S.O.T. II


Less than four hours until GOT


I hope those aren’t his sisters.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Weed will get you thru times of no money better than money will get you thru times of no weed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

149 Responses to S.O.T. II

  1. gram krakka says:

    Fellow in first picture has nice abs, otherwise unremarkable.

    In other news, one more night and the vegan, theater geek, Evergreen U houseguests depart. Eating vegan seems to require endless foraging to keep herbivores from feeling constant hunger. I’m exhausted from just watching all the chopping and dicing and juicing. Umm…kale and strawberry smoothies. Puke!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Kale and Strawberry smoothies? Add vodka 🙂

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        And leave out the kale!
        Kale is meant to eaten with bacon.

        • Ann says:

          Good advice from Denise and Mt.Laurel!

        • gram krakka says:

          Agree. In the south “seasoning” veggies means lots of salt and generous amounts of bacon, salt pork, fat back or ham. My dad raised swiss chard and spinach. I still like to put a heaping spoon of mayo on my steamed or pan fried “greens”. My ddh liked to put apple cider vinegar on his greens.

          • 1539days says:

            My mom was Irish and German. I’ll take cabbage cooked with bacon fat vs. boiled with corned beef, although both have their merits.

    • John Denney says:

      I love red meat, but I must admit my wife makes a simple kale salad that most people love.

      Chopped raw kale
      Chopped raw red onion
      Chopped Blue Diamond brand wasabi flavored almonds
      Rice vinegar
      Cole slaw dressing

      My enhancement for color and even more flavor: dried cranberries

    • lyn says:

      Eyeroll.

    • DeniseVB says:

      LOL, I saw this the other day, and JOY Reid was spanked about her understanding of world geography.

    • John Denney says:

      Helium???
      Helium is inert.
      Hydrogen is far less dense, and extremely volatile, as the Hindenberg disaster demonstrated.
      Helium makes your voice sound like a Munchkin when you inhale it. Hydrogen probably does, too, but most people don’t have hydrogen readily available.
      Are lies inert? Or extremely volatile?

    • DandyTIger says:

    • Constance says:

      Why doesn’t Trump get credit for marrying immigrants? Also wonder if Melania speaks Russian.

      • Jadzia says:

        I’m pretty sure she does, all Eastern European school kids of her generation would have had to take it, i think.

        • Constance says:

          Well if Melania does speak Russian then that is why she was seated next to Putin at the dinner a few weeks ago. And when Trump walked over and sat down he did have an American Citizen translator…Melania.

          • taw46 says:

            It was reported at the time of the G20 that she doesn’t speak Russian, but that both she and Putin speak German.

    • Jadzia says:

      Has this lady ever heard of Czechoslovakia? It was not in the F.R.Y.

    • Yep. Never has it been more obvious the difference in how the media treats the different party’s presidents. It’s easy to see now how slanted they are.

  2. Dora says:

    Luis Gutierrez Unhinged: Time to ‘Eliminate’ ‘Criminal’ Trump–Bring Him to His Knees

    Rep. Luis Gutierrez (D-IL) denounced President Donald Trump on Saturday as a “major criminal” who must be peacefully “eliminated” and brought to his knees after Democrats take back the House of Representatives and begin the impeachment process.

    http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2017/07/23/luis-gutierrez-trump-must-be-eliminated-impeachment/

    • Lulu says:

      Luis’ district is being deported. There is not going to be a “district” after the 2020 census.

      • lateblum says:

        There is always greed and lust for power behind every little thing these slime-bucket democrats from Chicago say. Good deductive reasoning, Lulu.

  3. Dora says:

  4. DeniseVB says:

    Special Greg and I are going to see a Spiderman matinee this Tuesday at the cinema cafe, trust me, we won’t notice Spidey’s skin color just the lovely food and beverages we’ll be served 😀

    • 49erDweet says:

      If we don’t filter with identity politics we give up the last available filter other than competency. NOBODY wants that. Shudder!!!

  5. mothy67 says:

    I thought the new Spider-Man might get some blow back because the actor is a well trained dancer. Ballet. He was Billy Eliot in the West End production. I only saw him in Civil War. I thought the casting was brilliant. Spidey is a kid with a secret identity. He is sensitive. He is being raised by his aunt. Why is it okay for social justice warriors to demand things written by white men be adopted for persons of color but the reverse is cultural appropriation. There was a big push to make 007 a black gay man. Ian Flemmings family said not while they own the rights. I say create a new spy. Bond and Peter Parker were written by white men. Create your own stories. Ladies in washington state could not sell tacos. Why is at okay for other races to adopt white stories. I got a kick out of new spidey. He seems soft. He is a boy in the comics. Dancer makes sense.. I think casting Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man was amazing. Tony Stark is a reluctant hero. Downey was in and out of rehab. I was not a fan of Gal Godet playing Wonder Woman. I am not so gay that Linda Carter did not turn me off. Her eyes and boobs were every boys fantasy. She was hot . I loved her .I was also in love with Jamie Sommers and Jennifer Hart. Yep Stephanie Powers was a crush.. she blow dried her hair in a camaro. I was in love with bionic women and a ginger. I ended up prefering a six million dollar man. Ugh the 80’s. I also was in love with Greatest American Hero.

