Best Fireworks Show Ever


45 minutes worth of fireworks in a little over 30 seconds.

This is an open thread.


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

82 Responses to Best Fireworks Show Ever

  1. Ima gonna go to Mom’s and we’ll sit out front in lawn chairs and drink cheap beer while we watch her neighbors set off a few hundred dollars worth of “safe and sane” fireworks.

  2. 1539days says:

    I set off about $10 of easy to use fireworks from the grocery store.

    I was happy.

  3. 49erDweet says:

    I’ve locked the dog in his safe space and settled down to Doc Martin reruns. Happy Fourth from the best coast, all!!! It was 73 today. Summer is here!!!

  4. Ann says:

    The peeps ar 4chan appear very upset. I’d feel bad for CNN if they were not CNN. They deserve whatever hell they get. Over a funny gif. Shesh

  5. lyn says:

    CNN needs to die quickly.

    • CiscoKid says:

      They may out pace Chicago, maybe.
      4th of July totals, about 60 shot, about 8 fatally.
      But Dem run Illinois and Chicago have a master plan to reduce crime.
      Raise taxes, then piss away the revenue.
      After 50 years of Democratic policies this will work for sure.

  6. mothy67 says:

    I feel the need to scream. You guys have no idea what I have gone through. They sent a team to kill my dad. It was everything Palin warned about. They were going to expire him. Drug him into a coma and increase meds til he passed. Homey don’t play that game. They said he would never breath again. He is in a rehab breathing on his own. I am no longer welcome at Jefferson Hospital. I called them Kevorkian, Zeke Emmanual. I stood between a nurse and my father yelled in no uncertain terms I would end everyone. I probably shouldn’t threaten murder to an entire staff. It worked my pappy is alive. 6 am they took out his tube. No one was there. They wanted him to die. They were pissed at me because I shamed them. He loves my kid. He breathed. They said he would never breath again. He chose to live. The nurses protected him. One said don’t you dare give up on him. We did not. Harry fucking Potter. My father was intubated he could only write. One nurse traveled down Potter world. My Dad is almost a junky. He reads everything. I had this twerp on my lap and I read every word to her. My Dad does not always love his queer son. I gave everything I have to child. My Dad knows. I sacrifice for her. Its not fair its not right. I suck. Awful person. I am misery dipped in agony I love the crud. Chest was cut open. Trach. There is no reason I should be alive. I sustain. Will be 51. I exist for her. Others tell me I am misogynist. No I choose to make this little girl a life worth living. She is my heart. I am so wrong. She takes tae kwon do, gymastics, ballet, hip hop, jazz, piano, sax, acting, voice, swim. I fuel my kid. I love her.

  7. Dora says:

    CNN is in trouble today. I don’t even know the whole story yet (I just got up) but this is hilarious.

    • swanspirit says:

      The person they threatened with doxxing is a 15 year old child. They should be prosecuted. And sued. #CNNBLACKMAIL

      • Ann says:

        Andrew Kaczynski’s twitter stream now has several tweets saying the guy isn’t 15, but a “middle-aged man”. Quite a few very famous people have tweeted the 15-year-old thing – soooo irony if this Andrew-guy is taken down by fake news?

    • Ann says:

      Last night before I went to bed they already had about fifty new Trump > CNN gifs. I can’t imagine how many there are this morning (I have not looked yet).

      CNN is gonna regret this. Bigly.

  8. Dora says:

    Ah, so it’s blackmail. This dude is in trouble.

    • Lulu says:

      “Ted” Kaczynski the younger will be fired by 10am ET as demanded by CNN lawyers, merger and acquisition experts, Wall St and ATT (whah duh fuk?). Also Zucker the F’er as he does not supervise his staff and his propensity to hire morons. Zucker gone by end of the week. Mistakes and miscalculations of this magnitude and idiocy get the axe. CNN left the “children” in charge of the network on a holiday weekend and the kids finished burning down the severely tilting shithouse. This all is scarily funny.

  9. Anthony says:

    Bahaha! Kathy Griffin grilled by Secret Service in first interview of an ‘ongoing investigation’. More to come

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4666448/Secret-Service-questions-Kathy-Griffin-hour.html

  10. Anthony says:

    Bahaha! Kathy Griffin grilled by Secret Service in first interview of an ‘ongoing investigation’. More to come

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4666448/Secret-Service-questions-Kathy-Griffin-hour.html

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Just catching up on the real “fireworks” caused by CNN, #1 trending right now…..

