I Hate Mondays


When I first saw this clip last night I thought that Cersei sounded like a CNN host describing the Trump administration.

The last thing I remember was Sam Tarly scraping goo off of Ser Jorah Mormont. Then it all gets hazy.


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

125 Responses to I Hate Mondays

  1. Sansa: “You can’t leave!”
    Jon: “While I’m gone, you’re in charge.”
    Sansa: “Have a nice trip!”

    • CiscoKid says:

      Yep. I’m no genius but I called this yesterday, same shit with a new name.
      “Create millions of jobs? To late, President Trump is already doing that .
      “Raise taxes”? President Trump is going to lower taxes.
      “Expand entitlements”? Nope again, President Trump is taking people off the Democratic plantation.
      Keep idiots like Little Luis from Chicago talking stupid shit and see how far the “New Message” carries.

      • Constance says:

        I think the Dems probably mean “create millions of government jobs”. Or maybe “create millions of service industry jobs for illegal immigrants”.

        • CiscoKid says:

          👍 That’s what they do best.
          But once the wall is built, the Dem’s are going to lose a lot of votes.
          There’s a new urgency to build the wall.
          Mexician drug cartels are now using IED’s against police and each other.
          Right now these devices are small the size of a potato.
          It’s only a matter of time before the size, sophistication and lethality increases.
          Don’t think for a second that they wouldn’t use them against our Border Patrol and ICE.

    • CiscoKid says:

      “too late now”
      It most certainly is.
      Kid Rock is gonna rock.
      This Monday isn’t that bad with news like that.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Bless me Father for I have sinned, from the Confessional…….I sent Al Franken a donation in 2007 for his Senate run. I thought it was “cool” a DC outsider was running, I was wrong.

        Kid Rock is different from that, he gets The President Donald and has been MAGA the entire run of this wonderful ride we’ve been on since June 2015. What a freaking difference a decade makes 🙂

  2. Anthony says:

    Another ‘leak just blurted out on FNC: Giuliani to replace Sessions???

    If that’s true, expect another investigation and special counsel to look into mob ties. After all, according to the Dems, anyone aiding and abetting our president in the implementation of his agenda is a criminal, and little Scaramouche (who looks like a young Sinatra) and Rowdy Rudy are both Italian/Americans. Wide open for innuendo and sweeping allegations of mob ties, and I hope each and every Italian/American citizen slaps them with allegations of hate speech.

    • DandyTIger says:

      That would be a fun recess appointment. I can see the heads exploding now.

      I kind of think Trump is baiting them all into overreacting and showing the voters how crazy they are. Though I think at some point he will indeed lower the boom and clean house.

      • Anthony says:

        I think that’s coming during Aug recess. But only if McConnell and/or the Dems don’t do their best to not have a recess at all. Sure looks like it’s been that way to me

    • Venus says:

      Fake News.
      If Trump wanted Sessions or Mueller gone, they’d be gone.
      The Sessions is underperforming meme is a distraction.
      Mueller Russia gives MSM something to hope for.
      All to hide the Clinton, Lynch, Ben Rhodes, Samantha Powers & Comey indictments that are coming.

    • AFVet says:

      Giuliani should replace Rosenstein.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Remember, they are the elite.
      Mayor Emanuel of Chicago has a police car assigned by his home 24/7, 365, whether he’s home or not.
      Could have used that car and its Officers on the once beautiful lakefront where yet another shootout between rival street gangs took place.
      Pistol vs. shotgun. It was a draw, nobody hit.

  3. Jadzia says:

    Ten hours walking around Rome in 85 degree weather and I look 9 months pregnant from the knees down. The skin on my normally really skinny ankles and feet is stretched so much it hurts. Wtf is up with that???

    • lateblum says:

      Drink more water… keep hydrated. I know just how uncomfortable that is.

      • Jadzia says:

        I’m doing my best. It’s so weird, this really has only happened before the 2 times I was super pregnant in the summer.

        • Lulu says:

          Are you elevating your feet and legs? I think you need to do it for a few hours at least to let the swelling go down. If you are not used to being on your feet in the heat that long a period you may get some edema in joints or circulation. Rest. Lower extremities up. Hope you feel better in a few hours.

          • Jadzia says:

            Thanks! I am about to do just that as soon as I muster up the energy to haul my filthy, lazy self to the shower.

          • votermom says:

            You may be losing electrolytes from sweating. Drink gatorade or take some salt with water.
            And soak your feet tonight.

          • Mt.Laurel says:

            Hormones can make water retention more likely even when you are not pregnant.

            Seconding Gatorade or something similar and getting those feet elevated at night.
            Adding lemon slices to your drinking water will also help to get the water through your system.

