W.O.O.T.

Hillary arises at sunset and goes out to feed.

This was the cover the New Yorker was gonna use if Hillary won.


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

142 Responses to W.O.O.T.

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Somebody says:

      As if the women who didn’t vote for her give a fuck

    • DeniseVB says:

      I wonder what HRC will be doing after her book tour? I don’t see much support left for her after that. She seems to hate everybody. Why not run for NY Gov or NYC Mayor? Could she have beat DeBlasio in the primary?

      • Ann says:

        Why not run for NY Gov

        Why do you hate New Yorkers?

        • DeniseVB says:

          I’m surprised she didn’t run after her SoS gig. I mean, she’s Presidential material, right? Too beneath her to be a Mayor or Gov? LOL, I think I was being sarcastic. She could care less about the people of NY. She only became a Senator after JFK,jr “left the field” (cough, cough). State Dems were pursuing him, not her.

  2. Dora says:

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

  4. mothy67 says:

    I would have loved seeing her hair pulled out.
    No one seems to go to jail for threatening the actual president.
    http://fortune.com/2017/09/13/martin-shkreli-jail-bounty-hillary-clinton-hair/

  5. helenk3 says:

    they are having a discussion on tv about the left always calling the right racist. Does anyone here remember when in 2008 donna brazille went after hillary voters as racist. I do not think many of us considered ourselves as part of the right. our reasons for not being backtrack supporters had nothing to do with race.
    they have played the race card so much that it’s value has gone from an ace to a deuce.

  6. Myiq2xu™ says:

  7. helenk3 says:

    https://pjmedia.com/rogerlsimon/2017/09/12/nikki-haley-first-woman-president/

    what a great idea. she would be damn good. she has domestic experience in government and working at the UN she is getting great foreign relations experience

    • DandyTIger says:

      Sure would be perplexing for Dems to attack a woman of color. Hahaha, what am I saying, the white 1% progs will still say she’s a racist and sexist.

    • Venus E. Lee says:

      Her domestic experience includes giving credence to the leftist insanity that the confederate flag caused Dylan Roof to kill those innocent church people & removing it from public buildings in SC when she was governor. She folded like a cheap suit to SJW PC bullshit. That was the first domino in the statue removal we see now.
      That’s a HUGE strike against her IMO that will be very difficult for her to overcome to get my support.

      • Lulu says:

        I presumed that by taking the UN job she was acknowledging that she would never be elected as dog catcher in SC again. Only old, end of career, or busted types take those jobs. Like Rick Perry who is old and not ever going to be a Senator or President. Niki is fine for taking orders and posturing. Anything else not so much.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Proof the liberal loons won’t ever be happy. First they came for the flags, then the confederate statues, then the founding fathers, then the early discoverers, now 9-11 memorials…..and on and on. I can’t wait til they find out FDR was a Dem and MLK was a Repub. 😀

    • Constance says:

      Great idea and I also like Sarah Huckabee Sanders. Sure she is young and needs to be elected for something else first but in the long run.

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Sometimes living in Merced is like living in Derry or Castle Rock.

  9. helenk3 says:

    if they do not get their asses in gear

  10. Somebody says:

    Helen glad to see you are back and safe. Taw, ((hugs)) hoping the best for your house.

    We just got home from NC. Traffic, traffic, traffic. There were many accidents along the way, one was horrific. A big SUV was flipped on its side, it tangled with a small car and the front half of the small car including driver and passenger area was flattened……I mean FLAT. I don’t think the people in the small car survived.

    Our house is fine as far as we can tell in the dark. Our power came back on at 5:30pm yesterday. We came home via an inland route through rural Georgia before we cut over to the coast. We stopped and bought groceries and packed them in coolers with ice because we heard the stores were pretty bare here. We also filled up before we turned east.

    From what we can tell we lost the tops of a lot of trees, but they fell away from the house. One large oak and one large pine fell, again away from the house. Lost landscaping out front. My son lost his A/C sadly. There is a creek across the street behind him that flooded. His house is built up high, you come down 5 or 6 steps off the porch but his compressors sit on the ground so we think they may have flooded. He has 1 window unit and tomorrow we’ll find more until he can get the main unit fixed or replaced.

    So all in all not bad, could have been much worse.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      You need to polish this story and add some exciting details. Otherwise people will think it wasn’t a big deal.

    • Constance says:

      I keep thinking there are probably displaced snakes and alligators all over the place have you noticed any reptile problems? Also how is the wildlife in general? It seems like a lot of squirrels and rats and mice would be killed by the wind and water. They never cover this on the news.

