Happy, Happy 4th, Weekend?

Open Thread !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

158 Responses to Happy, Happy 4th, Weekend?

    • CiscoKid says:

      🐷🐽🐷

      • swanspirit says:

        Also, bacon can be frozen, and stockpiled for a bacon emergency, with no change in taste.

        • mothy67 says:

          For reals? No change in taste? I found some behind a few condiments. I know I’m a sinner– I let bacon go bad. It was greyish. I had fresh so I cooked it to death and then nuked it and gave it to the dogs. They love bacon!!! I tried a beggin strip. Nothing like BACON!

  1. CiscoKid says:

    House passes “Kate’s Law”, SanctuaryCity and immigration reforms.
    G20? β€œβ€¦.shows the degree to which the German presidency has bent to the will of the Trump White House.”
    NATO is starting to get its member countries to start spending that 2% GDP.
    Slow down Mr. President.
    Save a little for next week.
    Meanwhile, msm, tweet, tweet, tweet, like I give a πŸ’©

  2. helenk3 says:

    looks like there might be more on CNN

  3. helenk3 says:

    the chicago way?

    • CiscoKid says:

      “And if the bring up my Contempt of Congress or Fast & Furious play the race or gender card.”

    • lateblum says:

      I’m surprised Holder even knows the words “integrity” and “honor”. My reaction to his statement is that he has no intention to be held responsible for anything during his years as AG and he is giving his “folks” at DOJ a heads up that someone else who worked under him will be held responsible for the crimes committed.

    • Lulu says:

      If that isn’t a SHUT UP, SHUT UP, SHUT UP YOU F’ERS then I don’t know anything. Holder twit’ing in the middle of the night is skeered.

      • Mary says:

        Yes indeed!

      • lateblum says:

        Ha! I didn’t even look at the time stamp. That’s really something, tweeting in the middle of the night. Why hasn’t someone called him out for that? Olbermann? MJoe? Mika? I mean, who does that — middle of the night tweets?

  4. mothy67 says:

    Not to rain on anyone’s holiday, but I implore you all to look at the case of the family in UK that raised 1.4 million pounds to bring a child to US. No government spending. Courts said no.
    My Father got pneumonia. He gets pneumonia. He doesn’t die.
    The doctor and assisted suicide squad went hardcore after my mother. Guilt.
    How the fuck do they know who my father is or what his quality of life is. They tried to scare my mom saying if he got a trach he would spend the rest of his life on a ventilator, his arms strapped down in an assisted living facility. They never said it but they were hinting at morphine drip. Doc said he will never breath on his own. He guilted my mom. I find that so repulsive. Next at bat they went after my brothers. They are so much more polite than I. Next was me. Oops I failed decorum. I asked my father if he wanted to fight. Zeke Emmanuel can suck my dick. They were not directly saying put him to sleep. It was bad. I know my Father is compromised but he can live or he might die. This doctor acting like he was god. My dad was sitting up reading and watching Family Feud– he love’s Steve Harvey.
    He at 7 am came in and had my dad’s intubation removed. Jim kept on breathing. He is at a rehab. Breathing on his own.
    I cannot emphasize enough how wrong this was. The doctor I feel was following protocols. He’s 74 lets euthanize. My little girl adores him. Homework every night at kitchen table with her.
    Just so so so so so so so wrong. I kid you not they wanted to extinguish him.
    This is obamacare what would single payer mean.
    My Father is now in a rehab for two weeks. He is breathing on his own and walking through the halls.
    The death panel docs said he would never breath again. They were monsters. Tried so hard to guilt.
    The doc became so angry when they took out the tube and he breathed. He ate pudding.
    Nurses were great. One even took my mom aside and said do not give up. They took out his intubation after they said he would never breath again. A nurse not on duty said get her now.
    They really fucked with the wrong family.
    UK a panel made a decision about an infant. There is a scene in Life is Beautiful– early in the film at a hotel in Italy where the social elitists applaud Hitler’s treatment of the sick kids. The dinner table could be CNN, MSNBC. They applaud.
    Leftists have a crush on obama. Can you end a crush?

