I Don’t Know Who She Is But She Seems Nice


What day is it?

It’s Hump Day!


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

145 Responses to I Don’t Know Who She Is But She Seems Nice

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • elliesmom says:

      It’s an interesting article. The comments turned into a Trump bash fest, but I suspect Trump has a fairly high IQ, and that his challenge was a joke between colleagues. One of my bosses was kidding when he challenged his staff to an IQ test. I know he was a bit demoralized when even his secretary scored higher than he did, but he turned it around and patted himself on the back for hiring such smart people to work for him.

      The primary use for IQ tests in school is not to look for smart or not so smart kids. If you have a high IQ, and you get good grades, no one flags your score. If you have a low IQ and you do poorly in school, no one flags that, either. If you have a low IQ, but good grades, you’re either an “over-achiever” or fortunate to have easy graders. Testing is done to look for kids who have IQs higher than their school performance predicts. That’s the definition of a “special education” needed kid. If your scores and performance match, your just an old regular education kid no matter where you fall on the spectrum.

      • John Denney says:

        I love science. I’d read my high school science textbooks cover-to-cover in the first week of the year, then be bored the rest of the year.
        As a senior, I aced my physics mid-term and final, but got a “C” for the semester because I took a zero on a term paper I didn’t want to do because it was history rather than science (write a term paper about the scientists who developed nuclear theory). I hated history.

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Weren’ t the freed slaves given passport to Liberia ? I guess the smart ones stayed. They still haven’t been happy…. https://www.britannica.com/place/Liberia

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Fauxrage du jour…..

    • taw46 says:

      This was all over Twitter last night, continuing today. They said Trump made her cry (she lost her husband and was on her way to meet the plane carrying her husband’s coffin, I am sure that is why she was crying). Joy Reid wants a “Benghazi” investigation of what happened in Niger. Others are spewing the usual “Trump is a racist” because he was black and the others were white. It is all over MSNBC this morning. They are so predictable.

  7. votermom says:

    • elliesmom says:

      That’s a real show of courage, isn’t it?

    • mothy says:

      Not a Facebook person what up?

    • DeniseVB says:

      I thought that link looked funny. Oh well, that Chicago venue cancelled Milo’s show next month. I was thinking about making it a fun excuse to visit Chicago and do other fun things too!

      • lateblum says:

        And I meant to get back to you. November 13 is dd#1’s birthday. I was disappointed but then thought we could do something else while you were here.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I’d certainly be in town for a few days 🙂 I’d hit the Art Institute and Planetarium (that discovered Pluto!) and other things I missed on last trips. I only got interested in the Milo event since it was being held at a public venue and didn’t think they could cancel it. Guess I was wrong 😦

          Maybe he should have booked it at the Trump Hotel. 😉 Well, here’s to another opportunity !

          • cynic says:

            Hey, if I get enough notice to call off from gbsitting duties, count me in! I’d like to visit ‘The Most Beautiful church” as well, and I haven’t been to the Art Institute since the early 80’s!

          • lateblum says:

            How much fun would that be. 🌞
            BTW, it turns out the church is one that I’ve driven many times and thought it was closed and getting ready for demolition.

          • lateblum says:

            Driven PAST … Don’t know how that word was deleted.

  8. mothy says:

    I think one of the things that bothers progs so much about Trump is that he seems like such a happy guy. His humor never abandons him.
    Far leftists are, it seems to me, fundamentally miserable. They will take anything others find joy in and demolish it. They blame this inner dissatisfaction with living on external forces. You can be upset, angry but come on there is obviously more than one issue with a trigglypuff.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Trump also fights back (bigly, since June 2015!). They hate that too. I’m surprised the proggies aren’t gloating over his $600 million personal/business loss since he became President? I just hope he can write that off 🙂

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • 49erDweet says:

      Somewhere there are some idiot cops – and prosecutors – who see nothing fundamentally wrong with this, but most normal cops and people realize overkill like this is just plain WRONG, and teaches folks to disrespect the rule of law. Bad!!!!!!!!

  10. Myiq2xu™ says:

  11. foxyladi14 says:

    He is the President!! That makes him pretty Smart in my Book! 😆

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

  13. foxyladi14 says:

    Thank Goodness for Twitter!!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Condolence calls are deeply personal, the “what he signed up for” is acknowledging the troop’s bravery and character, not mockery as the idiotic Congresswoman wanted to imply. No President wants to make these calls. After the Beirut Barracks bombing, the Reagans came to Camp Lejeune personally to meet with the families. A few days later he addressed the nation:

      ….snip…
      “Brave young men have been taken from us. Many others have been grievously wounded. Are we to tell them their sacrifice was wasted? They gave their lives in defense of our national security every bit as much as any man who ever died fighting in a war. We must not strip every ounce of meaning and purpose from their courageous sacrifice.”

