CNN’s Very Bad Week Continues


Like a turd floating in the toilet that swirls around and around just before it goes down the sewer.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Weed will get you thru times of no money better than money will get you thru times of no weed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

222 Responses to CNN’s Very Bad Week Continues

  1. 49erDweet says:

    Is it impolite to laugh this much as a dynasty slooooowly slips into the primorial goop?

    • Ann says:

      I can not imagine this turning out well for CNN at any point. I think they are past the point where they can redeem the network. Total laughingstock and they brought it upon themselves.

    • Constance says:

      It always surprises me how some people don’t get how easy it is to lose your credibility and how hard it is to regain it.

  2. helenk3 says:

    http://therightscoop.com/ted-cruz-cnn-may-have-just-committed-a-crime/

    now two different people say CNN committed a crime

    • Lulu says:

      I believe they did too. All of the elements of extortion are there. Plus some extra ones like using “interstate” and “wires” to do it. Then they bragged about it. It is unbelievably stupid.

    • Venus says:

      The blackmail (actually extortion) was public — in the story that idiot Andrew Kaczynski (@KFile) published “We reserve the right to publish his name if this behavior continues.” They can hem & haw all they want — that is a threat to dox the guy.

      Kaczynski is a scumbag — he is the one that ruined the life of that girl Justine Sacco for a lame joke to her 84 twitter followers a few years back & he smeared Monica Crowley and Sheriff David Clark as “plagiarists” when in fact they had properly cited source material in their thesis papers (Not a surprise he doesn’t know what plagiarism is since he’s a college drop out).

      I’m proud to say I’ve been blocked on Twitter by him since 2012 when I *politely* pointed out that he got some facts wrong about SEC filing requirements in a story he did on Romeny. This is a smug prick who cannot tolerate those who disagree with him politically but also can’t even accept the fact that he made a mistake & correct it.

  3. helenk3 says:

    some advice for CNN

  4. Ann says:

  5. Flashback:

    • lateblum says:

      You know that ladder he is climbing to get to the top? There are so many who are just waiting for him to fail. He’s earning his fall from grace.

    • 1539days says:

      He’s right. It’s hard to believe how much her life was destroyed.

  6. Oh, my!

  7. lyn says:

    Here’s a list of CNN advertisers.

    AC Pro
    Ace Hardware
    Aleve
    Alfa Romeo
    Allegra
    American Petroleum Institute
    Audi
    AT T
    Bayer
    Behr Paints
    BMW
    Cars.com
    Century Link
    Chamonix
    Clear Choice
    Dell
    Expedia
    Exxon Mobil
    Hewlett-Packard
    Hilton
    Infiniti
    Jos. A Bank
    Lexus
    Marriott
    McDonald’s
    Men’s Wearhouse
    Mini Cooper
    Michelob
    Microsoft
    Mercedes-Benz
    National Car Rental
    National Education Association
    Optum
    Panera
    Pom Wonderful
    Prudential
    Stelara
    Sleep Number Beds
    Stella Artois
    TD Ameritrade
    Tempurpedic
    US Postal Service
    Vistaprint
    Vita Coco
    Whole Foods

    /from 4chan

  8. DandyTIger says:

    Very, very fake news. LOL

  9. Venus says:

    HO LEE PHUC

    4chan has declared war on CNN (officially titled “Meme War III” — at the link is the warning/conditions they’ve posted to CNN:

  10. DeniseVB says:

    This is so adorable, I lol’d myself silly thinking about why God made babies and grandbabies so cute …. to keep them alive 😀

  11. Venus says:

    I just emailed this to the White House — next comes my Senators (my Representative is in the hospital as a result of actual violence by the LEFT);

    As is being widely reported CNN has located and in my opinion forced an apology out of the creator of the GIF that President Trump retweeted. In the original story by Andrew Kaczynski, formerly of Buzzfeed, CNN stated that they would not release the identity of the creator because he apologized for his “ugly behavior on social media” but that CNN “reserves the right to publish his identity if this behavior continues” First, why someone should have to apologize for exercising his 1st Amendment rights in this country to a news organization is troubling to me. Second, this behavior by CNN seems to me to be extortion and/or harassment, which may be illegal and at the very least was unethical. #CNNBlackmail is trending at this moment.