    • swanspirit says:

      I read that. It’s horrendous that a fucking court decides whether or not a family can seek help for their child. They had the money, from a gofundme, why in the hell would the government even be involved? The hung ho docs over here would have tried anything, just to see if it worked at all. Who the fuck are these monsters deciding an infant must die?
      And I am glad you fought for your father. Were the docs part owners of the hospital
      , trying to keep down their bottom line? You have to wonder.

  5. mothy67 says:

    I wonder if hrc had been a gracious loser if she may have spared dozens from scrutiny. I honestly believe that within a few weeks cnn may dissolve as we know it. The at&t merger is too big to fuck around. Thousands will lose jobs. She gets nothing from her “resistance”. AT&T will at a minimum cut Zucker and with him every producer. She pushed so hard. Why? She will never be president. I think she is warped. In Living History she goes on about losing class president to a dude. She wrote it at least 40 years later. Still bitter.
    Think about it we had a prez hung up on daddy abandoning him. He blames evil USA that his dad never gave two shits whioe he was growing up. He pretended to write about dreams of his father. The guy abandoned. He is oval office. Secretary of State is stuck in a 12th grade beauty pageant— I deserve this.
    Scarier than an movie.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Bahahahahaha, It never ceases to amaze me how clueless they are about persuasion and what’s happening with regular people out here.

    • swanspirit says:

      While I was still an LPN, before I got my RN, I worked at a hospital in Baltimore called, Children’s Orthopedic Hospital, and Center for Reconstructive Surgery.
      I have seen women, in such a hurry to show off their rhytidoplasty( facelift) they put make-up on over bleeding suture lines, and sign out AMA.
      It isn’t pretty to have smooth skin, and little rivulets of blood running down your neck.

  6. mothy67 says:

    Be afraid, be very afraid.
    They tried to put my Father down. Docs made a decision looking at a computer. They told my Mom my Dad would never breath again on his own. Doctors said he would have to go to acute care. A trach, his arms tied down to live until he didn’t or cleverly they intimitated about killing him.

    My Dad. No way no how. He was not leaving that way. I would give everything. My fucking Dad dying alone. No.
    We transfered him. He is breathing on his own.
    He gets to be with my baby girl. Zeke Emmanuel can suck my dick.

  7. DandyTIger says:

    1998: Don’t get in strangers’ cars. Don’t meet people from the internet.
    2017: Summon strangers from the internet to get into their car.

    • swanspirit says:

      Taxi drivers, in the state of MD, have to submit 10 years of their past driving record, and pass a drug test, and an FBI background check. Uber drivers can be on the road before their online background check is done.

      • 1539days says:

        Where I live, we just got Uber and Lyft. People don’t like it when I say I’m waiting for the first ride-sharing related murder in the area.

        • swanspirit says:

          No need to wait

          http://www.whosdrivingyou.org/rideshare-incidents
          REPORTED LIST OF INCIDENTS
          INVOLVING UBER AND LYFT
          Uber’s process for onboarding drivers is dangerously negligent. Neither Uber nor Lyft uses fingerprints or law enforcement to background-check their drivers. And Uber doesn’t even bother to meet with drivers in person before allowing them to ferry passengers.

          The result is a series of incidents involving β€œridesharing” passengers being harmed and criminal offenders behind the wheel:

          • 1539days says:

            Absolutely. That’s why I was talking about my town. It hasn’t been around very long yet where I live, but I’m sure I’ll see something on the local news at some point.

    • Lulu says:

      All the Dem/Progs got left is shit-talking. Hillary lost with shit-talking. Obama decimated the party with shit-talking. It is a tactic not a strategy. They got no strategy nor a reason why they should be in power. Shit-talking with no game is losing. They are basically throwing a fit and it is way past old news.

