Today is #MOAR

Mother Of All Rallies on the National Mall.

Antifa is going to be spread thin today with a yuuge Confederate statue rally in Richmond, VA too.

Open thread, should be a busy day, LOL !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

173 Responses to Today is #MOAR

  1. DeniseVB says:

    It began last night…..

  2. DeniseVB says:

    WoW, DC’s going to be busy too…..

  3. helenk3 says:

    http://thehill.com/regulation/350952-jokes-aside-juggalos-say-dc-protest-march-is-serious

    I never heard of these people.

    might be profitable to sell popcorn in DC today

  4. DeniseVB says:

    Meanwhile in Richmond….from out of state? Why? Aren’t the statues local and state issues?

  5. Dora says:

    My God! This is London!

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Damn those “white supremacists” (wink, wink)

  7. DeniseVB says:

  8. AFVet says:

    Published on Jan. 19, 2010.
    Hillary Clinton agreed with Saul Alinsky.

  9. DeniseVB says:

    In other news….

  10. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I was gonna do a post titled “I ❤ Boobies" but this is better.

  11. Dora says:

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • 49erDweet says:

      That might make an interesting line of defensive mitigation for his attorney. “Your honor, if my client had been in jail where he belonged, this wouldn’t have happened. Clearly the people, in releasing him, share in his culpability.”

  13. Dora says:

    Oh no! Not the Wall Street Bull! And what does the bull have to do with the Paris Accord anyway? I suppose only a liberal knows for sure.

    ==

    Greenpoint Woman Arrested For Vandalizing Charging Bull To Protest U.S. Withdrawal From Paris Accord
    http://gothamist.com/2017/09/15/charging_bull_vandal.php

  14. Myiq2xu™ says:

  15. Venus E. Lee says:

  16. DeniseVB says:

    If they airbrush Hillary any harder her face is going to disappear. What are these book tour fees? Usually the publisher picks up the expenses?

  17. helenk3 says:

    when I see an old remedy for a health problem, I think it should be shared

  18. DeniseVB says:

    Little Miss Sunshine ….

  19. helenk3 says:

    this is a damn shame
    Live Nation and U2 concert cancelled due to brain dead idiots

    ?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fnalert.blogspot.com%2F

  20. mothy67 says:

    mother! Is looking like a bomb

    • DeniseVB says:

      Ok, JLaw did ask nicely for Trump voters not to see her movie. 😀 Also, I’ve scanned some reviews with most including the word “nausea”. So not my genre.

  21. helenk3 says:

    http://www.mcclatchydc.com/news/nation-world/national/national-security/article172919021.html

    why every word needs to be examined in a proposed congressional bill

  22. DeniseVB says:

    The #MOAR hashtag got hijacked by trolls spamming fake photos and the women’s march, but those who attended sure seemed to be having a good time…..

    • CiscoKid says:

      But, but their nazi white supremacists.
      Where are the masks, black clothes, pepper spray, bats and other assorted weapons?
      Oh, my bad, that’s the goons and thugs of anti-fa.
      👿👹👿

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Little Twerpie interviewed by Newsweek.

  24. Dora says:

    Enough!

    ====

    WITCH HUNT – Mueller Hires 17th Left-Wing Lawyer to Probe Trump – Latest Hack is an Obama/Hillary Donor
    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/09/witch-hunt-mueller-hires-17th-left-wing-lawyer-probe-trump-latest-hack-obamahillary-donor/

  25. DandyTIger says:

    “How did a fool and his money get together in the first place?” -Steven Wright

  26. Myiq2xu™ says:

  27. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Signing her book at a Costco Wholesale store.
      I have absolutely NO sympathy for HRC, but she’s becoming a tragic figure.
      What’s next? Signing her book at a gas station or a 7-11?
      Maybe Betty Ford Clinic.

    • gram krakka says:

      Thanks for the mammories!

  28. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Gathering of the Juggalos

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        “Love Song”

        “Hello, and welcome back to Pillow Talk
        I hope you’re with your bitch
        Cause it’s time to get cozy with the ICP
        So wind back with a sparkling glass of Faygo
        While Violent J tells you the poetry
        That just makes the bitches melt
        Only on WLUV”

        “Hello, baby
        I was thinking about you
        So I wrote this song
        I like to dedicate this to the love
        That has expressed from you and I
        So just sit back and enjoy”

        [Violent J]
        Eh, yo, bitch, come over here and let me kick it to ya
        Tried to stick my nuts in ya then I never knew ya
        Cause your ugly and you know you can’t hide that
        So what you look like a chicken with a hunchback
        Oh, it doesn’t matter that you from down south
        If you talk like it, I’m a smack you in your mouth
        Bitch, I admit it, I’m quick to hit a woman hey
        But that’s okay, cause bitch, I’m Violent J
        And I’m a southwest mack daddy juggalo
        And you’re nothing but a two-bit stankin’ ho
        But I love you and I hope you realize that
        I don’t care about the hair growing out your back
        Smoking that blunt, drink some Mad Dog through the night
        And your ugly bitch turns into Karen White
        And I stick my wing-wang in the middle
        I like a filthy-ass ho, the kind that make your nuts shrivle

