting the fact that a woman had a face lift isn’t insulting her looks; telling her she *needs* a face lift is insulting her looks.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m still stuck on why Mika was at Mar-a-Lago “recovering” from a face lift in the first place.

      • Lulu says:

        Isn’t Psycho from Florida? So Low IQ goes with her boyfriend Psycho over the holidays to his old general stomping grounds for some really good plastic surgery (Boca-Palm Beach) and recovery. They hear the big shindigs are going at Mara-Largo (told to go to spy?) and try to gatecrash and get told no entry. I don’t think Low IQ was at Mara Lago but in the area close to the surgery center and holed up healing up. I think this is the general scenario.

        • Somebody says:

          Joe is from Pensacola, doesn’t mean the couldn’t have been in south Florida but he’s from the panhandle. Your theory sounds very plausible to me……tons of plastic surgeons in that area. Hell they could have been down in Miami, getting to Mara-Lago wouldn’t be a big deal from just about anywhere along the SE Florida coast……well except during rush hour.

      • Jadzia says:

        Why would you even go out in public? I had some fillers last month and ended up with a shiner, did I go partying? Hell no.

  15. Venus says:

  16. mothy67 says:

    video/1

  17. dm says:

    Trump tweeting doesn’t bother me for the most part. I’ve heard this not presidential argument since before the election. I relayed some of the more infamous stories of HRC’s staff interactions and asked a friend if she would rather have someone like that in “our” house and she said yes. I look at Trump as being the blue collar president, in spite of his wealth. He works hard, provides for his “family”, and at the end of the day doesn’t apologize for it. I always said I didn’t have to “like” the president, I just want someone who will work for us and get some things done. Certainly, there are things he could improve on – he’s human, flawed – but hey, so am I. At the end of the day, I don’t care if he is a “dirty” fighter…I just want someone who has the cajones to fight for me, you, and all Americans.

  18. mothy67 says:

    I find Trump’s tweets refreshing. The media is hostile. They project so much on him. Two years they have been trying to make him snap. He doesn’t. Instead in 140 characters or less he eviscerates his opponents. Everybody is going to be looking at mika’s face now.

  19. Somebody says:

    This is just the latest meme, before the Joe and Mika tweet story took off, CNN had an article up about Trump being mean to Obama and damaging the usually cordial POTUS
    former POTUS relationship. According to them not having a cordial relationship between them is damaging to the US. Of course it’s all Trump’s fault, Obama is a saint donchaknow

  20. DeniseVB says:

    yep….

  21. DandyTIger says:

    I think psycho Mika hasn’t been the same since her surgery to uncross her eyes. I thought the lazy eye was fun to follow like a video game. As bad as MSNBC is every day, it’s still amazing they have a non stop Trump hate show every morning. Sad!

  22. mothy67 says:

  23. helenk3 says:

    http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/house-russia-probe-eyes-longtime-trump-bodyguard-turned/story?id=48341329

    if they would only spend as much time on maybe investigating pharma prices or the 5th columnists in government depts that are ruining our country I would have a lot more respect for them

  24. mothy67 says:

    Stop Trump’s tweets?
    Are you kidding me? I have a list of people I want him to knock down a few pegs.
    Next up Joy Behar.

  25. taw46 says:

    • mothy67 says:

      I like Greta except when she went over the top with Casey Anthony.

      • taw46 says:

        I liked her on FOX.

      • dm says:

        I don’t remember her covering that story, but she is a bit like a dog with a bone on some subjects…like the ex military (marine maybe) who took the wrong turn, ended up in Mexico and it totally seemed like Obama couldn’t be bothered with him. However, after watching a special on the Casey Anthony case, I gotta say that case deserved a lot of scrutiny and there should have been something resembling justice for that little girl.

        • mothy67 says:

          Agree on Anthony.
          Found Greta to be someone who asked questions of herself. She did it aloud on air. Never seemed to far right or left. She always won her time slot. I hope Bill O takes the next step and evolves internet news. The Blaze fell short.

    • mothy67 says:

      Has to be fake. A citizen provides proof upon hire. You don’t have to redo paperwork when driver’s license expires.

  26. Dora says:

  27. mothy67 says:

    I have seen some of this over the last week
    https://www.louderwithcrowder.com/sick-baby-sentenced-death/

    My Dad is moving to a rehab today. The doctor wasn’t going to discharge. The same doctor who said he would never breath on his own again. He is doing just fine. He was coaching softball three weeks ago. He gets pneumonia like twice a year. They do have death panels. It’s so wrong. My dad is alert. They hinted at killing him. We still have a choice here in the UK not so much.

    • votermom says:

      I am praying for your dad.

      • mothy67 says:

        Thank you. It is looking good. I know one of these times it may not work out, but the ghouls salivating to put him down infuriate me. I spoke honestly and directly with him before he got this bout and asked him what he wanted to do and he said live. Okay subject closed. This doctor cornering my mom. They have been together since 14 and 18. He was not prepared for Sharon. He fired us today.

        • lateblum says:

          The rehab I went to after surgery last year was host to many, many seniors who were in various stages of recovery from illness and/or surgical procedures. I hope your father benefits as I and the others who were in rehab. I’m sending prayers and good thoughts your father’s way.

  28. Dora says:

  29. helenk3 says:

    House bill defunding sanctuary cities passes. most dems voted against it.
    now Kate’s Law is being voted on

  30. helenk3 says:

    ACLU freaks out

    • mothy67 says:

      How many of those bullet points pertain to the Bill of Rights?
      I thought by its charter it was limited to the first 10.

  31. helenk3 says:

    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/370438.php

    Trump’s tweets ageing people

  32. taw46 says:

    I remember him from the campaign. So sad to watch this video.