      • AFVet says:

        I think most of it is a distraction.
        Trump scares the hell out of them because they can’t control him. He can’t be intimidated like Bush was.
        They can poke Trump all they want, all it does is piss him off even more and his supporters aren’t going to go away.
        After 8 years of Obama, the Trumpsters smell blood in the water.
        The recent closed door meeting with Podesta is an indication that they are either:
        1) determined to get to the bottom of the corruption, or,
        2) an attempt to circle the wagons as Podesta could probably bring the whole shebang down around their ears.

        There is enough evidence out there to indict all of them and they know it.

        Accountability is long overdue.
        Vengeance is sweet.

        I for one am enjoying the show.

        • lateblum says:

          I can’t quite say why, but ^this^ comment from AFV really calmed me down. I’m so lucky to be in this space with so many people who can see through the smoke and mirrors and get to the heart of the matter. It makes sense that the Podesta hearing would be behind closed doors, when I think about how desperate these swamp rats are.
          Thanks AFV. πŸ‘‹πŸ’•πŸŒž

        • lyn says:

          Have the Republicans met with Mueller about their concern of so many Democrats being on his team? I was thinking that maybe Mueller hired Democrats to give his investigation more credibility when Democrats are indicted. (Fingers are crossed.)

          • AFVet says:

            That’s my instinct too Lyn. (the credibility issue).
            Although it may have been just happenstance, it’s more likely intentional.
            With the Hillary/Obama supporters it may be designed to keep them completely isolated, however, I don’t think that is going to work.
            Far too much evidence is percolating to the surface to be ignored.

            At any rate, there is nothing that I can see to stop Sessions from calling in another one to investigate Hillary et al.
            Wouldn’t that be a completely separate investigation,…..hmmmmm?

  8. Dora says:

    Wonderful! Good work Mr. President.

    Just compare this to when obama told NASA that his highest priority was to find a way include Muslims. Yikes!

  9. Dora says:

    Wow! Imagine looking out your front window and seeing this!

    ====

    Look out! Look out! Escaped elephant strolls through Wisconsin neighbourhood

    Circus World spokesman Dave Saloutos says the elephant, named Kelly, was freed by her pachyderm partner, Isla, who used her trunk to disengage a restraint

    http://nationalpost.com/news/world/escaped-elephant-strolls-through-wisconsin-neighbourhood/wcm/8c07d7c4-76c6-4027-ad4d-7ddb19ee10f5

  10. Dora says:

    I’m glad Melania is fighting back.

    =======

    ‘She doesn’t know me’: Melania slaps down Mika after Morning Joe host says First Lady wants out of ‘worst job in the country’ and only does it for her son Barron

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4655284/Mika-claims-lady-doing-job-Barron-s-sake.html

  11. Dora says:

  12. AFVet says:

    Latest Intellectual Froglegs.

  13. lyn says:

    Here’s a video with photos of the crazy hail storm that hit Girona, Catalonia.

    • lateblum says:

      Wow. I’m still reeling from some of those images. I had no idea this storm even took place. I guess I’m gonna have to start watching the news again.

      • lyn says:

        I’m FB friends with Xavier who lives there. I don’t know if U.S. media is covering it. Xavier said the precipitation was 52 liters per meter squared in 30 minutes–a total of 150 liters came down. A level 2 storm is happening now.

        • taw46 says:

          That is unbelievable. I did a google search, and it looks like Spain is prone to bad hail storms. Although this seems to be the worse one.

        • Jadzia says:

          The weather in Western Europe is weird right now. We had a flash storm last week that was so violent it blew my heavy windows open even though they had been covered by heavy, closed wooden shutters. The windows had been locked. The wind was so intense it forced water through the walls and roof of my dining room so hard it was like I had waterfalls spewing into the room. It was a real bitch to clean up. The girls were so terrified (their upstairs room flooded, again through closed locked shuttered windows) that they slept with me for the next 2 nights.

  14. Dora says:

    Disgusting man!