  12. DeniseVB says:

    From what I’m putting together, the CNN target is a 15 year old, LGBT, Racist (uses the N-word a lot in his posts or something).

  13. DeniseVB says:

    LOL !

    • Lulu says:

      It is actually worse than appears on first glance. Said Gif maker pisses CNN off by making fun of them, they search his social media for “something” blackmail-able which turns out to be an anti-semitic something or other with Stars of David by the publicity still of CNN’s “talent”, THEN Kaczynski hounds and then blackmails this Gif-maker with THAT threatening to ruin him. The Trump WWF CNN head thing is not what was the threat but the other one from the Redditt thread which is now known not to be “anonymous”. No one should post on Redditt because they will out you.

      • Lulu says:

        And Brian Stetler, the media and ethics of CNN /s, is the one who ginned it up. He left tracks all over twitter.

        • lateblum says:

          I have to say, Lulu, using the word “ethics” in the same sentence with “CNN, the media, Brian Stetler” is really putting your reputation at considerable risk. 😘

          • lyn says:

            I’m triggered! Where’s Roy?

          • Lulu says:

            He prattles about ethics and journo standards and looks serious and creepy, then is ginning up this shit to doxx someone because they made fun of CNN on tweeter. Stetler started the ball rolling and goaded that moron Kazynski into it and of course will try to keep his own hands clean. A real sneak that guy is. He wouldn’t do it himself so he got “Mikey” to do it.

          • lateblum says:

            Lulu,
            Excellent point!

  14. Jadzia says:

    There was a fireworks accident like that in my town (Duluth MN) back in the late 80s. I was down front at the time. The crowd panicked. I never went to the fireworks again. It was a miracle nobody was killed–the fireworks all exploded at once and were shooting out towards the people.

  15. Dora says:

    CNN has fallen into Trump’s pro-wrestling trap and it can’t get up
    By Thomas Lifson

    The media swells outraged at President Trump’s CNN wrestling tweet do not understand the level at which he communicates to his base, primarily out of their disdain for vulgar mass culture, including reality television and pro wrestling. (Remember that the root of the word “vulgar” is the Latin “vulgus” or “common people.”) The president, by contrast, is one of the most successful impresarios (and stars) in the history of American mass culture. Celebrity Apprentice was the most successful reality TV program in the history of the American medium.

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/07/cnn_has_fallen_into_trumps_prowrestling_trap_and_it_cant_get_up.html

    • Lulu says:

      Trump has killshot them. Like Jeb and low energy which led to Jeb saying please clap and just imploding. It just gets worse the more CNN fights it. He calls them fake news (which they are), then they have to fire some of their people for FAKE NEWS (and a possible ruinous lawsuit) resulting in a ridicule gif, then they “please clap” for our blackmail story that we are so very proud of and didn’t clear with the legal department. They are now the Carwreck (their own) News Network. Today is CNN’s “don’t think just power through it for the merger” day. They want and need their severance pay from ATT.

  16. helenk3 says:

    http://conservativefiringline.com/cnnblackmail-trump-agrees-media-analyst-says-white-house-revoke-cnns-credentials/

    this story is all over the place. It is fun to watch CNN keep stabbing itself in the eye

  17. Dora says:

    Sad news.

    ==

    NYPD Officer ‘Assassinated’ In ‘Unprovoked’ Attack; Condolences Pour In From Long Island

    BREAKING: A 12-year veteran of the NYPD was shot in the head as she sat inside a mobile command unit in the Bronx early Wednesday.

    https://patch.com/new-york/massapequa/s/g65eu/nypd-officer-assassinated-in-unprovoked-attack-condolences-pour-in-from-long-island?utm_source=alert-breakingnews&utm_medium=email&utm_term=weather&utm_campaign=alert

  18. helenk3 says:

    I love this man. This is the generation that taught me how to be an American. We need some to teach the future generations just what it means to be an American

    • AFVet says:

      You have to have faith that common sense will eventually kick in at some point.
      Liberalism and it’s philosophy have never succeeded.