  4. lateblum says:

    Within a two year period, I lost my two closest friends to cancer one to biliary tract cancer and the other to pancreatic cancer. – neither of which were detectable before they were in the most advanced stages – neither of which were detectable before they were in the most advanced stages. Although too late for my friends, if this test proves successful, I will be so grateful for others who may be saved.
    I’m going out for the rest of the day to run errands (i.e. pay property taxes before I forget) and pick up vitamins, etc….. But I did want to post what I believe is hopeful and happy .
    http://www.the-japan-news.com/news/article/0003837884

  5. Dora says:

    • Democrats sure do destroy a lot of hard drives, don’t they?

      • CiscoKid says:

        And the media?
        💤💤💤💤💤

      • Lulu says:

        And they are so stupid they don’t throw them off a bridge into a swamp or bay or sewage treatment plant. If you smash it you need to get rid of ALL of it. I am constantly amazed at how half-assed they are as crooks. I guess they think they should recycle that shit or not pollute nature or something.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    LOL…..

    • CiscoKid says:

      “Never was so much owed by so many to so few”
      Sir Winston S. Churchill
      Mr. Ken Sturdy, we all still owe you.

    • CiscoKid says:

      You didn’t, did you?
      I can smell Martosko’s desperation through the Internet.
      Teacher, teacher, Trump said something wrong.
      Sheesh!

  7. Too late.

    • DeniseVB says:

      They won’t. Jeebus, why hasn’t PDJT replace Priebus with Gingrich??????? Newt has cat herding experience under Clinton FFS.

  8. Then WTF was the purpose of 7 months of media coverage?

  9. lyn says:

    https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2017/07/24/trump-needs-to-be-smart-about-how-he-fires-mueller-n2358768

    “Trump needs to seize the initiative from Leaky Bob. You know, I keep hearing how Mueller was this squared-away Marine officer, but through these incessant leaks his organization demonstrates a complete lack of both integrity and discipline. Mueller seems unwilling or unable to exercise any kind of leadership over his team of Hillary donors, or to instill a culture of seriousness and impartiality. The continuing misconduct of his out-of-control, ever-expanding fiefdom demonstrates that he must be relieved of command. And here’s the letter the president should send to him to set the stage to do it.”

    • DandyTIger says:

      Something I hadn’t thought about. Replace Mueller. Don’t shut down the investigation, just relive Mueller of command. Replace him with someone who understands the swamp and what they’re trying to do. That person would likely immediately replace all the Dem donors and operatives.

  10. CiscoKid says:

    If anyone is thinking that PDJT’s support is on the decline, I don’t think so, despite polls.
    If you watched the commissioning of the USS Gerald R. Ford the applause incredible.
    Mattis damn near got one just as loud. Unscientific I know but there was a lot of love on that ship.

    • CiscoKid says:

      “Teacher, teacher Jared’s not wearing a flag pin like he’s supposed to.”
      Are you going to send him to the principals office?

  11. CiscoKid says:

    Ahhh. 2018 and 2020 are going to even more wonderful than 2016.
    Please don’t stop Maxine and Little Luis, please.
    Now Harris or Holder, Warren ,even re-tread Bernie as the Dem’s ticket.

    Maxine Blocks Press, Tells NH Dems She’s ‘Organizing’ to Bring Down ‘Deplorable’ Trump

    Luis Gutierrez Unhinged: Time to ‘Eliminate’ ‘Criminal’ Trump–Bring Him to His Knees

  12. CiscoKid says:

    Give a listen to PDJT addressing the Boy Scout Jamboree. whitehouse.gov
    The crowd is roaring for Trump.
    USA USA USA!

  13. Dora says:

  14. DandyTIger says:

    Back to not shutting down investigation, just replacing Mueller mentioned above. Replace him with Rudy. LOL. May have to replace Sessions to make that happen, but whatever. Now that would be funny. No Dems, we’re not shutting down the investigation, but we need to replace the biased, corrupt person running it. I’m sure you understand. Sorry, no further comments or congressional testimony re: Russia, we’ll let Rudy handle all that. What, he’s interviewing all Clinton/Obama people you say. Well, you did want to get to the bottom of this, right.

  15. CiscoKid says:

    Look at the size of the crowd. USA, USA, USA.
    PDJT is right.
    This will never, ever be shown by the so called msm.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Lifted from TCTH

    • Venus says:

      MSM and lobs are screaming he ‘politisized’ Boy Scouts.

      They should have thought of that before their forcing openly gay scout masters on BSA. They started it.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I knew it, I really knew this would happen.
        I didn’t say anything because I didn’t want to sound like a pessimist.
        Oh well.
        Those 40,000 in attendance don’t give a 💩, neither do I.
        🚂🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

  16. mothy67 says:

    Did the Steven story effect you as a kid? Was your sense of security screwed up? I saw that tv movie as an adult and it hit me hard. I wonder about the toll on kids and parents. It was agony for me to let da brat walk alone to school. I cannot imagine the terror in a place where a child was abducted. I would require hospitalization major meds. You guys had to pick up and move on. Play sports. Exist in that shadow. I wonder what toll it took on the community. I was not well as a young person. There was an effect on everyone around me. I was just ill not abducted.

  17. AFVet says:

  18. Dora says:

Comments are closed.