    ==

    Obama in Indonesia Takes Swipe at Trump on Paris Climate Accord

    Former president delivers speech at congress in Jakarta

    Obama, holidaying in his childhood home, praises Jokowi

    https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-07-01/obama-in-indonesia-takes-swipe-at-trump-on-paris-climate-accord

  15. Jadzia says:

    Today I learned that “kindergarten bowling birthday party” is French for “migraine.” What the hell was i thinking???

  16. helenk3 says:

    I don’t think CNN can help them selves. They are programed to hate the right and to do anything legal or illegal to attack them. I see a lot of legal trouble in their future and if they are bought out , they will sell for a low price and many will be on the unemployment line. They are the typhoid mary of news networks

    http://americanlookout.com/rms-cnn-busted-again-caught-airing-fake-magazine-covers-on-live-tv/

  17. votermom says:

    Mothy, your kid might like this. Free this weekend

  18. helenk3 says:

    http://www.independentsentinel.com/ap-retracts-imaginary-story-trashing-epa-chief-scott-pruitt/

    another false story, this time it is AP printing it.

    Has anyone wondered how much the msm has saved in travel expenses for their “reporters”? just think now you can sit at your desk, daydream, use your imagination and just make things up and get paid for it. You now longer have to check things out before you write and print them.

  19. foxyladi14 says:

    I also like the Solar Panel idea! πŸ˜€

  20. Venus says:

    More proof Trump is telling the truth: Psycho Joe and Crazy Mika have a pattern of appealing to higher authorities to kill stories on their adulterous affair for last 3 years.

  21. helenk3 says:

    http://commentators.com/24-states-refusing-to-provide-voter-data-to-trump-election-panel-thehill/

    I want to know why they are refusing to cooperate. Elections are one of the most important thing to a free country. what are they hiding?

    • Lulu says:

      It is public records. Even debt collectors, cops and skip tracers use voter rolls to find people. They can’t deny the fed’s access. They can say they can’t afford to print it out or some nonsense but they cannot refuse because it is already public. The why of what they are doing is that they don’t want it cross referenced for dead voters, double voters or to see if non-citizens are voting.

      • mothy67 says:

        Please run for office. I genuflect to your acerbic posts. Hunmbled I yam.

        • Lulu says:

          Aww you sweetie you! All they have to do is order some local federal employees to show up and photocopy the rolls. Send in the postal employees! If they try to refuse the guys and gals of the USPS they can go POSTAL! When I worked for the feds I searched city, state, county, court, PRISON, land plats, property tax, etc records all the time. They are PUBLIC records.

      • Somebody says:

        This panel wants DL and SS# for all registered voters to cross check for dead people and illegal aliens. The states says it is a privacy issue.

        I don’t know how accessible the DL information is, but the SS# comes from the feds so what’s the beef?

        • Lulu says:

          Since states use DL’s for identity I don’t think a court will let them keep it from the feds. State DL’s are used by law enforcement across state lines for warrants, child support orders, extradition proceedings, hot checks, etc so it isn’t like they are secret internal records. Identity thieves, underage kids buying tobacco or alcohol, etc use fake DL’s so they are needed for voter fraud too. I don’t see how these states can withhold them since they are plastered all over court decrees and welfare applications. They are not super secret double probation records and cops demand them from people upon contact not their tax return which is private.

  22. foxyladi14 says:

    • lateblum says:

      I wonder how many minutes of time has been spent on congress critters and others demanding either resignation or impeachment.

      • mothy67 says:

        Or exile. Mad Max in her decades long service has never, I would wager, read the Constitution. If she has she is a bigger tool than I thought. Even if they find a scintilla of a trace of a crumb connecting Trump’s dishwasher at a golf course colluding or banging the Russian busboy. He has committed no crime while in office. None of these Hollywood brainiacs seem to understand what impeachment entails. They sure as hell do not comprehend rules of succession. Hillary will never be president. Ever. The trending a few days ago Hillary pooped her pants on 9/11 was hilarious. Her screeching has made her a joke. The more these people resist the more they look like fools. Did non political Joe Average know who Podesta was. He is creepy as fuck. He puts people off.