    Even worse I understand that CNN may have leveraged resources from Time Warner Cable to identify this person. Even if they did not, no news organization should have access to any ISP’s data, because of privacy concerns. If ATT purchases TW, then CNN will have access to even more ISP data to use as part of their “news gathering.”

    I urge the President to either block the Time Warner/ATT merger or demand that CNN be spun off as part of the terms of this merger.

    Thank you for your consideration,

    • DandyTIger says:

      Perfect. I’m going to steal. 🙂

      • Venus says:

        THAT is how to hurt these motherfuckers — mess with the AT&T/TW merger. LOTS of $ in play by high powered people, not 2 bit stalkers like Andrew Kazcinski. It is because of the merger that the Anthony Scarmucci fake Russia connection story was retracted WITH APOLOGY to Scarmucci & those 3 high profile ‘journalists” were fired.

    • lateblum says:

      Excellent letter!
      Maybe you can remind your Senators that your own representative is hospitalized as a result of actual violence stoked by the outcries of the Left. And that CNN may have influenced that very violence by financially contributing to NYC PublicTheater production of “Julius Caesar”.

    • DeniseVB says:

      It’s how the war with the left and media should be fought, politely and with facts. They hate that.

  12. helenk3 says:

    https://ricochet.com/441182/trump-driven-cnn-stark-raving-mad/

    these is a great picture on the side of the article

  13. helenk3 says:

    they are having so much fun with this
    CNN = costra nostra network

  14. Dora says:

    Chopin Airport. What a nice name. Sounds musical.

  15. votermom says:

    Hey guys, been offline all day. What’d I miss?

  16. helenk3 says:

    http://patriotretort.com/jeff-zucker-fraudfather/

    jeff zucker – the fraudfather

    CNN is now toast. they are the joke of the internet. no credibility left

    • lateblum says:

      I plan to laugh every time I hear:

      THIS IS CNN

      Bwahahahahahahahahahahaha

    • DeniseVB says:

      I wouldn’t have a problem with CNN if it weren’t for the fact they took an 8 year vacation and spent the last 2 years of that, slamming Trump and his SUPPORTERS. Where was that “edgey-ness” during the 2008 campaign for Obama, a real nothing burger?

  17. Venus says:

    Best one yet:

  18. Venus says:

    Addendum to my earlier comment: The Meme War III is the nickname, the official name of the 4chan war is “Operation Autism Storm” — LMFAO these people are funny as hell:

  19. Venus says:

    OOOOH! It’s gotten even better — CNN has silenced all their employees’ twitter accounts,

    I guess they are working with Legal to come up with an organization wide response.

    I feel for the attorneys — they’re probably banging their heads against their desks screaming “WE TOOK ONE FUCKING DAY OFF AND Y’ALL DONE FUCKED EVERYTHING UP!!!”

    • Ann says:

      I laughed out loud.

      I wonder how much Orville Redenbacher’s stock is up today? 😛

      (Ok Conagra owns the brand but that just doesn’t convey the same meaning ..)

    • DeniseVB says:

      Do you follow Charles Glasser on twitter or FB? A Journalism Ethics Professor at NYU. His tweets are basically linking to his FB page, anyhoo, he sees no “crime” last post I read. He’s a NeverTrumper, but won’t block you if you disagree with him 🙂

    • mcnorman says:

      You know it Venus. There is a lot of shoulda coulda and woulda being hurled around the room

  20. helenk3 says:

    http://www.patdollard.com/top-media-outlets-caught-lying-repeatedly-gives-trump-fresh-ammunition/

    this is interesting. This has to be the 1st president that calls out the media on their lies and bias

  21. DandyTIger says:

    Since Trump is going through the Chopin airport in Warsaw:

  22. blowme0bama says:

  23. blowme0bama says:

    Gee, why didn’t we find out about the “Dr. Bello” – Lebanon-Bronx shooter?
    Nigerian immigrant, not a Dr., arrested for felony assault when he physically picked up a woman, tried to penetrate her and said, “you coming with me”. http://www.anncoulter.com/columns/2017-07-05.html#read_more

  24. Venus says:

    This thread

  25. Venus says:

  26. helenk3 says:

    https://bluelivesmatter.blue/video-bill-clark-boone-county-sheriff/

    one reason the press lacks credibility today

    • DeniseVB says:

      They lacked credibility when they let Obama call a Cambridge Cop “behaving stupidly” in 2009. It was a simple case of mistaken identity when a neighborhood walker saw someone breaking into a home, unfortunately for the *black* homeowner, he didn’t cooperate with the responding officers. It was never about race.