  19. helenk3 says:

    http://www.breitbart.com/california/2017/07/05/trump-trying-to-dump-amtrak-298-subsidy-for-long-haul-trips/

    yes I am biased on this subject.
    1st will government money to airlines be cut?
    2nd there are many different things that affect on time performance. some can be fixed ,some can not.
    3rd as airlines are treating passengers like dirt, Amtrack ridership has picked up.
    4th 28 states will have no service, why cheat them out it
    5th the only track that Amtrak owns is the NE corridor, all other track that long haul trains run over are owned by Freight RRs. There are contracts with penalties but if a high value freight train is running they will hold the Amtrack train.
    6th when airlines are shut down due to weather, Amtrack gets through

    there are others who can make better arguments then mine for keeping the long haul trains.

    example of short sightness
    one general manager cut the train from Chicago to LA that went through Las Vegas. Now that train was packed every day on the LA- Los Angeles and return part. When they cut the train they should have kept that part of the run. Other than fly or take the 15 freeway which many time is closed due to weather on the grapevine there is no way to get to Las Vegas. this is just dumb.

    ok end of rant

    • DeniseVB says:

      Amtrak is the one liberal cause I agree with. More trains, not less!

      • lateblum says:

        Having grown up using trains to visit my family in Michigan, and then using trains to get from home to school, and lastly, using trains to get to and fro work without having a complete nervous breakdown, I support keeping the trains running safely and increasing their service whenever possible.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Agree. Subsidy for Amtrak is a drop in the bucket compared with Airlines. And it seems well worth a little subsidy.

  20. Dora says:

    There’s More. 🙂

  21. helenk3 says:

    this guy is so funny

  22. Dora says:

    He will never live this down.

    ==========

    NJ Sand Sculpture Mocks Gov. Christie’s Viral Beach Outing

    The sand sculpture appeared in the wake of a state government shutdown largely blamed on the governor

    http://www.nbcwashington.com/news/national-international/NJ-Jersey-Shore-Sand-Sculpture-Mocks-Gov-Chris-Christie-Beach-Outing-432559563.html

    • DeniseVB says:

      I liked the comments in that article, Christie still has some fans. His Dem legislature are the aholes in the story, but that’s not being covered 🙂

      • lateblum says:

        The journalism student who interviewed me was from NJ. She absolutely hates Christie. I asked her if it might be a stretch to think that when he went to his home on the beach, it forced the NJ legislators to resolve the budget problems because they, too looked really, really bad for denying their constituents access to the shore on the 4th of July weekend, she looked at me incredulously and said he’d never be that forward thinking. I said it was possible , but it didn’t mitigate that they resolved the problem overnight once the governor was seen enjoying the benefits of the NJ shore.
        I think she knew she’d run into a “different than expected” townie for her interview. any bets they won’t publish one word of the interview?

  23. helenk3 says:

    CNN will spend a lot of time and money tracking down this new trend

  24. lateblum says:

    Here’s Thomas WIctor on #CNNblackmail:

  25. DeniseVB says:

  26. mothy67 says:

    What is going on with this 15 year old that made the Wwf cnn spoof. I read cnn went after him hardcore. Seems the redditt boys don’t take kindly to a network picking on a teenager. . . They have filth on everyone at cnn and they are going to release one a day. I hear Cooper and Silly kohn are going to get smacked in the head. I hope so. Reditt boys are so non pc. They found Shia’s abortion by mapping flights. They gots the dirt. I think the SJW card has been played to death. My brat is only 10. She and all of her friends are ironic. Smart assed little monsters. They love sarcasm. Taylon is my mortal enemy. He is vietnamese. Runs around screaming Pepe. For reals his parents have a nail salon. He is also a math wunderkind. He is so funny. He asks my brat out all the time. I am never letting him take her to an R rated film. I say no and politely ask him to perish. He sticks to me like glue. Seven years I have had to deal with him.
    Anoush is from Nepal. He is tiny. So itty. He got black belt. He failed twice. No one was his size. Shaypup worked with him. He passed. His father gave me an envelope with 20. I celebrate my horror of a crud. She matters to me. He asked for her help. My sunset went early three times a week to help him. He got black belt because she taught him. I deal with all these mofos. They are horrible. Awful children but they are not SJWs. Entire lot is a moron. They are obnoxious, but they speak. Clearly.

  27. Vile fucktards in the media.

  28. 1539days says:

    In other news, Gulf War pilots who were shot down were treated as honored guests in Iraq.

Comments are closed.