  23. Dora says:

    Now we know her problem.

    =====

    VIDEO: Mika Brzezinski Has a Hidden Crush… And His Name is Donald Trump
    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/06/video-mika-brzezinski-has-a-hidden-crush-for-president-trump/

  24. lyn says:

    ❀

  25. Dora says:

  26. mothy67 says:

    Coastal elites have screwed themselves. I don’t care what you hear on TV there is a sense of rebirth taking place. Clairton Works is expected to go to full capacity. Something it has not done since the 1970’s. It is second largest coke plant in the world. Requires lots of coal. Bro Ste got a job. It will start at 60 with incredible bennies. He’s a good man. Has a degree in Fine Art. He got fucked after 9/11 he had just had his daughter and he got sent to Berlin as part of Air National Guard. Pay was squat. I spent hours on the phone reversing late charges and interest. Was not his choice he was ordered. They had debt. When his “tour” was over I insisted that my parents see an attorney to make sure he was done. They did. Steve lost about 80,000 in wages. He was National Guard not Berlin Guard. Some of the guys in his unit had to go back a year later. There is some clause that my attorney got him out of.
    Anyhow this is a real person not a TV stat. He works hard. There was little hope. Lex will be a senior. My white trash family is yuuuuge on education. I know my bro, Christ I changed his diapers, he wants nothing more than to give his daughter a shot. He can now finance it. Nine months ago my proud brother walked into welfare office to get his daughter health coverage. He was union but he could no longer afford 800/month. He rode me to the store I left him two cards maybe 5,000 I implored him to use. No interest for 9 months. Fucking buy groceries. A homecoming dress. Its not a loan. I have the credit. Pay minimum until you get work. He circled around and dropped my cards off. He has made 130,000 one year and 17,000 the next.
    So now the dormant mill has awakened. He will have steady income. This would not be were it not for Trump.
    My other brother, the youngest, got this 2 year degree from a tech school. CAD. He is pushing 6 figures. He is I think 35. Been doing it since he was 20. US Steel is his firms biggest client. They are inundated with work. Dan has spent June flying all across the country. He is very good at his job but over the last 10 years he has been laid off at least 12 times. He gets hired immediately, but these places closed because there was no work. Donald has been president for 6 months and there is a boon.
    My SIL who voted for Hillary is the head of HR at a yuuuge pharma. She flies all over the world. She admits things are looking better than ever.
    I need to remind everyone what this country is. I grew up in a shack. Outdoor toilet . Black mold on the walls. Carpenter ants in the walls. No phone, no washer or dryer no tv. Very poor. Oldest bro is a VP for a yuuuuge discount store. My siblings have done well because they worked. There has never been a pity party. How many dirt poor kids that had multiple open hearts move to NY, London, and Paris alone?

  27. Dora says:

    I watched this mini-series and thought it was fascinating. Apparently Ms de Havilland didn’t like it and is suing the network. Today is her 101st birthday.

    ====

    Olivia de Havilland sues FX Networks over depiction in β€˜Feud’

    LOS ANGELES (Reuters) – Oscar-winning actress Olivia de Havilland filed a lawsuit against FX Networks on Friday, saying she did not give her permission to be portrayed in the miniseries β€œFeud: Bette and Joan” and that her depiction in the show had harmed her reputation.

    Lawyers for de Havilland, whose 101st birthday is on Saturday, said the network and Ryan Murphy Productions did not consult with her and that she is the only living person to be depicted in the eight-part miniseries.

    http://www.oann.com/olivia-de-havilland-sues-fx-networks-over-depiction-in-feud/

    • mothy67 says:

      Ugh
      Ryan Murphy. His next project is 2016 election. It is apparently an American crime.
      I loved the first season of Glee. It was refreshing tv then it went hard core left. he did the same with Nip/Tuck.
      I can never scream loud enough. The flyover myth of homophobia is a myth. It simply is not real. Sure there are assholes, but 99.99999 % do not care.
      I listened to Ryan claim he has changed the world. What a tool. Hubris. Pup will be entering 6th grade. I know all the parents. We stood at doors from kindergarten. Years.
      I am obviously gay. No red neck has alienated me. I watch their kids. I take them to the pool.
      They know me not my sexual orientation. There exists no issue.
      I found as an open gay man glee unwatchable after season 1. Murphy is a child.