      • mothy67 says:

        I saw a bunch of deer running around in the Keys on the tele. I was like how.

        • taw46 says:

          Key Deer in Big Pine Key. Amazing they survived, there was about a 10ft surge in BPK. There were fences along the sides of US1 to keep them off the road. Of course all the fences blew down (128 mph wind there), so they worry about the surviving deer with all the heavy trucks moving down to the Lower Keys.

        • Constance says:

          That’s good news!

      • Somebody says:

        I’m not sure yet about the wildlife Constance. We saw several deer on the side of the road that had been hit by cars, but that is not altogether unusual in rural Georgia. I am worried about gators and snakes myself. I guess we’ll see what daylight brings.

        The only unusual thing wildlife wise I experienced happened the day before we left. There was a little black bear in the woods behind my house. He was in a tree right at the edge of my yard, when I took the puppies out I startled him. He shimmied down the tree and ran across my yard into the woods over on that side. The bears here are fairly small, about the size of a big dog when on all four. It took my brain a minute to register what it was. Thankfully it didn’t want to munch on my puppies, it just wanted to get away from me.

        It’s not unheard of to see bears here, but quite unusual. There is a refuge area on the western side of the county where bears are more common and sometimes they venture over this way. Several years ago there was one at the beach, but he kept running into a natural Greenway area, through golf courses and backyards. It took weeks to finally catch him. So they do come this way every now and then.

        I’m not sure it was storm related, but I did wonder if some instinct was telling him to flee. If so he has bad instincts he was headed toward the ocean!

        • elliesmom says:

          I live with the black bears, too. They sometimes close the transfer station because the bears are having a picnic in the big recycling bins. People don’t feed their pets outside. I keep one wildlife feeder in the woods just outside our fence. I’ve seen some bear scat out there but no sign they’ve climbed over the fence. I never let Ellie out at night w/o turning on the flood lights first. It’s pretty easy to coexist with them.

    • swanspirit says:

      So grateful that you were spared big losses! Big hugs!!!

    • Lulu says:

      If the house is intact everything else is fixable. It is a shame to lose trees but they can be replanted. Glad y’all are all in one piece. We used damage to our landscaping in Ike to simplify, naturalize planting and add hardscaping. It’s cheaper to maintain and less work and I think looks better and not as fussy. After the trauma and exhaustion wears off a little you can start seeing a few opportunities. Rest for a few days before trying to fix everything. Take care of yourselves first.

    • helenk3 says:

      glad to hear everyone is ok. look a the fun you will have planting new trees and landscaping. now you can get plants that you thought about getting but did not have the room. whole new world

  11. Myiq2xu™ says:

    They still don’t get it.

  12. Dora says:

    I’m sure you are all getting tired of reading about Hillary, but you’ve got to see this. 🙂

    =====

    Hillary Wanted To Make Voodoo Dolls Of The Media And Congressmen

    Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton toyed with the idea of making voodoo dolls of members of the media and congressmen in response to the scandal over her email server, according to her new book.

    http://dailycaller.com/2017/09/12/hillary-wanted-to-make-voodoo-dolls-of-the-media-and-congressmen/

  13. helenk3 says:

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/09/swamp_thing_luis_gutteirrez_doubles_down.html

    this sleezebag who thinks he represents Mexico instead of US citizens could not be found when it came to wearing a uniform and defending this country.
    he needs to be censured

  14. helenk3 says:

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/09/mueller_could_destroy_the_last_faith_in_the_justice_system.html

    this is sad but true
    if faith in the justice system goes, all hell will break loose

  15. votermom says:

  16. Somebody says:

    Wicked, on the side of my house at the edge of the woods a pine tree looked funny. It had sap all down the sides. As I got closer I realized there were branches from oaks and maples impaled in the pine tree, hence why it is leaking sap.

    I also noticed an oak stump, but I don’t see the rest of the tree, wonder where it ended up?? Most of the trees in the woods behind our house had the tops taken out. I don’t know if they’ll live or not.

    If I get a chance I’ll try to upload a picture of that pine tree it’s pretty interesting.

    • Lulu says:

      That pine will be a problem soon. The bugs get into the broken bark. And topped deciduous trees don’t last very long as they start rotting. All will have to be taken down in the next couple of years unfortunately. Start replanting! Many of the oaks can be used for small cuts of lumber or firewood. Don’t let them waste it by being in a big hurry to clean up. Fallen timber still has value if time is taken to use it.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        The city has been cutting down dead and dying trees that were victims of the drought. They leave the cut up stumps and the big branches and haul away the smaller stuff. After a few days the stumps and big branches magically disappear as people grab up the free firewood.