      • Lulu says:

        “not mockery as the idiotic Congresswoman wanted to imply”
        She is angry and not listening. If she keeps it up, it was recorded or Trump would NOT be saying watch it lady, it will need to be played. I doubt she comprehended what he was saying and scrambled it through her “angry” filter.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I saw a headline implying the fallen troop’s MOM said yeshedidyeshedid disrespect my son. Sigh, just couldn’t click on it.

          I sent dh off to war, and that’s a horrible feeling, but always felt some inner peace knowing if he dies, he did so at something he loved……and WOW how much money will I get if that happens???? (sorry, gallows humor kicked in 😛 ).

          • elliesmom says:

            Elliesdad is a bit of a klutz. Whenever he was about to do something like climb out on the porch roof to sweep the snow off the satellite dish, he’d always ask me if his life insurance premiums were paid up.

          • Lulu says:

            It is a concept beyond their comprehension. I don’t know how else to say it. People get offended by things they don’t understand/comprehend all the time. Sometimes they don’t want to comprehend for some reason and sometimes they simply can’t.

  14. Dora says:

    From yesterday. What a beautiful picture!

  15. Dora says:

    Oh no! When will this ever end?

  16. Miranda says:

    The security guard just turned up on the Ellen DeGeneres show. ???

  17. Dora says:

    Shut up Joe. No one listens to you anymore.

  18. helenk3 says:

    http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10-18/senate-judiciary-launches-probe-russian-nuclear-bribery-case-netted-clintons-million

    I was watching this on C_SPAN and had to change the channel when Franken started mouthing off. Sessions is a better person than I am, I would have jumped over the desk and punched Franken in the mouth

  19. helenk3 says:

    https://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/2017/10/18/the_end_of_an_era_in_california_politics_135286.html

    If I read this right, things will not get much better in California. That is sad because it is such a beautiful state

    • CiscoKid says:

      Only to the totally clueless.
      Who’ll watch anything Barry has his greazy paws on?
      Fawning media, minions and anyone with a weak mind to believe any bs from Hollyweird.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I don’t think that’s what Presidential Libraries are supposed to be used for, a movie studio? He already said it will contain no hard copies of his pretzeldent years??? 1 billion dollars, good luck with that Chicago.

  20. helenk3 says:

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4991292/Trump-slammed-insensitive-phone-call-Niger-widow.html

    maybe I do not understand the English language any more.
    what I got out of Trump’s words is He knew what he was getting into and was brave enough to face it . To me this is a compliment.

  21. Myiq2xu™ says:

  22. helenk3 says:

    Temper Tantrum Time
    just watched the press conference with Goodall. When you have to have meetings to have your employees to respect the flag of your country they can go to hell.
    Let the NFL fall apart and go broke. It can be replaced. They play a game period. They got a chance to go to college and many of them were carried through without learning anything. Now they are over paid jocks.
    As I told the gentleman who was kind enough to climb a ladder to change the light bulbs in my ceiling light, he is more productive then the overpaid brats who have no respect for this country.

  23. lyn says:

    Besides the Donald Thump book (“The First Bundred Days”), another bunny book is coming out. The Pences have one about Marlon Bundo–Bunny of the United States.

    https://www.indystar.com/story/news/politics/2017/09/15/vice-president-pences-wife-and-daughter-write-book-first-bunny-marlontheir-instagram-famous-pet-bunn/670168001/

  24. DeniseVB says:

    We’ve got to clean out Congress of these professionals keeping their black constituents on the “plantation”. And disband the black caucus, nothing but a bunch of millionaire racist victims of whitey or something.

  25. lyn says:

  26. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Morons. Taking the knee has “meant” everthing from support BLM to honoring the troops. Idiots. I’m so sick of “waiting for it”.

    • CiscoKid says:

      I would like to say something sensible and even cerebral about this stupid s**t.
      But I can’t. This stupid f’king stunts are getting old and tiresome.
      Kneeling just doesn’t cut it.
      Now if one of these a-holes would set themselves on fire like that Buddist monk I might take them seriously, till then, F🖕U🖕C🖕K each and everyone.
      Sorry, but this 💩 is getting sooooo boring and tiresome.
      r/off

  27. foxyladi14 says:

    WH press briefing.

    • lyn says:

      I ate too much popcorn watching this.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I tried to watch all the way thru.
        But that lady that always sits in the middle bugs me.
        It seem to me that anything that is happening is race related and what does the President have to say about that.
        That Sarah is damn sharp, I’m glad she’s on our team.

  28. Dora says:

    When I told this to Hubby, he wanted to know if he could have the extra one. 🙂

    ===

    Melania Trump Uses Body Doubles, Latest Trump Conspiracy Theory Claims
    http://www.newsweek.com/where-real-melania-trump-687330

  29. Dora says:

  30. Myiq2xu™ says:

  31. Dora says:

  32. Myiq2xu™ says:

  33. Myiq2xu™ says:

Comments are closed.