      • 1539days says:

        Ryan Murphy is good for about 1 season. Glee Season 1 was good. I stopped watching after that since the Sarah Palin jokes were annoying. Also, American Crime Story with OJ was good, but it doesn’t sound like we’ll get anything like that again.

  28. mothy67 says:

    I hate how coastal elites describe/depict flyover people.
    My dad drove me over night to Purdue. We were first to arrive so he took a nap in my dorm. He drove straight back in a little red chevette. I know he knew I was gay before I could say it. I was so angry. He played cat steven’s when he left.

    My dad. Fuck Silly Cohn. I lived the real poor life. People are not running around gay bashing. Its a myth perpetrated by lost spoiled children on campus.

  29. helenk3 says:

    my snowflake removal coffee cup just arrived. between this an my covfefe cup, my kids will go nuts. payback for all the times they made me crazy

  30. helenk3 says:

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/07/mueller-adds-former-preet-bharara-prosecutor-trump-russia-witch-hunt/

    Mueller is not even pretending that this witchhunt will be non-partisan.

    maybe we should send them some iced coffee from starbucks while they are piling up the BS

  31. votermom says:

    This cracks me up

  32. helenk3 says:

    antifi might want to rethink going to Gettysburg. I might be the one step over the line

    • mothy67 says:

      This link goes all wierd.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Oh, I guarantee if they attempt to desecrate even a sidewalk,they’re going to get limbs broken.

    • CiscoKid says:

      This is the same as desecration of Jewish cemeteries.
      They MUST be stopped, peaceably or by force.
      Yes folks, I they are allowed to get away with this, the rule of law is gone and mob law runs the country.

  33. Dora says:

    • Lulu says:

      That hideous leg rash looks real. Ugh. Who would be interested in the “package” if a rash is anywhere near it?

  34. mothy67 says:

    I am a gay man. I think it would be completely rational if my brat exhibited same sex attraction at her age. I would look to a pro. I would need to know. Her father was not prize material. I can see her turning away from guys. He was bad. She has me and my dad. I see nothing wrong with discussing with a therapist homosexual tendencies. Color me homophobic but I love as a straight man that my baby has begun the dance with boys. I want her to be straight. I am uncle. I know these kids. I know their friends.
    I find it laughable when coastal elites try to disparage townies. It is not real.

    • swanspirit says:

      As a part of development, children sometimes experience same sex crushes. Sometimes it is on a peer, sometimes someone more mature, like a teacher, or even a movie idol, or heroic figure. It is not an indication of being gay. It is simply part of growing up and sorting out feelings. For adults to superimpose adult feelings, on children, is dysfunctional.

      • It’s like teaching kids to ride a bike. Eventually you have to let go and allow them to do it themselves. As they ride off excited and giggling you stand there watching them with a mixture of pride and trepidation.

  35. Dora says:

    Drinking, Gambling and Pot. What could go wrong?

    • I once spent several hours wandering around the Eldorado Casino in Reno in the middle of the night. Before arriving at the casino my friend and I smoked a joint of some quality weed. (We may also have ingested a little of a white powdery substance known to be a CNS stimulant.)

      After losing track of my friend and all my money I decided to return to my car and wait for my friend. Due to my intoxicated state I couldn’t find the exit to the casino. So I wandered around for the next few hours looking for it. Several times I spied what looked like an exit and headed towards it, only to discover that it led to another gaming room. It was surreal.

