Fake News Friday Open Thread


Now the media is claiming that Don Jr. met with a Russian spy too. Except they won’t name the guy, and he is only a “suspected” spy, and if we knew he was a spy what was he doing in our country in the first place?

I ain’t buying it.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

154 Responses to Fake News Friday Open Thread

  1. The blonde seems nice.

  2. FOR ANAL USE ONLY.

  3. helenk3 says:

    hope this shows

  4. Dora says:

    I didn’t notice the basket of wheat until I read this.

    ====

    Fashion Notes: Melania Trump Wears Custom Red-White-and-Blue Frock For Dinner in Paris

    Melania, always one for custom-made high fashion frocks, wore a bespoke Hervé Pierre red, white and navy blue cocktail dress for the formal dinner, paired with black stilettos and perfectly tousled hair.

    The dress takes inspiration from the Americana and French flags, but also is unusual in its bodice origami-like detailing, which resembles a basket of wheat.

    http://www.breitbart.com/big-hollywood/2017/07/13/fashion-notes-melania-trump-wears-custom-red-white-and-blue-frock-for-dinner-in-paris/

    • Constance says:

      Wow! I LOVE that dress. I’m a little surprised at the black shoes though. But hey I’m sitting here in wrinkled khaki Capris and a navy blue men’s T-shirt, my gardening suit, so what do I know?

  5. helenk3 says:

    https://intelnews.org/2017/07/14/01-2140/

    CIA —7 years and still no investigation

  6. helenk3 says:

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/07/election-analysis-wikileaks-honest-reports-crooked-hillary-viral-liberal-media-agitprop/

    I find this interesting. What MSM and the dems refuse to admit.
    It was her and her henchmen’s own e-mails that caused her to lose.
    Are they Russian? Don’t think so

  7. votermom says:

    WTF is that shoe ad. Sick.

    • mothy67 says:

      Very healthy.

    • swanspirit says:

      Footwear for rioters? That only the elite can afford?

    • elliesmom says:

      The whole idea behind the ad is stupid. Women spend more on clothes and shoes than men do because we choose to. Women’s white cotton Hanes briefs are less expensive than men’s briefs. If we buy something more expensive because we like them, it’s a choice. A woman can go to work everyday in the same shoes, too. Because the pounds are still slipping away, I’ve been operating on about a quarter of the clothes I usually have, and I haven’t left the house naked or even inappropriately dressed yet.

  8. helenk3 says:

    http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/07/14/trump-travel-ban-hawaii-judge-expands-list-relatives-exempted-from-order.html

    when was backtrack’s bestie elected to congress or elected president?

    I always was taught that congress made the law and that judges carried out the law.

    • mothy67 says:

      Wouldn’t it be cultural appropriation to make him black? They are always pissy about 007 too. Write a fucking black hero if you want one. I hate sjws.

    • Somebody says:

      How about a black Transgender super hero? The Black Widow. Think of the possibilities

  9. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/judge-gives-us-doctor-the-green-light-to-fly-to-britain-and-examine-critica

    Maybe the baby has a small chance.

    there is one line in the story that I sure the msm will overlook
    the doctor got a call from the white house about helping this baby

  10. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/rebecca-solnit-achieves-peak-oppression

    I do not think this is what they meant when they wrote the song
    I am Woman

  11. taw46 says:

  12. swanspirit says:

    Those dumbocrats are going to ride that Russian merry go round right into oblivion.
    Megyn Kelly’s show is tanking, John McCain is a freaking turncoat. Its uncanny how PDJT was able to gauge these people early on. I think it’s his superpower.

  13. Dora says:

    I didn’t think phrenology was still practiced. Oh, that poor family.

    ==

    Judge Orders Charlie Gard’s Head Measured to Check for Brain Development

    http://www.lifenews.com/2017/07/13/judge-orders-charlie-gards-head-measured-to-determine-if-there-is-any-brain-development/

    • votermom says:

      judges practicing medicine now

    • mothy67 says:

      If the doctors had had the authority my dad would have been placed in an induced coma and been given a drip. Palin was soooooo right about Death Panels. He is doing very well. The wealthy will never have to fear.

    • swanspirit says:

      This is the control liberals want. Control of anything and everything.

    • Dora says:

      This sounds like good news.

    • jenlyntx says:

      If we are going to start deciding whether you live or die on brain size most of world should be euthanized. Might be a good thing too :). If you can’t make a sentence without a teleprompter despite being known as an orator and a legal braniac does that imply a small brain????? hell yes it does…get the guns peeps.

  14. Miranda says:

    http://www.cnn.com/2017/07/14/europe/london-acid-attack/index.html

    5 acid attacks in London in 70 minutes. I used to want to visit London. Not so much now.

  15. foxyladi14 says:

    I couldn’t recall if Obama did this, Guess not! 😆

    http://www.nytimes.com/1989/07/14/world/france-celebrates-a-day-of-history.html

  16. helenk3 says:

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/07/trump_jrs_email_want_to_talk_about_treason_okay.html

    this is a must read article. Makes you look around and do some thinking

  17. foxyladi14 says:

  18. mothy67 says:

    Summer cold and angry about how rethugs treat my President. Not once did they stand up to obama. I am ordering in, cranking the air, crawling under blankets and rewatching people with more character- six seasons of Game of Thrones.