      • helenk3 says:

        My 1st thought was the bs he wrote contributes to cop hate. NYPD has an officer murdered today by someone who hated cops. BS like what this man wrote adds to that

        • DeniseVB says:

          Obama has been the King of Cop Haters ever since Michelle spewed he could be shot at a gas station. Or something.

          • lateblum says:

            He’d have been more likely to be shot by one of his homies than a Chicago cop. Pumping gas on the South Side is one of the more dangerous activities. Michelle, who has never been proud of her country, also never told the truth about who might really shoot her husband.

  27. Venus says:

    OMFG I’m dying on #CNNBlackmail

  28. Venus says:

  29. DandyTIger says:

    LOL. These CNN video memes are great!

  30. helenk3 says:

    http://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/michael-w-chapman/franks-if-senate-strips-planned-parenthood-defunding-health-bill-it

    can someone explain to me why the government should fund planned parenthood? They do not fund private education for kids, but they fund the killing of kids. I am so Confused

    • helenk3 says:

      PS both are a choice of a parent

    • Constance says:

      Some people figure it is cheaper than supporting the kids of people who can’t afford birth control. I truly think some people see it as a way to minimize the under classes.

      • lateblum says:

        I agree with your last statement. And yet, if a member of the underclass has no money or insurance, PP won’t even speak with them, much less help them to terminate a pregnancy.

  31. helenk3 says:

    http://theralphretort.com/breaking-msnbc-contributor-justifies-cnnblackmail-says-dont-post-gifs-memes-7005017/

    this guy defends CNN blackmail.

    does anyone else wonder and hope that James O’Keefe has videos of msnbc?
    would love to see them

    • lateblum says:

      I wish there were more of those darn cameras in the state house and senate here in Illinois. They are taking their “vote” today in the house to override the governo’s veto on the “bipartisan” budget that has increased individuals’ state taxes to something like 32%.
      They couldn’t even get a quorum over the holiday to have this vote. (Due to “prior engagements” they all couldn’t get to work. Bastages)

  32. mothy67 says:

    How did CNN become so pathetic. They are a joke. Once the most trusted name in news. They have become tabloid. Its appalling.

  33. Mt.Laurel says:

    I just got a blip from local news. Medstar says scalise had been readmitted to ICU and is in serious condition.

  34. mothy67 says:

    I am a yuuuge Trumper. I get msnbc. They loathe him but they are fair. cnn jumped the shark. It is not news. They are absurd. I am ten times more likely to support Donald because cnn suckks. They are royal idiots.

  35. Venus says:

    Meanwhile as CNN chases down and blackmails/intimidates private citizen for daring to mock them victim of TDS they spew takes a turn for the worse

  36. Venus says:

    • mothy67 says:

      I beg your forgiveness. I fucking love you. You are badass. You are nicki haley on crack. It is a delight to read your posts . I wanna say thank you. I have a daughter that is not my kid. I am lost. I love reading you say Fuck off. I am in a puddle. There is nothing I can do. I need you saying fuck the fuck off. I cannot. I want to. I wanna scream let me off. I do not want to cook pancakes or toast waffles. I make toast I want to kill myself. I am done. I love my baby, but I am exhausted. I think she is everything but I am so tired..

    • lyn says:

      The winnah!

  37. Dora says:

    I guess the media no longer knows what’s fake and what’s not.

    ===

    The New York Times Mistook A Parody Twitter Account For The North Korean Regime

    The New York Times reported Tuesday that a statement from a parody North Korea Twitter account was an actual statement from the North Korean government.

    The Times story on a joint military exercise between the United States and South Korea noted that “the North Korean government belittled the joint exercise as ‘demonstrating near total ignorance of ballistic science.’”

    https://www.weaselzippers.us/347209-the-new-york-times-mistook-a-parody-twitter-account-for-the-north-korean-regime/

  38. Dora says:

    That these news shows, based in NYC, didn’t bother to cover this woman’s assassination is obscene.

    • swanspirit says:

      It doesn’t fit the narrative of what they want people to think, or think about. They don’t want to distract from feeding the mob frenzy for impeaching POTUS. And they are far more stupid than any of us previously thought, and that is saying something, because I thought they were pretty fucking stupid.