      My friend found me around daylight. I had found a few quarters someone left in a slot machine tray, hit a jackpot and won a couple hundred bucks. When my buddy showed up (broke) I told him I wasn’t ready to leave yet because I was on a winning streak.

  36. AFVet says:

    This is why they are afraid of Trump.

  37. CiscoKid says:

    Just finished watching President Trump address the Celebrate Freedom Rally in WDC.
    God is back, America is back, our wounded warriors are finally acknowledged for there sacrifices and as if you don’t, we have a
    PRESIDENT of THE UNITED STATES of AMERICA!
    πŸš‚πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

    • CiscoKid says:

      …as if you don’t already know…

    • Dora says:

      I watched it too and I’m still enthused. It was a great speech.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I think one of Trumps best, truly Presidential.

        • By definition, EVERYTHING that Trump does is “presidential”.

          • CiscoKid says:

            Hmmm.
            Let’s look at one definition.
            presΒ·iΒ·denΒ·tial
            ˌprezΙ™Λˆden(t)SH(Ι™)l/
            adjective
            adjective: presidential
            relating to a president or presidency.
            “the French presidential election”
            having a bearing or demeanor befitting a president; dignified and confident.
            “America wants a president who looks presidential”
            “Having a bearing or demeanor ‘befitting’ a president; ‘dignified and ‘confident’
            Obama was president but imo he didn’t measure up to the definition.

          • Lulu says:

            When Trump had to enter the back of that auditorium for his rally from the freeway, hopped the barrier, marched in with snipers covering him, and just a few Secret Service, with the howling and criminal “protesters” aided and abetted by local politicians and cops in front trying to stop him, THAT was the most PRESIDENTIAL thing I have ever seen. It redefined everything. I believe that is when he won the whole shebang. He was supposed to cower and give up. He didn’t. Yet it is Hillary claiming to have persisted although no one tried to stop her from doing anything ever.

          • lyn says:

            ^Word^ Contrast that to Hillary’s collapse at the 9/11 memorial.

          • taw46 says:

            Lulu, you are right, I will never forget watching that day. No fear.

    • NewOrleans says:

      My favorite part:

      “The fake media tried to stop us from going to the White House.

      But I’m President and they’re not.”

      BOOM!

    • Dora says:

      Here you go. πŸ™‚

  38. lyn says:

    Wild Bill was arrested in Canada for smuggling hate speech on his iPad.

  39. Venus says:

    “downtown Arkansas”

    Guess NYT made right decision firing all those copy editors

    • SHV says:

      Just a dispute in the “Community”. There have been 10 drive by shootings over about 10 days. Al, the wife, works with several people who maintain contacts in the Community and apparently the recent shootings are pay back for a Crips shooting in March.

    • Lulu says:

      I don’t think they have fired them yet but I bet those endangered copy editors are giving them a taste of what the future hilarity is going to look like. It’s going to be glorious.

  40. Venus says:

  41. Lulu says:

    MoDo of the Times on a holiday weekend: Look at me! Me! Look. At. Me. Now. Look! Me! Remember ME! Me, me, me.
    Why doesn’t the NYT can her instead of their English teachers who correct their bad spelling, punctuation and general icky writing for publication? Do you get the impression that Trump in the ancient past is another one of the cast of thousands who told MoDo no thanks like every other eligible (for five minutes) male in NYC with two nickels to rub together? They are about the same age so I assume she threw herself at him at some point and got rejected and is still mad.

  42. Dora says:

    Some nice pictures.

    =====

    Inside Donald Trump’s White House

    A behind the scenes look at the Trump administration

    http://www.washingtontimes.com/multimedia/collection/inside-donald-trumps-white-house/

  43. votermom says:

    Sunday Freebie!

  44. Dora says:

    Lou is a smart man.

    • lyn says:

      The Democrats want to impeach Trump, because Trump is crazy. That’s the current drumbeat. IMHO, who wouldn’t be pushed over the edge with so much hate and violence directed toward you and your family? But Trump persists in making America great again!

  45. taw46 says:

Comments are closed.