  19. helenk3 says:

    VW commercial playing in Britain and Ireland. SJW would never let it be played here

  20. DeniseVB says:

    First of the Obama WH aides’ memoirs? Nothing burger, but does seem to brag on the “frat house” environment. So when I hear someone say PDJT is acting “unpresidential” I’ll remember this 🙂

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4675908/Obama-s-speechwriter-tells-new-memoir.html

  21. taw46 says:

    One year ago today……

  22. mothy67 says:

    How many associates is this

  23. Dora says:

    None other than the man with the smackable face.

    ==

    Well, Well, Well, Look Who Has Over $16K Investments in Russia…
    http://truthfeed.com/well-well-well-look-who-has-over-16k-investments-in-russia/91367/

    • CiscoKid says:

      But, but, Donald Jr. & “muh Russia”
      I’m beginning to think the swamp is bottomless.

  24. helenk3 says:

    for those with a sweet tooth when it is too hot to turn on the oven

  25. Ann says:

    https://www.postaltimes.com/postalnews/why-the-post-office-gives-amazon-special-delivery/

    The comments are enlightening. I don’t know if I can quit Amazon, but I probably should.

    • elliesmom says:

      This is interesting given what happened to me today. I ordered a new range hood through Amazon. Today I found a notice in my mailbox that it was at the post office because it’s “too large and too heavy” for regular delivery so I need to go to the post office and pick it up. The reality is if it’s too big and heavy for the postal delivery person, it’s too big and heavy for me to pick up. So I contacted Amazon about how to get my money back if I refuse delivery. I can’t do a standard return because that would involve picking it up at the post office and taking it to the UPS store or paying to have UPS pick it up at my house. I was nice, but I did say I would order it from Home Depot since UPS had delivered a new sink from them right to my door. Within minutes, literally, I had two emails- one from Amazon, and one from the Post Office saying the package would be brought to my house tomorrow.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I quit my “addiction” eBay years ago over a bad transaction when eBay took the side of the seller. It was over a collectible I purchased from a UK vendor. After I “won” the item, there were many delays for shipping it, he was sick/death in the family/sick again/ another death, so after a few months of emailing, I asked him for a refund. He didn’t have the money, so sorry. By the time I asked eBay for help, they said the time limit expired or something. So I just quit. Lost that money, but happily saved much more since then 😀

      I’ll never quit Amazon as long as their customer service puts me first !

  26. helenk3 says:

    http://freebeacon.com/national-security/doj-dhs-deny-aid-family-wounded-ice-agent-bankrolling-cartel-members-family/

    what is it with the US government that we do not take care of our own,when they do the right thing but can take care of criminals?

  27. Jadzia says:

    I don’t want to tell my husband, so I’ll tell you all this awesome news: I got a huge raise at one of my jobs today. Not enough to quit the other jobs entirely, but enough to have a schedule that is much closer to normal, especially once I get through my doctoral defense in November . Yay!

  28. DeniseVB says:

    I’ve always been a fan of Air Force One no matter who’s riding in it, but this rain landing in Newark was awesome to watch. (Of course remember, no planes can land or take off when AF1 is approaching an airport, so I always feel sorry for those poor people too).

    • NewOrleans says:

      If you ever get the chance, Denise, check out a book published in 1980 called “The Flying White House: The Story of Air Force One.” It was a fascinating book about AF1 and its predecessors, co-written by Ralph Albertazzie, a pilot who flew for multiple presidents.

      • lyn says:

        Umbrella Man! Where’s Obama’s Marine?

      • DeniseVB says:

        When you have some free time, this is a great video of what brought AF1 into the post-9-11 world. It’s a commercial free NatGeo program, a very fast and exciting 44 minutes 😀

  29. helenk3 says:

    http://redstatewatcher.com/article.asp?id=86835

    how much taxpayer money is backtrack”s bestie who thinks he is president or in congress costing us? This fool with the inflated ego needs to be replaced

  30. Dora says:

  31. Anthony says:

    The Christie Meme is still going full force lmao

  32. helenk3 says:

    https://pjmedia.com/andrewklavan/2017/07/14/where-theres-smoke-theres-leftism/

    I have read several articles like this today. Maybe America is waking up to the internal danger she is in

  33. helenk3 says:

    to start your weekend off in a good way. I really wish there were shows like this on tv now

    • DeniseVB says:

      I could watch Carol Burnett, Laugh-In and Johnny Carson on a loop and be happy.

      • lyn says:

        Carol Burnett, Mary Tyler Moore and Lucille Ball were the best!

        • DeniseVB says:

          I should start my own cable network. I would certainly add MTM and Lucy to my 24/7 loop. Also, Frasier, Modern Family and Big Bang. Also, Raymond and Roseanne. Also, Seinfeld and Christine. Ok, maybe Sex and the City too. 😀

  34. DeniseVB says:

    FLOTUS Friday on MOTUS (since the Obamas refuse to go away, why not?)

    http://www.michellesmirror.com/2017/07/yes-its-flotus-friday-again-already.html

    • Venus says:

      You have to hand it to Melania — of course with her figure literally anything would look great on her — but she really knows how to pick the perfect clothes for each occasion to where all eyes are on HER but at the same time being elegant, effortless & understated (the thing Jackie had but that Michelle O never did). When I saw her exit in Paris in Christian Dior (in Dior red!) I thought ‘Damn she did it again — she’ll even be the best dressed woman in Paris!!’

  35. Venus says:

    Best one yet

  36. Venus says:

Comments are closed.