Monday, July 11, 2022

Gerbera Daisies
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to Monday, July 11, 2022

  1. taw46 says:

  2. taw46 says:

    There is one reply to this tweet, of one of the videos from his iCloud. Shows him in a pool, grabbing himself while he talks to a female sitting by the pool. I decided to be nice and not post it. But you can see it if you like. 😉

    • swanspirit says:

      That family is so sick and dysfunctional, it is frightening to think of the position a pedo pervert holds in this moment, and that he has support from his party, so he can do their will.

      • taw46 says:

        There was a time when the media would never have passed on such a story. Now they cover for Biden and his family, on probably the biggest story of their career.

  3. Mothy67 says:

    I am in need of stepping away. I attempted to explain how I am being sued in this perverse manner. I went to Sam’s Club. They had socks and bras on sale. I bought everything they had. I took the things to a shelter. I used my school issued card. I did spend 700 on socks. They were 2.99 for eight pair. I bought every package. I got home and paid it off. It has not been 24 hours and I am being sued.

  4. lateblum says:

    It is horrifying to me that because of skin tone and wokeness, Lightfoot might even be re-elected. Ppl in Chicago are too accustomed to blindly voting for democrats. If those democrats have dark skin – even better. But the once great and beautiful city of Chicago has become a place where, like NYC, you put your life on the line when you step out onto the streets.
    While it’s true that due to my vax status I cannot attend any indoor cultural event, it is also true that I now will not go any place in Chicago where I might have to walk more than half a block from train to venue. This because of the rampant crime. Lightfoot didn’t cause the crime, but she also has done nothing to curtail any of it. In fact, she tacitly approves and encourages it by her words and (in)actions.

    From John Kass:
    “Because every day that she remains in office, she hurts Chicago, its people and the city’s future. She should go. Now.”

    https://johnkassnews.com/resign-mayor-lightfoot-now-just-quit-and-walk-away-now-please/

  5. lyn5 says:

  6. lyn5 says:

  7. lyn5 says:

  8. Mothy67 says:

    The school has decided not to charge me with grand larceny. I did fuck up. Socks and bras were on sale. I bought every item and took them to a shelter. Silly me I used my PTA card. I paid it off as soon as I got home but it was over but it was over a thousand. My. I got handcuffed
    . charged grand larceny. I had bought socks for the homeless. The drama took place on Thursday I was before a judge on Monday. . what a world. The judge called me Timothy John Cain. I was freaked out. No one but my grandmothers calls me Timothy. Judge asked me if I taught his heroin addicted son how to read. I had. I have been doing the New York Times puzzle Since I was six. I have had that all my life you figure out Eugene t Maleska you solve. Lonely broken kids are a crossword puzzle.
    Prize. . Nothing is that complex. I don’t take any credit for Dwayne. He was outside. His brother had committed suicide. He was 50 they would not admit him because he could not read. I said fuck that I taught him.

  9. lyn5 says:

    • lateblum says:

      Favorite acecomment:

      17 –has spontaneously caught fire

      Is this like the Immaculate Conception?
      (A gift from God.)
      Posted by: AZ deplorable moron at July 11, 2022 12:42 PM (WJrmd)

    • lyn5 says:

      We’re living in a Mad Max world!

  10. lyn5 says:

  11. lyn5 says:

  12. lyn5 says:

  13. lyn5 says:

  14. lyn5 says:

  15. lyn5 says:

    • lyn5 says:

      Some are saying the video is fake.

      • Somebody says:

        The very fact that if it is fake it’s so believable seems to escape the media. If this particular video turns out to be fake or doctored, so what? There are plenty that aren’t. Hunter’s MO is pretty much a known quantity even if the media ignores it.

        Maybe Hunter will sue, discovery would be so much fun🤣

  16. lyn5 says:

  17. lyn5 says:

  18. Mothy67! says:

    This kid this kid. I am committing a Faith Hill late term abortion. The song is This kiss. A little over a year ago Shay’s dad died. We went to Burlinngton and I bought clothes for everyone . I picked up cheap sneakers. I was with dads brat. I was buying the cheapest pair of sneakers. Crud said asshole you love Shakespeare. She read a sonnet. Not any sonnet it was When in disgrace of fortune. I was going to buy cheap shoes and my kid who is not my kid read my favorite words. It is the best sonnet
    https://www.poetryfoundation.org

  19. Mothy67p says:

    Ugh
    You tube w ill not let me post

    Trying this kiiss

  20. lyn5 says:

  21. lateblum says:

    DR. Jill Biden is proving herself worthy of being a Biden.

  22. Angie says:

    This had me laughing so hard I nearly peed my pants!

Comments are closed.