    • lateblum says:

      ^This^ may be a reason MSM didn’t cover the assassination of a NYPD officer.
      It may also contribute to increased voter support for a PDJT re-election in 2020.

  39. DeniseVB says:

    Totally clueless Antifa……..

  40. votermom says:

    I can’t get over the fact that one retweet of a silly gif by President Trump may end CNN.
    LOLOLOLOL

  41. Dora says:

    President Trump’s speech was great and very well received. Oh and yes – Melania looked gorgeous. 🙂

  42. Dora says:

    It’s not going to be like Poland. That’s for sure.

    =======

    G20 host Hamburg braces for ‘Welcome to Hell’ protest

    Hamburg (AFP) – Germany’s G20 summit host city Hamburg braced for a potentially violent “Welcome to Hell” protest Thursday by anti-capitalist activists as tensions rise in the lead-up to the power meet.

    Ugly scenes unfolded Tuesday night as riot police used water cannon and pepper spray to clear an unauthorised protest camp, leaving five people injured and driving fears of more trouble ahead in the northern port city of Hamburg.

    https://www.yahoo.com/news/g20-host-hamburg-braces-welcome-hell-protest-083835366.html

    • lateblum says:

      Too bad they don’t expend this amount of energy to rebuff the immigrants who are raping the women and the culture of Germany without consequence to them.

  43. Dora says:

    UBER-LEFTIST GAZILLIONAIRE BILL GATES warns Europe that it will be overrun with African Muslim migrants unless it does something to stop the invasion

    Does this mean he agrees with Donald Trump?

    http://www.barenakedislam.com/2017/07/05/uber-leftist-gazillionaire-bill-gates-warns-europe-that-it-will-be-overrun-with-african-muslim-migrants-unless-it-does-something-to-stop-the-invasion/

  44. helenk3 says:

    http://www.westernjournalism.com/politics-monetizing-wildfires-burgeoning-government-business-enterprise/

    I remember hearing years ago that so much western land is owned by the government and their lack of clearing out the underbrush is one reason for so many wildfires

  45. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/who-gains-when-chaos-reigns

    something we should all be thinking about in this country today.
    Who Benefits??????

  46. Dora says:

    This didn’t get enough coverage.

  47. Somebody says:

    OMG…..I hate home owner’s associations, they are always filled with assholes with no fucking life. Today I get two letters from my HOA, one came regular mail and the other certified mail. The regular letter was a notice that my mailbox is out of compliance, the certified letter was a “final notice” that my mailbox is out of compliance. I got them both today, what a crock of shit.

    We recently replaced the mailbox and couldn’t find white numbers so we put black numbers on a white background……..OMG, send in a SWAT team…….no doubt I’m looking at 25 years to life for such an egregious offense. Oh and apparently according to the letters, the deed covenants require I have numbers on both sides. Interestingly, the mailbox I just replaced was put in by the builder and never had numbers on both sides. These people just want to feel powerful and fuck with everyone.

    I’ve been put on FINAL NOTICE that my mailbox has to comply by Thursday July 20, 2017 or I will be fined $100 per day and lose access to the shit in this neighborhood I never use anyway like the pool, golf club, playground, tennis courts, etc. Two weeks, that’s it. I know it’s a simple fix, but you’re supposed to be given 30 days. It’s not worth the trouble to fight it, a few bucks and it’s all fixed…..the whole thing just pisses me off. They don’t do a thing about the geriatric garage band across the street blaring into the wee hours, constantly over and over and over again violating the 10pm noise ordinance or the 11pm county noise law…….but by golly they’ll make damn sure my mailbox meets the deed covenants and restrictions.

    I forgot to mention I have new neighbors next door finally, nice people she worked with hubby. Her husband plays bass in a heavy metal band and practices evenings…….so now I have “stereo” in the cul-de-sac, FML. I want to move into the woods sooooooo badly.

    • DandyTIger says:

      HOA’s are pure evil. No doubt about it. But better to just play their baby games and keep a low profile. Nothing makes you realize how worthless most humans are like an HOA.

      • Jadzia says:

        I blame my hoa in the states, in part, for the loss of my house. When I needed to sell it, they forced me to take down the for sale sign. I hope that foreclosure destroyed all those assholes’ property values.