    You have to be dead to not like this.

  6. mothy67 says:

    Believe it or not I am hooked on a feeling. I love 1970s theme songs. I can sing the Love Boat. I boinked the cast of Welcome Back Kotter because I liked the song.

  7. mothy67 says:

    I know every line

  8. mothy67 says:

    Life cannot hold any meaning if you ignore a Doris Roberts theme song by Maureen MCGovern fom 1970. She did the theme from Poseidon. There’s Got to be Morning after

  9. mothy67 says:

    This is so much better than that other Canadian chick. Why do canucks sing about Americans drowning on ships.

  10. mothy67 says:

    I love NBD when she hates old school music.
    This is for you
    More Maureen Mcgovern

  11. mothy67 says:

    I was hitting Maureen MCgovern on YouTube. Streisand appeared. I am not a fan because of her politics but holy shit that lady can sing.. I have always liked Evergreen, but gave almost no attention to her othe stuff. I just heard her cover of laura nyros Stoney End. Wow

  12. mothy67 says:

    Youtube is so funny it selects songs based on history. I am singing Air Supply. I love it.

  13. mothy67 says:

    I got to meet the men from Air Supply. We were going to try a Mamma Mia,with their songs. They are all straight. They have thousands of kids. I always thought they were gay. Not even a little bit. The music sounded so gay. Here I am the one that you love asking for another dance. I did not believe a strait dude could write that. They are beyond normal. Very focused on children. I owned nothing in America for Momma Mia. I made a chunk when it spread like wild fire in Europe. The show sells. No one thought it was going to be a success. I have no stake in the American version or the movie. I own a sliver. I have no money. Shaypup thinks I am broke. I have interests. Peter Neufeld was one of the kings of Broadway. He was my friend. I own shows. I never made sexy time. He was one of Broadways biggest producers. Fat old gay. My friend. He lifted me up. Joe Allen is a great place opened in 1960. I suck should die from warts and scabies. I somehow became a guy that inherited some of Peter Neufeld.. maybe DeniseVB knows peter produced a tiny show that ran for thousands of shows I think it was called Cats. I say hello to Andrew thats it. I had a hole in a yard to poop his name starts with Andrew and ends in lloyd weber. Not my thing.

  14. This happened in Merced County.

    • mothy67 says:

      When you mention Merced I always think of that tragic family. That movie, I know my first name is Steven scarred me. Then the brother became a serial killer. Merced frightens me. Interesting trivia the guy who wrote the screenplay also wrote the Days of Wine and Roses.

      • mothy67 says:

        J P Miller also wrote the screenplay for Helter Skelter. That was one dark dude. Can you fathom the years of his life he spent in darkness. I was intrigued in New York by film artists that wallow in pain. They would try to be morose and addicted as they thought suffering makes you deep. Damaged people try to avoid pain. It can be entertaining to watch very rich kids try and suffer. I saw it many times. I get the same feeling when I read Chelsea tweets. It is artificial. She was first daughter. Be honest. She tries to pretend she is common. I think I might like her if she stopped acting. I am hoping beyond hope that De Blasio will wake people up. He is soooooo fake. So are Sanders and Warren. The mother lode is Maxine Waters. Will people see the frauds that they are. I am not sure. I vote for myself every two years. The rethugs never honestly challange. I used to have Tim Murphy but redistricted and now I have Mike Doyle. Bob Casey is vulnerable yet there is no buzz on a challenger. I wish we had a Kid Rock. My cousin Tina is a waitress in a diner near a mill. She is sort of dumb. Like wow dumb. Her wages have tripled. She is without a clue. Two years ago no one could find a job. There are now help wanted signs everywhere. Some people are just dumb. They are not equipped to make connections. My cousin does not grasp that on her breakfast shift guys are tipping her 20 for scrambled eggs. They have too much work. Regular workers are generous. My idiot cousin is one of the kind that want free health care. She does not understand that 9 months ago she was making 40 dollars a shift now she is making 200. Retarded. She serves eggs next to a mill. I asked her what changed. She is lost. I said you can now buy health insurance cause you are making money. Not sure if HMOs cover really dumb. Perhaps you guys will never eat where I dine. Tiny diners with single moms. I love my peeps. Once again there is money. Red blooded Americans work 18 hour shifts. In a very boisterous manner they eat. Hungry men are sexy. They tip. Sometimes they might utter words that end social justice warriors. We all say wrong things at times. I have been informed by the lesbian police I should not call my brothers cunts. I am like okay they are axe wounds or gashes. Lesbians have hit me. Fuck off. Social Justice Warriors want control. It is not about balance. Its control. I find it a mystery how this minority has taken control since obama. It makes no sense. Ask yourself how many transgender people are at Target in South or North Carolina. Its not a real issue. Somehow it became one. I have been drinking at my local bar since 1982. I have noticed what bathroom is used. Do not care if a chick has a penis. No one does.

