Thou Shalt Not Grab Tay’s Ass!


Seriously.

Taylor Swift takes the stand: ‘I felt him grab onto my bare ass cheek’

Taylor Swift testified Thursday former DJ David Mueller groped her during a meet-and-greet before a 2013 concert in Denver.

“It was a definite grab, a very long grab,” Swift said in federal court in Denver, where the civil trial is taking place. “I felt him grab onto my bare ass cheek.”

The singer testified she attempted to move away from Mueller but “he would not let go.”

“He stayed latched onto my bare ass cheek as I lurched away from him quite quickly,” she told the courtroom.


The cheeky bastard then got fired, and sued HER for telling his employer. So she sued back.

I hope the judge whacks his pee pee.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Weed will get you thru times of no money better than money will get you thru times of no weed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

108 Responses to Thou Shalt Not Grab Tay’s Ass!

    • Underwhelmed says:

      I’m one of the most un PC people you’ll find, and yet even I find that comment incredibly offensive. FWIW!

      • elliesmom says:

        I think women are “real” if they don’t have children, but even Murphy Brown acknowledged motherhood put her more in touch with her womanhood. I don’t find what Serena Williams said offensive. https://youtu.be/IpzzKlKDj9I

        • helenk3 says:

          I know women who have never given birth to a child, but have shown more love to someone else’s child than the “mother” that gave birth to them. This is more important than giving birth to those children. These women are as real as it can get. Let no one think any less of them.

    • DeniseVB says:

      The Williams sisters are Obama/Hillary supporters. No surprise the ghouls who celebrate abortion and free bleeding will give Serena a pass, unless she aborts her clump of cells NOW ! Sad, isn’t it.

    • lateblum says:

      To thos people who are so incredibly insulted by each and every little thing that someone says, I was gonna say: “Let it go!!”
      Then I realized the title of this new thread is something about grabbing ass, and thought better of it.
      😉

      • lyn says:

        Actually, Tay’s ass grabber wouldn’t let it go

        • lateblum says:

          Actually, I’m far more offended that some guy grabbed Tay’s “bare ass cheek” — or anyone’s buttocks for that matter, than about Serena Williams happiness and her statement re having this baby.

      • Underwhelmed says:

        Sorry, but on this one I think you’re totally wrong. Stop and think through the implications of that comment. There are women who have been driven to the brink of suicide because they can’t conceive. There are woman who have been put to death because they can’t conceive. To define a woman’s ‘true authenticity’ by whether or not she has had children is incredibly offensive, and damaging, and limiting.

        • lyn says:

          I hear you, because I never had children.

        • elliesmom says:

          As I said, I don’t believe childbirth makes a woman “real”, but contrary to recent news reports, giving birth is a distinctly female thing to do. For some women it’s the fulfillment of a dream. As sympathetic as most women are to women unable to conceive, women who are joyously pregnant should be allowed to express their joy. If becoming a mother makes Serena Williams feel fulfilled as a woman, it’s her prerogative to share that. There are a lot of disappointments in life, and some of them cut deep. I have a friend who gets terribly depressed at weddings because she’s never had the opportunity to get married, but it doesn’t mean brides need to stifle their happiness or suggest their life would be the same married or single.

          • lyn says:

            I have no problem with Serena’s comment. She may not have felt like a real woman because of her athletic strength. She’s so muscular.

          • Constance says:

            So true. Believe it or not I enjoy being around couples who have been married for a very long time. That is something I will never experience even though I’ve been married twice but that sort of harmony puts out a really good vibe and I like being around it.
            I also know a mom who lost her son in an accident during high school and she liked to be invited to all the graduations, wedding and baby showers, which you might think would be too awkward or painful for her but she craved feeling the good parts of life.

          • Underwhelmed says:

            There is a very big difference between ‘fulfilled’ and ‘real.’

        • lateblum says:

          I get what you’re saying. I still think that reaction to what Ms Williams said was over the top.

    • Underwhelmed says:

      And I have to say that I think this is pretty true. Perhaps the extent of the physical violence inflicted as a result differs, but emotional/spiritual violence is as catastrophic as the physical. But really, fundamentalist anything is scary. Fundie atheists are just as abhorrent. And fundie Jews.

      • mothy67 says:

        Yeah cause Evangelicals behead children, drive cars into pedestrians, bomb marathons, throw gays off buildings, rape children ……….

        • Underwhelmed says:

          Actually, Christian fundies do rape children. We have case stories galore here, and it will be the same everywhere. Human nature is what it is. As to the rest of your comment, clearly you didn’t read mine properly. The violence seems contained to Islamic fundies, seemingly inspired by the Koran. But otherwise the mindset does what it does. The drive is towards fundamentalism — the colour of the car differs, that’s all.

