I want!

I wear a XL

(h/t votermom)


UPDATE:

Via Michelle Malkin:



I can’t remember the last time I laughed this much.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to I want!

  1. votermom says:

    Goes great with the jackboots!

  2. Rocky Hussein Squirrel says:

    From the comments at Hot Air:

    Funny comment on the the ATTACK WATCH you tube page…

    “Michelle Obama sightings can be reported to SASQUAAAAAAAAAAAATCH”

  3. Mary says:

    Comment from Hot Air re the Senate Dems who are against Obama’s jobs bill:

    “Angry white Dems can’t stand to see a Black man in the White House trying to get things done.”

    Report immediately to Attack Watch!

    ROFLMAO Karma, baby.

  4. Pingback: Obama Attempts to Protect Progressive Narrative: Launches “Attack Watch” UPDATED » Conservative Hideout 2.0

  5. timothy2010 says:

    How does twitter make money?
    Wikipedia?

    • Twitter runs some ads but they haven’t really started making big money yet. Wikipedia makes no money, pro bono crowdsourcing from contributors, occasionally some donations.

      • timothy2010 says:

        I will be ordering a tin foil hat, but i am so suspicious of the twitter/ggoogle-youtube/ facebook power.Control the medium you control the message. I have been trying to delete my Facebook account and can no do. My account will be inactive and anytime I want to come back but I cannot delete it. Clicked on the “I Agree” box without reading. You can suspend your account but not eradicate.

        • Aside from some of the privacy issues, I think twitter and facebook are fairly democratic imo. They don’t keep you from making whatever kind of noise you want, and these days they screen pretty well for junk, commercial or otherwise…though it’s an ongoing battle. Others may have a different experience. Google otoh has more control over what kind of content (and opinions) rise to the top in searches, so easier for them to abuse. They have in the past, not sure about today. For money perspective, Google makes 30 billion a year, facebook 2 billion, twitter maybe up to 100 million now, wikipedia basically none, though wikipedia does have a liberal bias because many of the contributors are academic types.

    • timothy2010 says:

      Three Wickets
      I wish I lived in a perfect world where some group said all and any information you want is free.(I did actually once in a land called….)

      Really? Don’t buy it. With the exception of two or three professors in my college career — who really seemed to enjoy teaching– most were a bit resentful of their colleagues who made it outside of academia. I use wikipedia on occasion for generic info, but its the last place I’d go to for the real thing. Wiki is really scary because many believe it is a reputable source. Shaping public opinion is what they do.

    • Dario says:

      Wikipedia has fundraising every year around November and those who use it are asked to donate. Because I use it so much and I don’t like feeling guilty, I donate.

      • timothy2010 says:

        Okay
        Maybe i am wrong. I know I am an awful cynical person but if I wanted to sell my agenda to the World(soros) wouldn’t it make sense to seem like I wasn’t selling them something?

        I am knitting tin foil hats at the moment.(I recommend steering clear of Reynolds wrap when creating a cap– dollar store stuff is just as good).
        I just find something askew with this “Attack Watch”. Troubling more than askew. Played ,perhaps,
        Hope i am wrong.

  6. Monster from the Id says:

    I found a picture of the mysterious Obummer advisor who suggested this idea. :mrgreen:

  7. WMCB says:

    Still laughing at the attackwatch tweets:

    Hey, #AttackWatch: I saw a werewolf drinkin a pina colada at Trader Vic’s, and his hair was perfect.

  8. timothy2010 says:

    I am perplexed by the AW phenom. Surely they knew it wouldn’t work. I know they sold a product to America using an ad campaign and did it quite well. just don’t see how they could be so savvy as to propel a man whose name was known only by those who follow politics into an international icon in the span of less than two years and then flounder it in this way. It just feels off. I find the comments entertaining but I find it disturbing that the media is reporting it as Tea Party gone wild on an innocent blog or conservatives. Not one article that i have read has used the term teabagger?
    Not buying it. Launched very near of two special elections? Wouldn’t it have helped their chances if it were legit to have launched it a week before those elections? Something is just not right.

    • Site won’t be different from twitter unless they screen people, and even then activists from all sides will blur feedback. It’s a stupid idea, and if this is how BO plans to keep the pulse on America it’s an even more stupid idea. Also don’t see how tactics like this will help attract Independents instead of alienate them. It might help energize his “base” whatever that means these days.

  9. ralphb says:

    These people are professionals at political campaigns aren’t they. I know Axelrod had been at it forever.

    I can’t help but wonder if something else is going on while everyone is distracted by “look over there #attackwatch”.

  10. Thingumbob says:

    New Obama Campaign Theme Song?
    Breaking: Rumors of a new 2012 Obama campaign theme song. It’s a mashup of two oldies but goldies. It goes like this:

    Paranoia strikes deep
    Into your heart it will creep
    Step out of line, the man come and take you away

    They’re coming to take me away, ha-haaa!!
    They’re coming to take me away, ho-ho, hee-hee, ha-haaa
    To the funny farm. Where life is beautiful all the time and I’ll be
    happy to see those nice young men in their clean white coats and they’re
    coming to take me away, ha-haaa!!!

    You’d better stop now, what’s that sound?
    Everybody look at what’s goin down
    Posted by Thingumbobesquire at 4:27 AM

  11. Thingumbob says:

    Breaking: MSNBC exclusive
    Chris Matthews is rumored to have reiterated sometime late last that not only does Obama still create a thrill up and down his leg but he also is of the opinion that Obama could dance the pants off Churchill. (This from a man for whom Churchill is the gold standard.) We promise to bring more updates as things develop, back to you…

    Update: report just in: Obama was so elevated by Matthews comments that he has invited him to an exclusive blackshirt and tie soiree in his bunker…

Comments are closed.