        • lateblum says:

          I’m so sorry! A former condo owner ultimately filed a suit against the board for not allowing “for sale” signs on the property. Before it actually made it to the courts, the board relented and now we are able to post those signs – but only if it is a real estate and not “by owner” sign.
          (And yes. I have those same wishes for the building if I have difficulty selling due to the AC restrictions. )

        • Somebody says:

          We can only have special for sale signs printed in specific colors, no for sale by owner. The realtors have special signs printed……they used to be black with gold writing, but the realtors complained so now they’re white with black writing.

          House prices are up right now, I would LOVE to sell and I have a lot of equity, but my son lives close by and counts on me to babysit. I could sell and move, but to stay close to him I’d just end up in another neighborhood unless I bought one of the “estate” homes behind his neighborhood. Those homes are on an alligator invested creek, it’s not even deep water and there’s no ocean access. You can boat on it in a small boat if you don’t mind knocking into gators, no thanks. That’s about the only place close by not in the clutches of an HOA, except huge tracts of land waiting to be developed. I suppose I could win the lottery and buy a big chunk of land in the area, but that’s not likely to happen. The only affordable tracts of land are on the western side of the county, not convenient in any way with my son’s already long commute.

          It’s funny, our first home was on the western side of the county at the very edge of the small town where hubby worked and still works. I absolutely hated living in the boondocks, I couldn’t wait to get out of there. To be fair, this was pre-internet and I was in my 20’s and felt very isolated. We ended up moving to Jacksonville, but eventually I wanted less city and this area was enough civilization but without the big city issues, plus bonus closer to hubby’s work…….now I just want to be back in the country…..full circle, LOL!

      • lateblum says:

        “Nothing makes you realize how worthless most humans are like an HOA.”

        That’s the absolute TRUTH !!!
        I cannot have window ACs in the “street side” windows of my unit. ALL. every damn one of my windows, is on the “street side”. They are the south and the west exposures of the building. And why is that? Ostensibly because it is a historic landmark building. But that’s not the reeeal reason. It’s because *HOA board members don’t like the looks of window ACs. They believe it lowers the curb appeal of the building. (Oh and btw, a few years ago, trees were cut down due to Dutch Elm disease, so there is NO shade on the southern side of the building.)
        I used to be on the board. And I used to host the board meetings in July and August. One board member got so angry with me for hosting when the weather was hot, that she wrote a formal complaint against me. The night it was the warmest, I suggested that she sit near the floor fan if she wanted to be more comfortable. (Hand to God.)
        People who live in the third floor units can have central air since the compressors can be on the roof of the building. But, compressors are not allowed on the ground level (See *reason above) So no one else can have central air except the 3rd floor units.
        My kids have been directed, in no uncertain terms, to sue the pants off the HOA if I die during summer – no expiration date on that directive. (no pun intended) The board is aware of this. I hope my kids get millions.
        See how passive-aggressive I’ve become over this?
        I wish I could afford to move, but no. I really am here for the duration…..

        • Somebody says:

          Well damn Leslie I was going to suggest a mini-split, but I guess the bastards won’t let you have one. Do you have any kind of balcony or anything where you could put a mini-split?

          I know nothing of this particular one it’s just the first one that came up on a search to give you an idea of the size of the unit you’d have to conceal. The part where you can see a fan in the middle is the part that goes outside, the piece above it goes inside your house and obviously the remote goes in your house. You can get them with an extra vent or vents for additional rooms, but that adds to the cost. Other than that it’s just a thin pipe going into the house which can be painted to match the wall.
          https://www.alpinehomeair.com/viewproduct.cfm?productID=453067102&linkfrom=froogle&gclid=Cj0KEQjwv_fKBRCG8a3ao-OQuZ8BEiQAvpHp6OMDBO5LDxY4h9F8vqhK6K_qLvguCCYpMj9wdqcZA8MaAtgg8P8HAQ

          We put a mini-split in the garage when we made it a man cave, we barely even notice it on our electric bill they are very efficient. This one is a heat pump like ours so you can use it for A/C or heat, or just a fan or dehumidifier.