      • I went to school with Cary Stayner. He was a year behind me. Steven was kidnapped just a few blocks from where my grandma lived (she watched me and my sister during the day).

        • Jadzia says:

          That whole story is such a tragedy I can’t help but think it must have affected the whole community, not just the family and the poor victims.

  15. Dora says:

    This is so sad that I felt tears coming to my eyes when I read it. I believe I understand how the ‘boys’ feel. There are moments in my life that I wish I could go back and change. 😦

    ===

    William and Harry’s regret over their ‘rush’ to end last phone call with Diana

    The Duke of Cambridge and Prince Harry have spoken of their enduring regret over their last conversation with their mother, disclosing they had been desperate to rush off the telephone and get back to playing instead.

    The Duke and Prince, who were 15 and 12 when Diana, Princess of Wales, died in a car crash, said they had been busy at Balmoral when she called them, and had no notion that the short phone call would be their last.

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/07/22/princes-william-harrytell-regret-last-conversation-mother/

  16. Dora says:

  17. Dora says:

    If he does this, all hell is going to break loose.

    ==

    Trump Needs To Be Smart About How He Fires Mueller

    Trump must eventually fire Robert Mueller, a partisan tool carrying water for his Establishment pals as he oversees an utterly corrupt “investigation” where the only person we actually know committed any wrongdoing is his bestest buddy Jim Comey. But Trump can’t just lash out and do it, though it is well within his political and moral right to do so. No, he’s got to do it cleverly, with cunning, in a way that shows the American people exactly why Mueller’s witch hunt is a flaming dumpster fire of conflicts of interest and contempt for the right of normal Americans to have a say in their own governance.

    https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2017/07/24/trump-needs-to-be-smart-about-how-he-fires-mueller-n2358768

    • Lulu says:

      The tipping point is already been reached. I think. Mueller was “placed” to advance the Russia, Russia, Russia garbage and that dog won’t hunt. Even the saner Democrats are walking it back and trying to come up with 2018 themes like “we’re in the handbasket to hell TOGETHER!” and “shit insurance for EVERYBODY!” or “Hillary go the f’ AWAY!” instead of bringing down an elected president for spite. Instead of Trump crimes out come Obama/Hillary dirty tricks, foreign election intrigue purchased in Piss-Gate, and fake outrage. It is turning into a big, fat, reminder of why the Dems sequentially lost all the levers of power since 2010. “Russia-hacking” Mueller et al is the Dems daily reminder that “it was worse than a crime, it was a blunder”. As usual the hatched up explanation of why Hillary lost is hanging around their necks and it looks like Robert Mueller the Blunder.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I don’t think there is anyway to do this that won’t freak out the sewer rats. So he might as well go in with both barrels blazing. This is coup effort, and it won’t stop until he’s out. So he has no choice. Mueller is part of the “resistance”.

      • Constance says:

        I agree but the “resistance” and the investigators self righteously make themselves look worse and perhaps commit crimes the longer they are left to function. So Trump should be sure that these people have plenty of rope to hang themselves.

      • Lulu says:

        There is no such thing as a “slow” coup. It is hard and fast successful or fucked up and the plotters are dead. The plotters have been given several chances to stop it in their slow, dumb, pokey coup but not all will do so. One of the head chopper coup enders is dragging his feet (Sessions for some reason) so must deal with that first. Sessions I fear is going to be made an example (or there is some triple cross going on).

  18. taw46 says:

    • Lulu says:

      I love how he uses the FAKE news as proxy to fight the uni-party and permanent government. The media is the most visible so they get the pointy hat of shame. And DC in general and as a symbol has graduated to a shit-pit instead of just an unfortunate swamp.