    • Somebody says:

      I remember Mr. Shaw, my heart broke for him as well as for the other parents that told their stories.

  33. taw46 says:

  34. Somebody says:

    Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday, bonus it’s a holiday weekend!! I get 4 days off!!!

    I just hope tomorrow is a better day than today. My day kept going south and eventually imploded with me being stranded for almost 3 hours with my teen and grandkids, due to car problems. I have roadside assistance with my cell, but that didn’t pan out because the service address on the account hasn’t been updated in over 20 years and doesn’t match my DL. The billing address was updated, but not the service address…….who knew?? I was right by a cell phone store for my carrier and decided to take care of that only to find out I’m not authorized to make changes to the account……..that’s when I lost it. I did get the account changed btw. Hubby had to leave work early to come to my assistance……he got more than an earful. He’ll probably sleep with one eye open for the next couple of nights, LMAO!

    ***PSA for everybody, if you’ve had the same cell carrier for a long time and have moved do yourself a favor and check with your carrier that everything is up to date. Apparently there is a service address and a billing address, it’s quite common when you update your phone for them to only update the billing address.

  35. DeniseVB says:

    Billo’s got quite the presence on twitter, can’t wait to see what his next move will be. Maybe he’ll hire Greta too 🙂

    • taw46 says:

      I miss him on FNC. I think his show was the anchor for the nightly shows. He did lead in ratings for decades. Also, he had Dennis Miller on several times a week, and now I don’t get to see him.

      • Constance says:

        I used to watch Bill’s show a few times a week and it was always interesting. But he has a good deal of money and at his age he doesn’t need to work everyday. Same with Greta.

  36. helenk3 says:

    Has any US president other than Andrew Jackson faced such hate from DC insiders than Trump?
    I was trying to think of one. dems I will not do anything until he steps down. Well then go home without pay. No sense paying them for taking up space and air.

  37. DeniseVB says:

    Some funny stuff in this thread…..

    • taw46 says:

      They have called him liar, loon, thug, demented, just to name a few. I am surprised he waited so long to hit back.

  38. DeniseVB says:

  39. helenk3 says:

    Susan Rice to testify on unmasking mess behind closed doors to congress

  40. helenk3 says:

    will the new healthcare bill cover these?

  41. DeniseVB says:

    Wow, it’s a good thing Betsy didn’t tell DeLauro she’s shutting down the Dept of Education 😀

  42. Venus says:

    • lateblum says:

      Honestly, it was glorious this morning! The interview had begun nano-seconds before I turned on the tv. I didn’t move a muscle while I listened to Maria charging and charging after “John”. I didn’t even know who she was interviewing because I couldn’t really see the tv screen at first. But after the 3rd or 4th time she addressed him as “John” I bolted upright to make certain it was who I thought. Although he remained pretty even toned, I could hear the anger in his voice and in his words. I nearly cheered by the end of the interview.
      Thank you for finding this . I didn’t know where to look for it, and I’ve been gone much of the day and all evening. So there was no time to look for it. ❤️ 👋

  43. helenk3 says:

    I can not figure out if this is a guy with big boobs or one ugly women. Either way the belly is bigger than the brain

  44. Dora says:

  45. Dora says:

    Unbelievable!

    ==

    Attorneys To Camp At LAX As Travel Ban Takes Effect

    Attorneys will be camping out at LAX to assist travelers from Muslim countries when the travel ban goes into effect at 5 p.m.

    https://patch.com/california/northhollywood/s/g612y/attorneys-to-camp-at-lax-as-travel-ban-takes-effect

  46. Venus says:

    I’m watching OJ Made in America — bunch of racist bitter bettys jealous of OJ.

  47. mothy67 says:

    I’m sorry how can they help? Visitors won’t vet through customs.

  48. DeniseVB says:

    Oh here we go !

  49. Venus says:

    This thread

  50. Venus says:

    LOL I officially triggered a snowflake on Twitter.

    She told me “Bless your heart, Angie” so I replied “Lay off the carbs, Madison” ( her profile pic shows her to be Lena Dubham ‘chubby’) . She’s melting down!! LOL

    Don’t come for me bitches unless I call for you.

  51. helenk3 says:

    http://thefederalistpapers.org/us/alert-never-told-obamaphone-will-enrage-entire-country

    what could have possibly gone wrong with a government giveaway

  52. mothy67 says:

    This timeline is funny if cruel

  53. Dora says:

    Impeachment is not enough for Maxine.

  54. Dora says:

  55. Venus says:

    • dm says:

      No surprises there…love what O’Keefe does for getting the truth out. He and his organization definitely deserve our support…from another stupid as shit voter.

    • lyn says:

      Stupid as shit voters gave Hillary the popular vote. LOL.

  56. Dora says:

    This is what the dims want for us.

    ===

    Government Medicine: Court Declares Child Should Die Rather Than Receive Privately-Funded Health Care
    https://mises.org/blog/government-medicine-court-declares-child-should-die-rather-receive-privately-funded-health-care

  57. votermom says:

  58. dm says:

    In theory, I don’t understand why the UK will not allow the child to be transferred. However, while I haven’t read extensively on this case, the facts appear to be he suffers from an extremely rare genetic disorder for which there is no cure or real treatment. He is now on life support. The trip alone might kill him or he might be brain dead already. The treatment here is experimental and for the most part those treatments are not curative. I understand…as a parent you never want to give up. I’m not really taking a firm position on this, it’s really not my place without knowing all the facts. This seems to have been played out in the media with a certain emphasis depending on which outlet is reporting. All we can do is pray for the family…and pray that we are never faced with this agonizing situation.

    • votermom says:

      Rationally it might have been a hopeless case. But it should be the parent’s call. They found money to do it. That’s the horrifying part for me. The kid belongs to the NHS basically. All Brits do.

Comments are closed.