          • lateblum says:

            Somebody,
            Thanks for the sweet suggestion. I’ve already looked into the mini-split and I’ll be calling the people who installed the new 3rd floor neighbors space-pak to see what they suggest. Sadly, I don’t have a balcony. I do have a back “porch” which is shared with another unit owner. And because it is shared, it is considered common area (which we are not allowed to use for private/personal use). I’m still going to explore options with the heating/ plumbing people the building now uses. Your cooling unit sounds wonderful. When I spoke with the workers who installed the upstairs AC, they said they “thought” it would work IF the HOA board would permit the part that goes outside to go onto the roof – or in the front of the building (on the street side). I’m crossing my fingers, but not real hard.
            You know, I lived in my own homes after getting married – and even after divorce – until I moved here. But that was ages ago and I was so much younger that the heat didn’t affect me as much as it does now. (Also, I never dreamed I’d still be here all these years later.) So having others tell me what I can and cannot do in my own home, is just pissing me off. Especially now.
            I don’t understand why the noise/nuisance regs aren’t being enforced. You could suggest to the board, that these regulations to cosmetics are not only insulting, but affect the quality of life of the homeowners. Do you ever attend the board meetings?
            thanks again. And I’m happy to know someone who actually has one of thos mini-splits.
            Keep enjoying it… ❤

    • Ann says:

      Our HOA was the main reason we sold our Florida condo. Power-trippers for sure.

      • blowme0bama says:

        Yup. We’ve got a sniveling, social climbing yuppie for Pres. Right off the bat he objected to a fence we wanted to build because of the height compared to adjacent fences. This cost us an additional 7,000 due to additional masonary work. Nevermind that he parks his f’ing boat in an adjacent empty lot, allowed his brother in law to leave a mound of gravel on a lot for 2 years before the brother in law finally built his house (which blocked our view of the bay), ALL of which are expressly forbidden in the Declaration of Covenants. When we first moved in, he had a telescope trained into our living room. Yeah, I pretty much hate our f’ing HOA.

        • Somebody says:

          My former neighbor had a telescope trained on my bedroom windows. I have blinds and curtains, but it always gave me the creeps. At least now there’s no telescope next door, just a heavy metal bass player.

          • blowme0bama says:

            Creepy, ain’t it. This guy has security cams all over his house and spends hoa funds on fake signs that state “under 24 hour monitoring”. that isn’t really a prob, but it’s part of his overall spying personna. He didn’t know one neighbors car abd started an email chain about the suspicious vehicle, then called the cops. Lol… after the owners returned from dinner out and responded to his hysteria, it was Gold Jerry! Gold!

          • Somebody says:

            I’ve got cameras in the cul-de-sac too, across the street. The leader of the geriatric garage band used to sell security cameras. He has the entire cul-de-sac under surveillance. The only privacy I have is directly behind my house, my front and side yards are always under surveillance. He sits in his garage with multiple monitors like a fucking mall cop, it’s creepy. I swear I think he has listening devices planted too.

            My house backs up to woods, I have woods on one side and a neighbor on the other a good distance. You’d think I have a very private yard and I did, but not since creepster, garage band man moved in.

          • lateblum says:

            OMG Somebody. That surveillance thing your neighbor is doing is not only creepy, it is perverted. Geez… Too bad someone can’t aloha snackbar his garage.

    • John Denney says:

      Seems like all the home owners could band together and change the rules.

  48. Venus says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      When I checked the tracking earlier Amazon told me “it’s in your mailbox” 😀 That was kind of freaky, lol. I read the “intro” before I got back into the house. Whoa, powerful how he handled the pedo kerfluffle with his great sh*tposting style hammering CPAC and Simon and Schuster. ❤

  49. John Denney says:

    Does anyone else remember Jack Ruby saying, “The conspiracy, you would not believe.”

    My web searches do not find that quote.

    • lyn says:

      https://www.biography.com/people/jack-ruby-20640181

      “Weeks before his death, Jack Ruby claimed sole responsibility for Oswald’s death, denying a larger plot. Ruby had previously, however, implied that he was part of a greater conspiracy to kill President Kennedy and knew who was behind the plot, fueling conspiracy speculation right up to and beyond his final days. Although the official Warren Commission report of 1964 found no evidence that Oswald and Ruby were part of a larger conspiracy, it continues to be disputed.”

      • lateblum says:

        Again, I tip my hat to you. You are so resourceful! How do you always know where to look for the answers?

    • Dora says:

      I don’t believe anything in The Warren Report. Not a thing.

      Jack Rubenstein worked with Carlos Marcello in Cuba before the Castro revolution and remained part of the mob when he moved to Dallas.

      The Mafia bought him his night club and he was dealing in drugs and prostitution at the time of the assassination.