      • lateblum says:

        You’re right about DC and graduating to a shit pit. But if the MSM had done its job – its REAL job, they wouldn’t be the target they are. They earned that bull’s eye placement. They worked hard for the money, covering up everything they possibly could and when they couldn’t cover it up, (see Benghazi, or broncobama’s response to beheadings) they simply skipped over it. That skipping is hard werk.

        • Lulu says:

          There is nothing “journalism” about any of it or them. They are lobbyists, capos, and clerisy for the elite and paid very well for their “work”. Media companies are lie and fantasy producers as well as frauds and thieves.

          • lateblum says:

            I completely agree with you.
            Did you know that a Minneapolis cop shot an Aussie woman? (intended to be sarcastic) The news here showed the photo of the victim while they were talking about the mayor and showed the photo of Officer Noor while reporting on the resignation of the police chief.
            If I didn’t already know the victim was a white Aussie woman and the officer who shot her was black, and if I hadn’t already seen a photo of the mayor, I’d have a completely different idea about the shooting.
            Oh, and no names were ever identified. I swear the station (WGN) must be/is the mouthpiece of CNN – as well as the Tribune.

    • Anthony says:

      Not surprised to see this at all. Classic hostile takeover tactic – in business, you keep as many people employed exactly as they were before the takeover. After 6 months, all existing employees are reviewed on performance and efficacy. Then, the heads of those not up to snuff or who’s work product is sub par will roll. Replacement staff has already been chosen ahead of time and will be implemented immediately to ensure seamless productivity.

      • Lulu says:

        Yep, yep, yep. The six month window is long enough they think they are “IN” and show their true colors. Then wham! It sounds also like Scaramouche is having the “STFU you morons no one cares what you think” and “if I find out you leaked you are dead meat” talk with staff. Priebus can’t do this as the staff would laugh at him as HE is a leaker and incompetent. The “Priebus” outreach to Paul Ryan is over.

        • Anthony says:

          My Dad was the COO of an international company and strategized such ‘appropriations’… I asked him why he would leave so many employees in place after what amounted to something akin to the sacking of a neighboring village by the Huns and I was surprised at his answer.

          He said that optics were key and you couldn’t appear to be a heartless fuck to your shareholders, but more importantly, everyone deserved the right to stay employed and keep their jobs if their work was up to standard and they exhibited any signs of talent and ambition. He also said what you mentioned about 6 months being a long enough time to either prove your worth or become arrogant enough to get sloppy. Either way, people deserved the opportunity to succeed or fail on their own merit

  19. Dora says:

  20. DandyTIger says:

    • swanspirit says:

      The medical window of opportunity to improve his condition closed. The EU death panel prevailed. Damn them all to a hellacious death.

      • helenk3 says:

        agreed. another bunch that there has to be a special place in hell for them

      • Jadzia says:

        I agree. I am so angry about this story I actually can’t read the reports. Because unlike the docs in the U.K., I actually have a heart.

    • Dora says:

      After all this time, I feel as if I’ve gotten to know Little Charlie.

      This is too sad.

  21. DandyTIger says:

  22. helenk3 says:

    seems like the dems have adopted a sea change. Obstruction has not worked, Russia has not worked so take Trump’s ideas and plans rebrand them and run with them.
    Problem is that they have no credibility left. The squandered it with backtrack and hillary. Bummer, Too Late Now.
    If a dem told me today that it was raining outside, not only would I look out the window, but I would check the roof to see if there was someone up there with a hose.

    • Anthony says:

      So their new message is Trump’s message???? Jeez……

    • Lulu says:

      They will have to run as the Anti-Obama party. They never mention his holiness St Obama any more. It is going to be tricky and unsuccessful. They also are in a spot with all their donors sending the dough to the St Obama for St Obama Foundation instead of them and the business bucks are going to Repubs. They’re fucked. And Tom Perez. So double fucked.

  23. Anthony says:

    PDJT should work this into his messaging:

  24. helenk3 says:

    http://thehill.com/news-administration/343429-paul-ryan-mueller-is-anything-but-a-dem-partisan

    WTF?????
    yeah and I am 21 years old and look like Linda Darnell

  25. swanspirit says:

    I have been really busy so far this summer, being an Airbnb host , but I must say I have just had the incredible privilege to have hosted one of the curators of the 9/11 Memorial Museum in NYC.
    https://www.911memorial.org
    She didn’t mention what she did until. I asked her, but I am just in awe of anyone doing that work. I may not get to visit in person, but the website is amazing too.

  26. taw46 says:

  27. DandyTIger says:

    Trying to remember what the ‘A’ stands for.

Comments are closed.