Daily Archives: April 13, 2013

My New Favorite Show

Kentucky is one of the “short-bus” states, like Mississippi and Arkansas. Bless their hearts. Guntucky premieres next Sunday (April 21st) on CMT. This is an open thread.

Posted in Uncategorized | 35 Comments

Mom! He’s got more than me!! That’s not fair!!!

Riverdaughter: How wealth is really distributed Wealth *is* being redistributed in this country. It’s going to the people at the top. ”Oh, sure”, you say, “that’s just statistics and you can make statistics lie and stuff.” Now, you’re beginning to … Continue reading

Posted in Klown Musings | Tagged | 41 Comments

Saturday Open Thread

I was gonna write a real post but I am having one of the worst hay fever attacks in years. My eyes are red, swollen and itchy, my nostrils are rubbed raw from kleenex and I have a sinus headache … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 42 Comments