        [Chorus (2x)]
        Bitch, I’m knocking at your door
        Let me get some neden, ho
        Bitch, you’re ugly, that’s okay
        I’m gonna hit it anyway

        [Violent J]
        I guess you want me to take you on a big date
        But what you’re saying don’t sound all that straight
        All I wanna do is feel your butt and squeeze your titties
        Cause I can’t feed your fat ass on a buck fifty
        Let’s make love my sweet little dove
        I wouldn’t get near that neden without a glove
        Cause it’s rats and spiders up in there
        Hittin that’ll take the curl out your nut hairs
        I smack your tittie and claps when it hits the other
        But I don’t want em clappin too loud it’ll wake your mother
        Bitches always front like they don’t wanna let you hit
        But then they always screaming banshees when you gettin with it
        So don’t fake the funk, I’m nothing but a ghetto punk
        All I’m trying to do is stick you in your fat rump
        So get the fuck out them dirty-ass drawers
        And come and twist my balls cause I love you

        [Chorus (5x)]

        “You and I both know
        That I’ve been wrong to you in the past
        And I know that I love you
        All I wanna do is slide my wang into your neden
        I wanna hit that neden so damn hard
        Let my nuts bang on your anus
        That’s my only true desire
        I feel for you, I think for you
        I breathe for you
        All I want is a little neden
        Ya know, everyday when the wind blows
        All I hear is my nuts flapping against your booty hole
        And that’s all I ever want
        And that’s all I ever dreamed of
        That is you and your neden, bitch”

  29. Myiq2xu™ says:

  30. lateblum says:

    Here’s the sweetie pie who was arrested in Berkeley the other night… She’s friends with you-know- who.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Yes, and probably paid BIG BUCKS for that photo op. The hand hold and flag were my first clue. Also, the 3k ticket to her book tour includes a photo op. Those lucky, stupid morons.

  31. Dora says:

  32. Myiq2xu™ says:

  33. Myiq2xu™ says:

  34. CiscoKid says:

    Ok, who did it, who did it? And of course, donate
    In my mailbox again.
    ADD YOUR NAME
    Join Bernie and thank these senators who co-sponsored our Medicare-for-all, single-payer legislation
    I want you to know the names of each and every Senator who is standing with us today, then sign my online card thanking them for joining this fight.

    Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)
    Senator Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)
    Senator Cory Booker (D-NJ)
    Senator Al Franken (D-MN)
    Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
    Senator Kamala Harris (D-CA)
    Senator Martin Heinrich (D-NM)
    Senator Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
    Senator Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
    Senator Ed Markey (D-MA)
    Senator Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
    Senator Brian Schatz (D-HI)
    Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)
    Senator Tom Udall (D-NM)
    Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
    Senator Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI)

    Sign our card and thank these senators for co-sponsoring our Medicare-for-all, single-payer legislation that will guarantee health care as a right for all American

  35. helenk3 says:

    look what they found. Historical

  36. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      That’s what happened. 🙂

    • AFVet says:

      “Thinks she was hurt” ?
      What a dumb bitch.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Yes, it was her reaction to Benghazi, oh well, shit happens, which was my initial reaction to her handling that. Blaming a video after emailing her daughter, it was TERRORISTS, didn’t help either. How the hell did Romney lose that year????

    • lateblum says:

      And there you have the #1 reason I will never, ever vote for her *again.

      *My last vote for HRC was March of 2008.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I’ve never voted for Hillary. Edwards in the 2008 VA primary, then just gave it up. Joined with the Hillary supporters after that since they were nicer to me than the Obots. 🙂

      • lateblum says:

        I need to amend my statement. The last time I voted for HRC was in 2008 during the Illinois state primary. It might have been later than March. Because I had watched her in the debates and was persuaded that she was the smartest in the room and the most qualified. Until the debates, I had supported John Edwards. Those debates changed my mind.

  37. Myiq2xu™ says:

  38. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • elliesmom says:

      That’s when my aunt and her husband moved back to North Carolina and never stepped foot in Ohio again.

      • DeniseVB says:

        My Ohio roots are in Hamilton. Loved visiting my grandma, but she had an outhouse, ewww, stinky and bugs. She worked as a lunch lady in a local elementary school, so we were always well fed. My twin uncles owned a gas station near Cincinnati, so they escaped the poverty. This was the early 60’s, next thing I knew, they were recruited to help build the Twin Towers in NYC, paid double what that gas station earned them….so they chocked that, of course. Years later, early 70’s, they owned mansions in Ohio.

        I love my roots. Still doesn’t make sense with the SJW’s whinging though.

    • mothy67 says:

      I was 10 and I remember it well.

    • AFVet says:

      The Carter years.
      Thank God for Reagan.

  39. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Nope. Bring me Madea, Boo2 🙂

    • mothy67 says:

      I don’t care if she hates Trump. I saw It and king hates him as well. She has gone out of her way to insult voters.
      No thanks.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Yep, politics crosses the line with me when they go after the supporters.

