Don’t get high on your own supply


When asked if the American people were better off today than we were four years ago, Obama replied:

Well, you know, I think we are better off now than we would have been if I hadn’t taken all the steps that we took. I don’t think the country is stronger yet then it was when the economy was still booming and we didn’t have Wall Street crisis, and we didn’t have the housing bubble burst. But, we’ve made steady progress, we just need to make more.


Koolaid is a helluva drug. But then again why should Obama suddenly start telling the truth now?

John Boehner’s reaction:



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Don’t get high on your own supply

  1. votermom says:

    I don’t see any videos – is it just me?

  2. votermom says:

    By the way, should I report this to attackwatch?

  3. WMCB says:

    OT:
    Report on Occupy Baltimore rape and heroin use.
    http://www.humanevents.com/article.php?id=47257

Comments are closed.