Friday, July 7, 2023

“Sahara” Rose
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

83 Responses to Friday, July 7, 2023

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Not sure what’s going on with the [1], but if you put your pointer on the avatar a name will come up 🙂 This is another test.

  2. taw46 says:

    Last night I saw several tweets/articles about the man arrested near Obama’s house with weapons. And he said he got the address from a Trump post on TruthSocial. Federal prosecutors highlighted the link in their court filings, so will charges against Trump follow?

    “ Federal prosecutors highlighted the apparent link Wednesday while pushing for homeless suspect Taylor Taranto, 37, to be held in custody until trial.
    “On June 29, 2023, Former President Donald Trump posted what he claimed was the address of Former President Barack Obama on the social media platform Truth Social,” the filing said.
    It did not elaborate on the post, which was a reshare of a 2017 article that is still linked on Trump’s social media page early Thursday.”

    https://nypost.com/2023/07/06/suspect-busted-near-obamas-home-got-address-from-trump-post/

    When Obama bought that house in DC, there were numerous articles about the location of the house and photos, splashed all over the news. Are we now going to pretend that this is the first we ever heard of Obama’s DC home? (The 2017 article that Trump posted is about the Obama led insurgency against Trump.)

    • taw46 says:

      Just to be clear, no one has come up with a post from Trump that says, “here is Obama’s address”. Strange that the court filing says “Trump posted what he claimed was the address…”. Because he didn’t ‘claim’ anything, what he did was to post a reprint of a 2017 article talking about Obama staying in DC to lead the resistance against Trump. MSM has told us many, many times where each of Obama’s houses is located.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Anyone can get Obamas address using zillow maps. When he bought that DC home the street name and neighborhood was even given out. It’s been very public knowledge for some time.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Took me under a minute to find it just with an Obama house DC search 🙂

      https://www.redfin.com/DC/Washington/2446-Belmont-Rd-NW-20008/home/96402031

      • lyn5 says:

        I love galley kitchens, if that’s what they’re called.

        • John Denney says:

          #MeToo

          Fridge, sink, stove, cabinets all within arm’s reach, which makes cooking very efficient.
          I took the time just now, while my Maruchan ramen noodles were doing their 3 minute cook, to make dough for a baguette to accompany tonight’s dinner.
          3 minutes to get out a bowl, flour, salt, & yeast, measure those ingredients into the bowl, mix ’em with a spatula, add a measure of warm water, mix it, cover the bowl, & set it on top the fridge to rise.

        • lateblum says:

          I had a galley kitchen once. It was my favorite kitchen style. I wish I could’ve taken it with me when we moved.

  3. Dora says:

    Is this what we are all thinking? – Dora

    ======

    Politico Says What We’re All Thinking: What If Biden ‘Just Dies One Evening?’

    https://townhall.com/tipsheet/saraharnold/2023/07/05/politico-what-if-biden-just-dies-one-evening-n2625350

    • taw46 says:

      “In a surprising turn of events for a Democrat outlet, Schafer admitted that former President Trump seems as competent as he was in 2016— despite just turning 77.”

  4. Mothy67 says:

    Another passenger freaked out about a fellow traveler on a plane. Could this be a promo for a film? The individuals having meltdowns look like models. —-tim

  5. Dora says:

    I am giving away my age but I used to love this song when I was a kid. I had no idea what the words meant, but I loved the beat. This new version sounds very little like the old, but that guy can sure play the horn. 🙂 -Dora

  6. lyn5 says:

  7. lyn5 says:

    I clicked an ad for https://rachelstexaskitchen.net/ on Twitter and ordered.

  8. lyn5 says:

    • lateblum says:

      I wonder what a debate between the two of them would sound like.
      Simply pathetic.

  9. lyn5 says:

  10. lyn5 says:

  11. lyn5 says:

  12. taw46 says:

  13. lyn5 says:

    • Mothy67 says:

      The vileness exhibited by trans toward Rowling is unreal. I pray she has great security. The more I read from M2F the more I see how violent a large % are.

  14. taw46 says:

    Why was Tucker fired?

  15. lyn5 says:

  16. taw46 says:

    Long Julie thread here.

    • lyn5 says:

  17. lyn5 says:

    Our names are back!

  18. lyn5 says:

  19. taw46 says:

  20. lateblum says:

    • Shez ZK says:

      LOL. Perfect meme! Saw a funny comment on a YouTube vid this morn along the lines of: “No drugs were harmed in the making of this meme”. I laughed.

      Might have been on Paul Joseph Watson’s new vid called ‘It’s a mystery’. He has a short meme included with audio lyrics of the song Because I Got High. Had to go listen to the original song for the hell of it, but sure enough it does already include the lyrics about not showing up to court and not paying child support. Someone made a comment on the original song that it should be Joe Blow’s new theme song so I directed him to Paul’s vid.

    • Swan Spirit says:

      😂😂😂😂😂😂

  21. taw46 says:

    President Trump serving the Dairy Queen customers. 😁

  22. Shez ZK says:

    Lately I can only view vid clips here on single tweets, but I accidentally clicked the Rowling subtweet vid above and the tweet page that opens up half assed rendered this time. Doesn’t show any comments or Trending items but I can see the tweets now instead of the “Sorry…” message we’ve been getting. Same on single tweets. Tad bit of progress there.

    Glad to see our blog names back too.

  23. Mothy67 says:

    • taw46 says:

      I love that so, lol. The first time I saw it, I watched it over and over, and laughed and laughed.

    • Somebody says:

      My youngest called logging trucks fucking trucks thanks to her father. We were stopped at an intersection, me and my 3 children. The older two were teens, youngest was a toddler.

      The youngest proclaims excitedly “Mommy, there are 8 fucking trucks!” Then she begins counting them, “One fucking truck, two fucking trucks, three….etc.” My teens know better than to laugh or encourage her, but their faces are pressed into the windows turned away from her and they are shaking from trying to not laugh.

      On the one hand I’m so proud she can count to 8, on the other hand….potty mouth. So I inform her those are actually silly stick trucks. She replies “No Mommy, Daddy says they’re fucking trucks”

    • lateblum says:

      So cute!!🙃

  24. lyn5 says:

    • lyn5 says:

    • lateblum says:

      Obviously, Jay Bratt is Scum.

  25. lyn5 says:

Comments are closed.