  17. helenk3 says:

    https://www.youngcons.com/ohio-university-quickly-brings-in-power-washer-to-erase-chalk-tribute-to-the-fallen-on-911/

    didn’t someone at FOX say that someday they would come for the 9-11 memorials, well this college did

  18. helenk3 says:

    http://www.foxbusiness.com/features/2017/09/13/50-millennials-would-give-up-their-right-to-vote-to-get-student-loans-erased.html

    I don’t know what words to use of this. So many fought and died for the right to vote and these people are so willing to give it up. I cry for my country’s future

  19. Dora says:

    This is obscene! Are these commies going to be allowed to tear the city apart?

    ======

    BELAFONTE SET TO JUDGE NYC STATUES

    Catholic League president Bill Donohue comments on Harry Belafonte sitting in judgment of monuments in New York City:

    New York City’s left-wing mayor, Bill de Blasio, has selected his left-wing friend, Harry Belafonte, to advise him on which New York City monuments are so hateful that they should be removed. The singer is one of 18 persons selected to be on the panel which will render an opinion.

    http://www.catholicleague.org/belafonte-set-to-judge-nyc-statues/

  20. helenk3 says:

    https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-09-13/mueller-probe-is-said-to-have-red-hot-focus-on-social-media

    busy little bee isn’t he?
    wonder if he gives comey a kickback for getting him a lifetime job .

  21. helenk3 says:

    I SEE ROOFERS OUT FRONT. i MAY EVEN GET A WHOLE ROOF BY THE END OF THE DAY.!!!!!!!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Wow, how lucky are you ! I imagine roofers will be some of the busiest people in Florida for awhile.

    • votermom says:

      Helen, belated Happy Birthday! 🎂🍾

      • helenk3 says:

        thank you. I am still 21 and look like Linda Darnell

        • Somebody says:

          Oh good to hear Helen, glad the storm didn’t weather you!

          So sweet about the young man checking on you and so happy you are getting your roof fixed….again!

          Happy belated birthday! When was your birthday?

          My youngest’s was the 8th. When she was born they kicked us out of the hospital and told us to evacuate for Floyd. It was somehow fitting we had to evacuate for her 18th birthday. My baby is 18!!! My youngest is an adult!! Retirement! Oh wait.

          • helenk3 says:

            Sept 12. my youngest grand daughter was born on Sept 11. she just turned 23. When she was born it was grandparents day. the joke was that my daughter just wanted to get out of buying 2 presents

        • foxyladi14 says:

          I posted it on FB. Happy belated Linda!! ❤

  22. DeniseVB says:

    Nice little view from Marine One.

  23. mothy67 says:

    If Trump supports a path to citizenship for nightmares I deboard the train. It’s a deal breaker for me.
    Please don’t attack. Will refrain from here on.

    • Lulu says:

      I would go along with letting them stay with a pathway to citizenship for Dreamers after !EXTREME! vetting when about 200 of them could pass it. You betcha! Let ME write the small print.
      The thing is Reps can’t vote for it with primaries coming up and Dems can’t bargain in the Wall with their primaries coming up. It is all (I think) strum and drang and nothing will be done. And while the drama ensues the illegals are getting rounded up and more are leaving so they can keep their shit before other illegals steal it.

    • votermom says:

      I blame the GOP Congress for putting Trump in the position of having to sit down with Dems.
      I want a WALL.

    • Jeffhas says:

      I could handle a ‘path’ so long as it’s more of a Long and Winding Road without Fed $$ For the Catholic Church and others to make money off showing how illegals can access free goodies…. AND the long path means back of the line from others who did it the right way (which will probably never happen), OR some 10+ year waiting period where they have to obey all laws, learn English, take a citizenship test, etc.

      If it’s just easy-peasy and $$$ rain down for goodies, I’m deboarding the train with you, he’s not who he said he was, shoulda found a different path, good luck in 2020… I won’t regret my support because ‘all politicians’ do this lying cr*p… but I won’t forget because he promised he would be different. Would love to see the first rally AFTER the Grand DACA Bargain.

    • lyn says:

      The only way I would deboard the Trump Train is if Trump kissed Obama’s ass. The GOPe establishment and the Democrats can go to hell. I agree with what Lulu wrote. Let all those who came here during Obama’s terms go to the back of the line and get vetted well. Build the wall.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I think a deal has been made is fake news.