        • mothy67 says:

          Not watching but have read the Emmy’s are going all out after Trump.
          Do they not realize a bunch of rich people endlessly going on and on and on for almost a year is alienating. So tired of hearing them.
          Will be interesting to see how the spielberg/hanks/streep film (The Post) plays in the heartland early next year. That’s a lot of star power.

  40. mothy67 says:

    I was in Barnes & Noble a Hillary Clinton sign by the door. Unplanned I pointed it and laughed. Woman shot me an eat shit look. I wished her a nice day.

  41. AFVet says:

  42. helenk3 says:

    for the country music fans here Farm Aid 2017 is on AXS tv

  43. DeniseVB says:

    Today’s Mall Events are covered by Prosobeic. His timeline tells the story……

  44. DeniseVB says:

    I voted no 😀

  45. Dora says:

    Weather update. Here are the choices for Long Island – a near miss or a direct hit. Guess which one I am hoping for?

    ====

    Hurricane Jose: Long Island Under Hazardous Weather Outlook

    The latest on potential impacts from Hurricane Jose as it begins its trek north.

    https://patch.com/new-york/massapequa/s/g8d3g/hazardous-weather-outlook-issued-for-long-island-as-hurricane-jose-turns-north?utm_source=alert-breakingnews&utm_medium=email&utm_term=weather&utm_campaign=alert

  46. DeniseVB says:

    Reblogged this on Stealth Magnolia and commented:

    One of my favorite posts on The Crawdad Hole. Love these guys ❤

  47. Somebody says:

    Hubby spent all day helping our son clean debris. He had several large oaks that came down. They only got the big stuff and created a pile down by the street 25 feet long and 5 feet high. I feel like a slouch we worked all day here yesterday and our pile is only a third that size and my son didn’t even bother with the little stuff like we did.

    Our pile will end up being larger when the washed out and leaning trees come down. Lucky for my son his trees came all the way down and all safely in his yard, missing his house.

    Flooding continues as inland flood waters make their way past us and out to sea.

    Constance you asked about wildlife. OMG! My neighbor heard two coyotes in the woods behind us last night. In addition to that she said some kind of very large wild cat chased something thru her backyard just as she was about to take her dog out last night. She said the big cat came from my yard. Yikes, I don’t think animal control does coyotes or big cats.

    I know not too awful far from here is the former estate of an eccentric old man. White Oak Plantation, built by Howard Gilman. He maintained a wildlife preserve there for years. It’s now owned by the owner of the Dodgers and a condition of sale was to maintain the preserve. That whole area is flooded really badly, I wonder if the animals got out? Gilman had a thing for rhino’s, I’m half expecting a rhino to show up in the woods behind my house. Fun times, NOT

    I am freaked out with worry about the puppies. I’m considering keeping my handgun on me, but my little 380 would probably just piss something off. Maybe I should walk the dogs with one of the rifles or a shotgun???

    • Somebody says:

      Attorneys, serious question does the castle doctrine or self defense cover me if I kill a wild animal on my property? What if said animal turns out to be a protected species?

      • lyn says:

        Call your state wildlife agency to help capture the critters.

        • Somebody says:

          I already submitted a report online. They prefer pictures to document, instead of there is thus and so lurking. We’re going tomorrow to buy a night vision camera from a sporting goods store. It’s normally used to track game. You mount it, it is motion sensor it takes 6 seconds of video and snaps still shots.

          I’m sure they are overwhelmed, wildlife has been displaced all over. The media is concentrating on the coastal areas where the storm made landfall and those areas suffered significant damage, but the flooding is substantial and they aren’t covering that. Most of the resources are focused on the landfall areas too. We have hundreds of displaced families, local churches are sheltering them.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            Speaking of endangered species, a possum came in my patio door the other night. He was munching out of the cat feeder when I saw him. He escaped before I could find a sufficiently large blunt object.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        It depends on whether you get caught.

    • Constance says:

      Oh no! That sounds very creepy if not outright unsafe.

      • Somebody says:

        I’m starting to feel like I’m in an episode of Mutual of Omaha’s Wild Kingdom.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          “Jim gets out of the jeep and approaches the tiger while Marlin waits behind the wheel. Oh, no! Jim’s down! Marlin goes to get help. And now a word from our sponsor.”

  48. mothy67 says:

    So I guess its the It phenom, but twerp has moved on to Stephen King. I was her age when my mom did not send back in the little sticker so Doubleday Book Club sent The Stand. I devoured King as a pre and early teen. She’s reading and thAt makes me 😀.
    Anywho it must be close to 35 years since I read his work. Mom also got The Thorn Birds. Those two books are etched upon my psych. Catapulted a sickly boy into unknown worlds I decided to pick up Mr. Mercedes just to go back to that escapism. He is so blue collar. I bet most of his protagonists would vote Trump.

  49. Myiq2xu™ says:

  50. Myiq2xu™ says:

  51. Myiq2xu™ says:

  52. helenk3 says:

    WOW Judge Jeanine was on fire tonight about Hillary. when the video is available watch it. She took no prisoners .

    also another video to watch is Jesse Watters talking to a reporter who was attacked by antifa. They are a lot more dangerous then we thought. They want to bring down the USA

Comments are closed.