  1. 1539days says:

    Taylor Swift testified Thursday former DJ David Mueller groped her during a meet-and-greet before a 2013 concert in Denver.

    Any relation to Robert Mueller?

  2. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Ok, am I the only one who stared at the crotch? “It’s” still there, right above the man legs. Vogue didn’t suggest a Brazilian either?

    • 1539days says:

      Bruce Jenner filled one out better.

    • Constance says:

      I find it so odd that Vogue has spent decades convincing regular women that they aren’t good enough and enforcing impossible appearance standards for women but they rush to embrace trans men like Chelsea and Jenner. Then you have magazines who would not even hint that women over 65 are sexual beings photographing Jenner like he is some sex symbol and he is OLD.

      • Jadzia says:

        And hiring the idiot spawn of Will Smith (the boy spawn) to model women’s clothes, and promoting transgender models to model women’s clothes. The clothes that are on offer these days do seem like they would fit boys and men better than they do women, because if there’s anything that designers HATE and are disgusted by, it’s hips.

  3. lyn says:

    Milo’s store is open! I bought a signed book plate.

    https://miloboutique.com/

    • DeniseVB says:

      Did you see the ACLU post? They’re defending Milo! Something about how “free speech” is important no matter what an asshole Milo is. hahahahahaha. I’ll take baby steps…..

      • Jadzia says:

        When I worked at the ACLU, we gave an award to a black lawyer in Texas who had defended a member of the Klan’s right to free speech. Surely that job was a bit more distasteful than dealing with Milo.

  4. AFVet says:

    After displaying their inability to accomplish anything worthwhile, congress exits WDC for a month long fund raising drive and apology tour.

  5. AFVet says:

    STFU Andrea.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I love Heather ! When I saw her first State press event, I thought it was Cameron Diaz without the “hair gel”. Andrea needs to be retired, couldn’t stand her when I was a lib either.

  6. AFVet says:

    LMAO !

  7. helenk3 says:

    https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-08-10/trump-says-he-ll-declare-opioid-addiction-a-national-emergency

    this is a good thing. maybe people will get the help they need to fight this addiction and the pill pusher doctors and big pharma will be held accountable

  8. helenk3 says:

    http://www.azcentral.com/story/news/politics/arizona/2017/08/10/mccain-proposes-own-afghanistan-strategy-u-s/555649001/?hootPostID=8af0725b97b522912a1b6e708e0e6b6c

    have you read songbird’s proposal for Afghanistan?
    never ending war, more money. How much is he making out of this war?
    17 years and the Afghans still can not win in their own country. Why should they, we do the fighting for them. We have sent them money out the wazoo and have nothing to show for it, The arms we sent them wind up in the enemy’s arsenal.
    Is anyone else as sickened by this as I am?

    • Mary says:

      Or as Putin so wisely put it, we train them, and then they go and fight for the other side, because that “other side” pays more

      Americans do NOT want to stay in Afghanistan forever, McCain.

  9. helenk3 says:

    http://www.arabnews.com/node/1142801/columns

    watch north korea but do not take your eye off iran

  10. helenk3 says:

    http://www.campusreform.org/?ID=9573

    life is a microaggression to these morons. They are an embarrassment to this country

    • Underwhelmed says:

      It’s the cognitive dissonance. Everything in their theoretical manifestos says they should be thriving. Everything around them is falling apart at light speed. They can’t handle it.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    I put a post in the barn, launch time 6am ET. Hope it works, see ya’s in the a.m.!

  12. helenk3 says:

    http://hotair.com/archives/2017/08/10/medicare-expansion-go-wrong/

    yeah what could possibly go wrong. all I could think of was the words “close enough for government work”.

    • dm says:

      I get so pissed thinking about Medicare, from the standpoint that they automatically put you on their rolls whether you need it or not. I went on disability 2 years ago and started receiving SSDI benefits approximately 6 months later. I am very fortunate that my employer had a nice disability package that includes the ability for me and my family to retain the medical insurance I had when I was employed – at the same rate even. So, I don’t “need” medicare, but after receiving SSDI for 2 years, they automatically enroll you. It would seem if you didn’t need it or could afford your own insurance, they shouldn’t do that.

  13. Dora says:

    • SHV says:

      “I don’t know what the balance is between supporting these men and educating them, but I know the toll it takes on me to try. I am too valuable and too worthy to waste my time on men who are not my flesh and blood.”
      ***
      That woman is in need of serious psychiatric help and hopefully it’s not to late for her sons. (Maybe they need to follow Kim’s daughter and flee to France)

    • DandyTIger says:

      Is she implying there’s a difference between men and women? Isn’t that now evil according to SJWs?

  14. mothy67 says:

    Terrence Williams has raised $2,702 for his chicken addiction.

Comments are closed.