      • Somebody says:

        I have always felt that there is going to be some kind of amnesty. I don’t like it, but I think it’s a given.

        I can accept that IF a border wall is included to stop the constant influx. I also want to see anchor babies and chained migration halted. The RAISE act is good, we need a merit based immigration system BUT we must stop anchor babies. I would have no problem with making children born here to legal immigrants automatic citizens. Only if their parents are here legally and in the process of becoming citizens themselves.

        I think it’s a no brainer to deport criminals and those that can’t support themselves. If you want to come here or stay then you must be self supporting and not a criminal.

        If all of those things were included I could stomach some sort of amnesty or permanent residence status. What I can’t support is another blanket amnesty like the 80’s with promises never kept about securing the border.

        • Constance says:

          All benefits for Illegals can start 2 years after the Wall has been under construction. Not like the previous amnesties where goodies go to illegals and they never get around to enforcement.

    • Venus E. Lee says:

      Let’s see what Sec of State Mitt Romney has to say.
      And how that ground war in Syria going with 500,000 troops?
      I don’t care what Trump says, I care what he does.
      And I wouldn’t bet the farm that those same assholes who just publicly broke 7 years of promises to help Americans by repealing Ocare are going to go into the 2018 elections finally getting to work by helping illegals.

  24. helenk3 says:

    http://freebeacon.com/issues/feds-give-berkeley-97999-honor-legacy-black-panther-party/

    this makes me sick. I remember when they killed a park guard in Philadelphia

    what is in the water at berkeley?

  25. Dora says:

    Hillary has no shame.

    =====

    Benghazi Victim’s Mother SLAMS Hillary Clinton For Lamenting How the Attack Hurt Her Politically

    Hillary Clinton continued her blame tour on Wednesday and added Benghazi to her laundry list of reasons why she lost to Donald Trump last November right after the five-year anniversary of the terror attack which killed four Americans.

    Hillary even downplayed Benghazi by claiming the attack was no different than past tragedies going back to the Reagan administration. Of course Benghazi was different. She has no shame.

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/09/benghazi-victims-mother-slams-hillary-clinton-lamenting-attack-hurt-politically/

  26. Somebody says:

    Well my son has multiple roof leaks. He lost all of his shingles on one part of his roof and enough in other places for leaks. Guess he and hubby will be trying to tarp his roof. This should be fun they’re both afraid of heights or at least afraid of climbing on steep pitched roofs.

  27. helenk3 says:

    I remember it well

    • DeniseVB says:

      I agree, not the verified purchasers ratings ! I tend to ignore reviews by people who aren’t verified, good and the bad. Since the beginning of internet ratings, the system will get abused by haters and promoters alike. IMdb.com has that problem, I think they discontinued the reviews, but kept the ratings?

      • votermom says:

        I thought imdb still had reviews? Or are those old ones I see?
        I miss the imdb message boards – I liked reading those after watching a movie. They were fun.
        I know Netflix only does thumbs up or down now.

        • DeniseVB says:

          That’s what it was, the message boards they took down. I’d go there for the superfans to explain movies to me 😀

          • Mt.Laurel says:

            I miss the message boards at IMDB although they were not that great. It was the next best thing to the old TWOP boards. Twop was well moderated and trolls were kicked off. Even threads for shows I did not watch all that much were fun.

  28. AFVet says:

    And the spending problem continues,…….
    The debt ceiling should be capped until they learn fiscal responsibility.

    https://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/terence-p-jeffrey/feds-collect-record-taxes-through-august-still-run-6737b-deficit

  29. Dora says:

    Oh for God’s sake!

    • helenk3 says:

      should they chant alla akbar?
      I am damn sick of schools that are funded by US taxpayers disrespecting our country

  30. helenk3 says:

    15 special ops soldiers wounded after an explosion on firing range at Fort Bragg.

    question
    maybe I have my tinfoil hat on but could lone wolf saboteurs be causing so many “accidents” at our US training bases? just seems to be a lot of them lately

  31. DeniseVB says:

    LOL, this is for Ben Shapiro? Wait til Milo gets there for free speech week, they’re going to need a much taller wall !

  32. DeniseVB says:

    Okay, here we go…..

  33. DeniseVB says:

    😀

  34. DeniseVB says:

    This man has never been wrong about Trump since June 2015. (His timeline is very reassuring)

Comments are closed.