      Once he was thrown in jail after shooting Oswald, Ruby was injected with cancer cells to hasten his death.

      Read “Dr. Mary’s Monkey, The Polio Vaccine, and Lee Harvery Oswald” by Ed Haslam. It’s quite a book. You won’t be able to put it down.

  50. Dora says:

    How nice. Melania is going to love this trip.

    ==

    President Trump to visit Slovenia, homeland of first lady Melania Trump

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/president-trump-to-visit-slovenia-homeland-of-first-lady-melania-trump/article/2627876

    • DeniseVB says:

      Ms.Melania has done her home country proud, I can’t wait to see that coverage. I remember Grace Kelly becoming a Princess, America swooned 🙂

  51. Miranda says:

    Obama has a tartan. Should we call him O’bama? 😀

    http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-edinburgh-east-fife-40494102

  52. helenk3 says:

    http://theantimedia.org/syrian-kurds-war-turkey-within-days/

    this is what you call an ” OH SHIT NOW WHAT DO WE DO” article

    the Kurds are helping us with ISIS, the turks have not been good friends of ours lately. I do not see a way for us to stay out of it.

  53. helenk3 says:

    you know I like this one

  54. Dora says:

  55. Dora says:

    Good news.

    ====

    Pres. Trump Reinstates Operation Streamline for First–Time Border Crossers

    Pres. Trump and Attorney General Jeff Sessions will prosecute first-time border crossers as criminals under Operation Streamline. Under Pres. Obama only repeat border-crossers could be prosecuted under the program.

    https://www.numbersusa.com/news/pres-trump-reinstates-operation-streamline-first%E2%80%93time-border-crossers?platform=hootsuite

  56. mothy67 says:

    I keep getting medicaid info from UPMC (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center). Four years ago my liver and kidneys stopped working. They wrote me off. I didn’t have insurance but to get a payment plan I had to apply. They charged me so much less for paying cash. Welfare is so dumb. I had to account for my funeral insurance. That is so dumb. My sister finally left her husband after years of abuse. We had driven over night many times. When she finally quit him it was something she did on her own. We enabled she had to go Tina Turner. It had to be her. She had a camero. No money if you have a car. How do you get off welfare if you can’t get to a job.
    Anyhow I now pay 538 a month with a 5000 deductible. My insurance is rather useless. This medicaid/medicare plan is chock full of benefits. Free food home delivered for 14 days after in patient. Dental, 0 copay on meds, vision, transportation, a bathroom safety kit.
    An attorney friend of mine got hooked on opiods. He lost almost everything. He can’t go to a rehab. Unless he cries suicide his carrier only does a detox. Medicaid covers 30 days and beyond. Something that needs to be looked at is judges sentencing drug related criminals to rehabs. It should not be funded by medicaid. Should be attributed to the criminal justice system. I did nine very long months in Ronkonkoma. It was prison and/or three hots and a cot. We had to go to 7 outside meetings. There is so much waste. The people crawling to a meeting are the ones saving their own lives. I had eaten the Whitman’s Sampler. I was young ,25,drugs were a goof. I walked into a parked ambulance outside bellview and proceeded to have a conversation with a vehicle. Bellview has judges. I think there is a need to protect our most vulnerable but there has to be commonsense. I did 28 days at South Beach on Staten Island. There was a guy who was a mole person. He lived in the subway system. His skin was so dark. I got to know him because he reeked and everyone else despised him. He did stink. The counsellors were so rude. They only wanted to help selfish brats. I decided to know this man. He was 9 got off his school bus in New Jersey. His mom took her life in front of him. She jumped off her roof. He watched her commit suicide at 9. He chose a subterranean life. He lived in darkness because he was broken. I got to know him. I took a chance. He has a job with DSS. Makes 60 grand. I am so blessed. Shaypup was literally thrown aside. I a loser got to offer her so much. She was finished. I stood by her. She excels. I hate pity. We have to decide who want to be. We effect the brats. We or rather I am not a silly song from the 70s. I can make a change. Shay sat on my lap and I read every word of Harry Potter. Her trajectory changed I stood by and with her. I hurt so much because I am afraid for her. I love her but I am injured. I am scared. She is my friend. There is nothing worse than being an asshole. I believe in my child who is not really my child. I suffer don’t ever want her to hurt.

Comments are closed.