Friday, April 19, 2024

Jackson Hole, Wyoming
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

75 Responses to Friday, April 19, 2024

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Nobody here does this, but I’m glad they’re cracking down on those purposeful click bait posts to drive up their traffic (which Elon pays for). I’ve just been blocking or unfollowing them.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Meanwhile …

  3. Swan Spirit says:

    Well that’s a threat, now, isn’t it? Respect us or expect us? No more peaceful protesting with signs and chanting? If we disagree, we will assault you? Disrupt your activities? Throw paint on your treasures?

    Say, how did you activists get to this event to disrupt it? Did you drive there?

    • taw46 says:

      Is Lisa happy? She and the government created these modern day Brownshirts. For years they allowed them to protest with no consequences and to intimidate the opposition. How does it feel when they start turning on you?

      • I have come to the conclusion that Murkowski has something on someone in power in Alaska. No matter what, she survives.

        • Somebody says:

          Nah, her daddy may but probably not her. That family is a political dynasty in Alaska similar to the Biden’s in Delaware or the Kennedy’s in MA.

          • DeniseVB says:

            Sarah Palin took Daddy down defeating him for Governor. Put a few of his pals in jail for corruption too. Sarah had to be destroyed, poor Alasksa, no one loved them more.

  4. taw46 says:

  5. taw46 says:

    Has anyone heard from Locked-N-Loaded? I’ve been thinking about her.

  6. lyn5 says:

  7. lyn5 says:

    • lyn5 says:

  8. lyn5 says:

  9. taw46 says:

  10. Swan Spirit says:

    I had to post this. I had to.
  11. taw46 says:

  12. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      There is some extremely graphic video out there of him burning, and him moving once they put out the fire. He was still alive when they put him on the gurney. Guess Trump will get blamed for this, too.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I’m such a ghoul watching those and thinking he looks just like bacon frying, the movements were surreal.

        • taw46 says:

          Oh I watched all of those videos with him kicking his legs and moving his arms about. So I’m bad, too. But I thought I would be decent and not post the ones where you could really see him. For now, they are still all over X if anyone wants to see them. Just search Trump or Trump Trial and they pop up. Figures, no? He will get the blame, I’m sure.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Go to Dion Cini’s account. Scroll down, he’s got the video from before he set himself on fire til the cops got there with the extinguishers. 

    • taw46 says:

      • taw46 says:

        • taw46 says:

          • lyn5 says:

          • DeniseVB says:

            I think he picked that spot because all the major news networks trucks were all around that little park. Just read he’s from St. Augustine, Florida, not exactly known as an activist hot spot.

          • lateblum says:

            I just watched this clip. My heart hurt just watching him. It is clear he suffered from serious mental illness. I do not say this lightly. I used to work with patients just like this who were clearly in emotional pain and despair. I wish he would have received help. Or perhaps he did. But his pain was clearly destroying him.

          • taw46 says:

            Anyone who douses themself with gasoline and then lights it, is mentally ill. No sane person would do that.

      • Swan Spirit says:

        This poor man who set himself on fire, has to have a history of mental illness. He isn’t like the Tibetan and Vietnamese monks who were highly trained and contemplative and able to actually sit through their self immolation, although I am sure someone will make the comparison. But there is none. This poor man has an illness.

  13. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      • lyn5 says:

        • taw46 says:

          I saw this earlier, and I have to say, it looks like she has lost weight. This is probably the best I have seen her look in a very long time. It kills me to say it since i despise her, 😂.

          • lyn5 says:

          • taw46 says:

            Lol, I’ve said for years that I expect her to run. Even though she is lazy and has the good life, I have always thought that if the dems were desperate, they would make it worth her while. Please, please, please let me be wrong.

      • If this doesn’t get the suburban women rethinking who they vote for, they’re hopeless.

  14. Jesse Watters is having fun with the cannibal story. Biden apparently plagiarized David Rockefeller’s story.

  15. lyn5 says:

  16. lyn5 says:

    • lyn5 says:

      POS

  17. lyn5 says:

    • taw46 says:

      That made me sick when I read that last night. And according to the comments, he has 2 daughters.

Comments are closed.